Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CaptainLemon 

23rd December 2014:
Excellent. I read this some years ago and enjoyed it then too.

 Report Review

Review #2, by typewriter 

17th July 2013:
Timeturner,

This story is lovely. Though, I have to say I was surprised to hear that the child was Ron's when you described her as having brown hair and green eyes. In my opinion, that means that Harry was comforting Hermione in other ways than hugs. I like your Draco in this. I like how annoyed he gets at Hermione, but obviously has feelings for her. Your Hermione was very frustrating, but I love when characters are frustrating, because it means they aren't perfect. It was beautifully written and I can't wait for more!

~Amanda

 Report Review

Review #3, by Luckygurl102 

9th August 2012:
So I love this story, it's nearly the 4th time I'm rereading it.
I've always been a fan of the cliche Hermione/Draco love stories, and love triangles are always better (and Hermione/Sirius stories are so rare and never written good if you do find them- I love this one!)!
Anyways, I've decided I'm going to review each chapter and what not, because I have the time and the love for the story.
I love how you explained what happened without having too long paragraphs that are just loaded with information and get boring, and I love how you just jump in to the story with the Santa Clause thing- it's amazing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annyluvesmalfoy 

14th February 2012:
So... are they married..? Or just having an affair thingy?

 Report Review

Review #5, by andee lou 

19th November 2011:
i just found this when i was going through the doddys and gave it a go ...
and im loving it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julia 

19th July 2011:
You're a really good writer and I enjoy your style however, I am a huge Dramonie fan so I don't think I will be loving the story unless something happens between these two. I will try it out but good work :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlPadfootPotter96 

11th July 2011:
Oh wow, that's quite a twist from the books, but I really like where this is going. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by nextgenoration 

1st June 2011:
All right, Linda, so you've grabbed my attention. I am curious about the Hermione/Sirius that shall (I imagine) crop up soon. I absolutely loath Draco/Hermione, but is it a good sign that I really, really liked them by the end of this chapter? :) I have a feeling it is. I forgot how much I liked your writing -- it's so easy and fluent, something I am pretty picky about. I really love the name Juliette, as well. And I was shell shocked when you said Ron and Harry died. :( I wonder how Harry will die? It upsets me to think! Anyway, awesome chapter. I'm on to the next!

Ash

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrendanSpark 

26th December 2010:
Wow, I'm in love with your world immediately! I had to see why you had so many favorites, of course.. I'm glad I have. Now, I shall devour your story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iDreamOfDraco 

23rd December 2010:
LOVE the story! But I'm confused...Is Ron or Harry Juliette's father?

 Report Review

Review #11, by Adam 

16th November 2010:
Shocked really that this is fan fiction. It doesn't read like fan fiction as everything seems to be standing on its own. I really enjoyed this and look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

16th October 2010:
Absolutely, positively brilliant. With just the first chapter, I am in love with this story!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by MYHEART BELONGS TO WOOD 

12th June 2010:
I CAN SEE WHY THIS WAS VOTED THE THE MOST ADDICITING DOBBY IN 2007. ONTO THE NEXT!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Sirius Black 

8th June 2010:
Now I can see why you got all those awards, the story is interesting.. its really drawing me in. I feel like I'm really going to enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by lunarocks14 

17th April 2010:
Aaww very cute, nice start, have to see where this one goes :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by 'mione 

8th October 2009:
that's a lot of dobby's and i can see why!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by James 

4th June 2009:
I admit I'm reading a print out of this and not the original online version but I thought I would be nice and review for you all the same. I enjoyed this opening, and look forward to reading more.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashlie 

26th October 2008:
I saw this was a dobby winner and wanted to read them all. i love sirius!

 Report Review

Review #19, by emerald_nellie 

14th March 2008:
This sounds very interesting. I'm intrigued. I'm very much liking the whole AU-ness about it. They are always the most interesting stories. The start was really good. It captures the reader straight away. I think lying to kids about Santa is a GOOD thing. I remember when I used to be a believer... *sigh*
lol. Anyway, nice work. I will keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by AndrinaBlack 

2nd January 2008:
Knowing this story is Hermione/Draco and Hermione/Sirius I was thinking in the beginning that the one she was fighting with about Santa could be either of them. I think that was quite interesting to realise and also a very good beginning to the story. You also like to confuse people, don't you? Draco obviously think that Juliette is Ron's, but she seems to look a lot like... Harry.

It's interesing about Hermione leaving magic altogether if I understood it correctly. I wouldn't imagine her doing quite that, but probably I will learn more about her feelings later on.

I need to read this now for the story club (after all I don't know when I have the chance to discuss one of your stories there after this so I have to take the chance now), so I will kind of keep notes on it as reviews. So don't worry if you don't have time to respond as the same things I say here will probably come up on the forums anyway.

 Report Review

Review #21, by jenkent 

4th December 2007:
Interesting. Poor Ron and Harry. Great job though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RowlingOnTheRiver 

10th November 2007:
Timeturner, I am new to the whole fanfic world, and I am amazed at the amount and quality of the stuff out there. But I gotta tell ya--after reading a couple dozen stories (and skipping out early on some really bad ones)--you stand head-and-shoulders above most of the writers on this site in terms of writing ability and imagination. Rock on!!

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by theworldsmileswithme 

9th November 2007:
awesome chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Healer_25 

19th September 2007:
Wow, thats a lot of information right at once. But its a good introduction. I'm curious about how they got to this point, but you'll probably explain this in the upcoming chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks for so much for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lillylover22 

8th September 2007:
that chapter is so sad yet so beautiful! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>