Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever 

12th July 2012:
Great!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick 

16th May 2012:
Aww Godric is already falling for Rowena. :) Love ur story so far. I can't wait to read some more. :)

Author's Response: Plenty more to read. I hope you like the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
The las two lines made me smile ^^

Author's Response: Haha, they are quite sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by i love you sort of 

4th August 2009:
aw polly's so cute! somebody's got a crush on the princess!

Author's Response: Oh, they have indeed!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Litluver12 

27th July 2009:
Love it! Not much else to say... -Litluver12 ;)

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #6, by aege 

25th July 2009:
THERE WE GO, EXCELLENT!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeasleyTwins 

2nd June 2008:
Polly, she sounds incredibly cute. Ooo. I see a little Rowena and Godric in the mix, eh? Lovely story.

10/10

Author's Response: She is the way i picture her. Ah...you'll see about Godric and Rowena...

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627 

12th January 2008:
I almost forgot about magic. You fitted it in very well though. I can't wait to see Rowena's signs of magic.

Author's Response: Rowena's magic is a little down-trodden but i think you'll like the chapter when it's finally revealed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
This story does not have any failures. It is worthy of being published. And JK should be willing to bring you under her wing to celebrate your skill and emulation of her story.

Author's Response: Wow, that's quite a thing to say but i'm not sure it's anywhere near as good as JK's writing! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mm24 

31st October 2007:
Oh! How cute! I love Polly. What a cute name. Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: yeah, i thought it was a fitting name :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Christine 

12th March 2006:
I like the way you show the signs of magic, but don't make a big deal out of them. Also, the picture you chose is a really good one.

Author's Response: Yep, i figured magic would have to be kept quiet in those days :) Thanks 4 ur review

 Report Review

Review #12, by xmissbutterflyx 

16th February 2006:
Very good chapter I can't put this down... well I mean I can't remove myself from the computer screen lol!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you like it so much but i suggest you do move away from the screen at some point or you may go blind! LOL

 Report Review

Review #13, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
YAY!!! Soooo Godric's going to be paired up with Rowena? Dude...that's GREAT!!! ~Meli

Author's Response: Maybe....lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jatkinso3546 

12th December 2005:
^_^ yet another fantastic chappie! jac

Author's Response: thank u again...lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by WindRider 

13th October 2005:
I can't wait for the next chapter!!! ^.^

Author's Response: I'll start working on it soon...thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by hello251025 

12th October 2005:
Wow good story, you reviewed mine so I thought I'd repay the favour! I really like what you've done so far, founder fics are really interesting to read as we know so little about them and to see peoples takes on them!

Author's Response: Yes, you wrote the padfoot fic right? I liked it very much...the first chapter that is...i'll read the rest eventually! LOL I like the way you write. You didn't have to repay the favour but i very much appreciate it. I agree with you that there aren't many fics about the founders, that's why i thought it'd be good to do something about people that have remained a mystery. Glad you like it and thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kyleigh 

12th October 2005:
He he he... My bets are on Godric mucks up or Robert his buddy ol' pal helps him to muck up. Nice chapter prompt update and I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Yes it was pretty prompt...it's cos i'm so excited about this story, there's a lot more to come and may i just say that your guess for what happens if very close to what i have planned...thanks for reviewing, glad you like it and continue to read each chapter i write! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Atarwyn 

11th October 2005:
Oh, this is soo great! I love this idea you have. I don't think anyone has don't it before, (or if they did I'm sure it wasn't as good!) Please keep going with this! Favorites!

Author's Response: AWWW! Thank you so much. I'm glad you like my story! What idea do you mean exactly? Cos if you mean the basic four founders plot there are a lot of stories like this. But thanks so much! And i'd like to thank those of you that are loyal reviewers and readers and have put my story on your favourites list! THANKYOU soooo much! Luv ya!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review