Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever 

12th July 2012:
As you can tell by my name, I love Ravenclaw, so this chapter was great!!!(: (10/10)

~Number_One_Ravenclaw_Forever

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Opalpixiechick 

16th May 2012:
Poor Rowena. I can't wait to read the next chapter. I always wondered about the founders lives. :)

Author's Response: That's good, hope it lives up to your expectations haha

 Report Review

Review #3, by YouHadMeAtHogwarts 

18th January 2011:
Aww poor Rowena. I'd be a frustrated child if i were her. Godness me oh my do i like her though. Good show i mus admite! {By the by i tend to be a very active reader.so yes i will be giving a review on ever chapter and i can get alittle excited mind u >

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. You'll hear no complaints from me there! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Litluver12 

27th July 2009:
Wow... poor Rowena Ravenclaw! (she is Ravenclaw, right?) Great Job, once more. -Litluver12 ;)

Author's Response: Yes, it is LOL thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by aege 

25th July 2009:
Once again, liking it. But why isn't anyone using magic?

Author's Response: The magic back then wasn't too well developed but there's plenty to come!

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 

25th January 2009:
are they not displaying any of their magic yet? good job! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: You'll soon see :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WeasleyTwins 

2nd June 2008:
Those old cows. Royalty and their frippery, it's utterly absurd. Love the story, however.

10/10

Author's Response: Well, that's good to know lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Karindi 

30th May 2008:
Poor Rowena. I would die if I lived like that! Stupid king and queen. 10/10

Author's Response: yep. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627 

12th January 2008:
Godric and Rowena...hmm...

Well, I LOVED IT! I like how smart Rowena obviously is. And how she's charismatic like Godric. I think they'll get along very well.

Author's Response: Thank you. Godric and Rowena will become very good friends

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fields Of Innocence09 

15th December 2007:
Wow, this story is so amazing!
I didn't really think the founders would interest me, but when i found this story it looked good so i decided to read it.
You describe everything so well and your dialogue really suits the time which it is set. I love how you have described each of the characters as well, i'm looking forward to when you introduce Salazer and Helga =]
Great job so far! Now i'm off to read the rest! =D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, i'm glad you decided to check the story out!
I hope you enjoy the rest! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Gryffindor Hopeful 

4th December 2007:
Okay, I had to do it. I read it through to the end. Couldn't stop. And now I find that I need more. You have made the Founders more than a passing idea, and more than just a few short glimpses to history. You have made them real. You have made them feel. And you have made them hurt. Yet you are showing where their strengths come from. I am in awe at your skill. Please keep your story going, don't stop. I will give you your reviews, but I don't think they allow the grading to show what your real skill is. You have more than a plot, you have written memories.

Author's Response: Don't worry, there's LOTS more to come, this is just the beginning of their adventures.
Thank you for saying that i made them real, that's what i wanted more than anything. The reason i started writing this story was because i wanted to make people see that they're a big part of the Harry Potter universe too. I've tried very hard to make each of their characters individual. Thanks again for your kind words, they mean a lot :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by mm24 

31st October 2007:
OMG! I love this! It is so different from what I normally read! It is nice! I have to read on! Thanx 10/10

Author's Response: thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by kamina_harry_lovers 

3rd January 2007:
good!
10/10

Author's Response: :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by H_Potter 

21st March 2006:
is this rowena as in ravenclaw? if so i figured she would grow up with magic as well -Nick

Author's Response: Yep...only room for 1 Rowena LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by Christine 

12th March 2006:
As soon as I saw "Rowena", I really got into this story. I'll be back tomorrow to finish reading. Excellent job so far!

Author's Response: So Rowena is a character you're interested in? Well, i assure you there'll be a few surprises from her in this story :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by xmissbutterflyx 

16th February 2006:
Hi it's me Alex from HP forums and who wrote Ride to Live etc etc... lol just wanted to say Hi, I added this story to my favourites and it's really good!

Author's Response: Hi Alex! I remember ur site, i had a look on it ages ago. U left a msg on my guestbook 2 i think. Thank you for adding it to your favourites list!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MistressOfMarauders 

11th February 2006:
It's a very good story, to tell truth I like it a lot better than some other stories that are currently out about the Four Founders. It gets slightly tedious when people go on and on with slightly boring conversations, but don't listen to me on that one, I make all my stories go by so fast that they are like soap operas. I really like it, it is well written and well thought out. You are a very good writer.

Author's Response: Thank you, it's an honour to hear tat. Even though i know there are more about the marauders i know what you mean, i've seen quite a few founders ones. Glad you like it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by JamesandLily4ever 

4th February 2006:
Oh....so Rowena Ravenclaw...is the princess??? Whoa, so Helga's the Lady and Slytherin is the Lord... COOL!!! Great chapter! ~Meli~

Author's Response: Yep, that's right. And you've probably guessed Godric is the peasant by now! LOL Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jatkinso3546 

12th December 2005:
^_^ yet another wonderful chappie! jac

Author's Response: Thanks...a faithful reader...YAY! Glad ur liking it

 Report Review

Review #20, by Klw 

11th October 2005:
Sorry about this loyal readers but it seems the stupid site won't let me log in properly so i can't add chapters...i'll see if i can fix it b4 the next chapters finished...

Author's Response: ok i managed 2 log in so more to come!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Twix14 

10th October 2005:
aaawww, poor girl! she seems very ravenclaw-ish! great job.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like it. I've put up another chapter and i'm just waiting for it to be validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kyleigh 

9th October 2005:
Whoo! Update. You have a very solid foundation here!

Author's Response: Thank you...the next chapter should be longer and there'll be a lot of plot twists.

 Report Review

Review #23, by WindRider 

8th October 2005:
Great story!! I am really liking it ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you very much...more to come soon when i have a burst of inspiration.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny Riddle 

8th October 2005:
Rowena! My favorite founder. No Griffie in this chappie though...

Author's Response: Yes, you'll be seeing a lot more of her in this story. Sorry the chapter was quite short but he's in the next one where the action heats up a bit.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review