Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
201 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I like the Fudge of this world. He's much nicer and cooler that the Fudge of the wizarding world. I can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
I really hope it goes alright.
I mean I don't want him to have an episode!
I really don't want him to leave!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by poppyxx 

10th August 2010:
good x too much speaking though

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronxdraco 

17th November 2009:
Well, when I first started reading this fic, I thought it was going to be weird and dull and that it wouldn't catch my interest. Boy was I wrong! It is weird, in a totally good and acceptable way, but I like weird! Weird is great! It is really interesting and different. The way you write makes me think, which is a good thing! While reading this, I realize I completely understand your version of Harry Potter. He's confused, because he's so sure of his life, and it's all wrong! But he still has his sense of humor and whatnot. I really enjoy this :D

I would keep reading, but it's 1:17 AM where I am, therefore I am really tired, so I'm going to sleep :)
ronxdraco

P.S. I think Ron is a jerk in a good way and I love Draco :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
great title .. suits the chapter! felt too short though but good chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
I like where this is going a lot! Love this chapter's title btw!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
ok i really like lily/james wish they were together... lol and petunia is a sweetie too and im soo glad i dont have to wait for updates lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by me_thehplvr 

20th November 2007:
How old is Ron? I've still got about 9 chapters or so before I'm caught up but that just stuck in my head...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
I like how you brought Fudge into the story. He did annoy me (ex. "Maybe next visit I'll bring you something." - come on, Cornelius, Harry is sixteen!) But he's a big improvement over the "la-la land" Fudge(loved that!).
Great job!
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
Everytime I hear Rita I think of the beatles song, Lovely rita. Not that you care ha. But I think the scar needs a better reason behind it...I really don't understand your descrition. Also, why was Dumbledore so different and unimportant in this Harry's life?

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
haha! Amazing! keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #12, by roughgem 

29th August 2007:
this is so well done, because you make impossible to NOT identify with harry. everyone reading it has the idea of hogwarts as being real, just like harry does, and everyone has to try to convince themselves that this world with a nice draco and rita skeeter mother is real and hogwarts isn't.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Hm a Christmas tie in...approximately July. (Basing off of what Draco said about school not starting for 2 months.) Is Harry's birthday the same? Lovely job!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
rita's is mad. lawyers.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thebfsgf 

20th August 2007:
I feel so bad for Harry!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hArRyFaN234 

29th July 2007:
This is a very strange story but im not giving up hope...I will keep reading...but not now as my computer is out of battery and that could cause a potential problem!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Skydance 

30th June 2007:
This is such a good story! lol. Your idea is so original. ^_^ Love it.

And er. lol, one little error. Straight-jacket is spelt straitjacket.

 Report Review

Review #18, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
Ew. Fudge. He's an insult to that lovely dessert!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
Ha Ha nice outfit!

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by the flying sponge 

16th March 2007:
wow i just started read this fan fic today (03-16-07) and i love it =)

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dragon Girl 

14th March 2007:
God fudge. He is terrible aint he. If I'm honest then i dont get the scar thing but woteva. I really really hope that fudge is more useful this time. Wot was he yelling about last time?

Author's Response: What are you asking?

 Report Review

Review #22, by miley_jellybelly 

14th March 2007:
what was up with this chapter! you completely lost the touch of your story. Its like you are trying to hard!

Author's Response: I haven't updated for a while before this one. I guess I'm trying to live up to the amount of reviews it's getting. I personally don't think it deserves as many as it has.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jean Chandler 

26th January 2007:
Your story is absolutely fantastic! Harry is the most realistic I've ever read about in any fanfic. Well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by wizrdgrl 

23rd January 2007:
WAIT WAIT WAIT
your saying that Hogwarts never really happened and he is creating this world for himself?
The wizarding world never existed?
I.I dont get it it=(


Author's Response: You'll see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by bkwrm_37 

20th August 2006:
Man, Fudge i really wierd. I wonder what Rita's reasons are, guess I'll just have to read and find out.

Author's Response: You'll see!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>