Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I HATE HARRY'S REAL MOTHER!! PURE LOATHING I TELL YOU!!
His aunt on the other hand is quite nice..

 Report Review

Review #2, by LivingLife42 

7th July 2011:
I'm so into this story! You're an amazing author! :)
Rita is driving me mad! I want Harry to hit her :P

Can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
I never liked Rita in the first place, but, I REALLY don't like her now. I just hope that Harry isn't moved or anything. Rita is a real b!tch. I hope that James can interviene for Harry and let him stay.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
He can't leave!
He just can't!
It's not fair!
My god!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
oh noo! great chapter! intense! skeeter is getting on my nerves! lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
I like James... I think Petunia and James should get married! Then it would be weird... like the opposite of the books. But, I am reading this 4 years after i was written, so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Derex 

8th May 2009:
hey sorry for this short review great story it surprised me

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
omg wow... rita is a bi at ch lol and im liking james yummy lol hahah grt job

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
Go Petunia - Go Petunia - Go Petunia -- Wow! I never thought I'd ever say that! In the real Harry Potter series she's so mean -- how will I go back to that Petunia when this one is so much nicer?
I like James. I wish he'd stop calling Rita "darling"; it's revolting.
Great chapter! It just keeps getting better and better!
I admire you for never getting writer's block, by the way!
I rate - you guessed it - 10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
Not what I expected.

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
Awesome! Keep going! i love this story! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #12, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
This is a beginning note to say I *love* the questions at the beginning and the reminder of how the last chapter ended. Also...if you want to read anything of mine my user name is Tearlit. I don't care what it is; anything will do! Now to the review...

Hm...Harry is sixteen...I thought he was dropped off at the age of three...so Petunia would have had him for thirteen years, not fifteen. Unless I am mistaken.

Also you said her handbag was rose not red I believe. Wow, I'm picky! Sorry!

And sarcastic Harry makes a comeback! James seems nice. Rita sucks horribly. Petunia is sweet and I like that Harry acknowledged her as such in the previous chapter. *Throws you pretty notebooks*

 Report Review

Review #13, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
lawyer? oh boy.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Black_Minerva 

24th August 2007:
Enjoyable, engrossing, getting better.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thebfsgf 

20th August 2007:
I didn't care much for Rita in the magical world, and I certainly don't care for her in the real world!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #16, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
Go Petunia! *pumps fist* James is silly :P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
YOU GO PETUNIA!!! lol

Author's Response: Lol, bet you would never think you would ever say those words, huh?

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dragon Girl 

14th March 2007:
Wouldn't james be on harrys side? i think i like him he is trying to be reasonable here and harry is being very fair on him which is good.

Author's Response: He is.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bkwrm_37 

17th August 2006:
Geez, I like James better. Rita is so mean. Harry's funny though.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MIZPOTTER 

25th July 2006:
Poor Harry! At least he still has his sense of humor. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Yep! Thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by jamison 

17th July 2006:
dude! james should REALLY take charge or whatever! not let rita control him. it's horrible!

Author's Response: He should, but not yet

 Report Review

Review #22, by Izzieluv 

7th July 2006:
GO PETUNIA!!! Oh I forgot to mention, I like Dudley being a cat!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Twinkleflower 

17th June 2006:
Yay, we finally meet James, but why did Rita finally tell him about Harry? Fab chapter, loved Petunia, poor thing, also Harry's comments were very amusing. Good Job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by whyareyoucrying 

30th April 2006:
Whoa.... nice little...... argument there.

Author's Response: Hehe, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Goth Flamango 

25th March 2006:
We need to get a lawyer and settle this custody thing. That- grrrrr... I hate her. Harry seems to be taking this well. Will something happen later? ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>