Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
176 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crystal Martinez 

17th November 2012:
This fanfic was amazing. It made me so emotional I started
to cry!! You'll be an amazing writer one day. Really! 

 Report Review

Review #2, by KxxDxx 

15th October 2011:
Fantastic :D I really hope you do a sequel as I really want to know what happens :D x Love this story :D x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Secret_Swing 

20th November 2010:
It's good
it's really good
well done!!~

 Report Review

Review #4, by Efryll 

23rd August 2010:
geezzz... i thought you're going to make this a sad one... thankfully you didn't... i had fun reading this... tnx for sharing your story...

 Report Review

Review #5, by frustratedthespian 

13th May 2010:
GREAT story!! it's funny and i totally love it!
"CAPSLOCK-Y harry"?? EPIC!!
it's one of my all time favorites, congratulations for a great job ;>

 Report Review

Review #6, by feltonfan101 

29th December 2009:
It was amazing! Love The End!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by artemisia 

6th December 2009:
loved it, it was a very sweet beliveable fan fic :)
are there any plans for a sequl?
10/10 no doubt!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by milk_honey 

21st September 2009:
Thank you for this wonderful fic!!! I have started to cry because I was laughing so hard at some parts! You are truly magnificent! hehe... I will look for your other fics and I hope that I enjoy reading them as much as I did reading this one. Best wishes!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jessica 

27th August 2009:
WOW this is so great !!! i love this story so much ROFL i like laughed randomly at so many parts. ahah my parents probably thought i was crazy lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by Karkaroff 

4th May 2009:
Excellent and thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by OceanFire23 

21st March 2009:
THIS HAS GOT TO BE THE BEST AND THE FUNNIEST...n yeah most original STORY ON HPFF...my favorite!
congratz for weaving such a smashing tale!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Madame Malfoy 

12th February 2009:
Love it! An Epilogue should be made.

 Report Review

Review #13, by crackersabout.. 

8th February 2009:
please do a sequel - it is too cruel to leave us hanging! Loving the story especially all the twists!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ellaoptimistic 

23rd January 2009:
Ohmycheezits, I LOVED IT. Very interesting pairings but I've fallen in love with them as well as your amazing fic. Brilliant job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StormAngel_PAC 

13th November 2008:
OMG PLEASE WRITE A SEQUEL? THAT WAS SO GOOD! I ABSOULUTLY LOVED IT!!! And also forgive me for yelling but I loved your story so much. My parents probably think I'm a maniac because I laughed so much that I cried and I also cried. I loved it!! Please write a sequel?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Deni 

5th November 2008:
That was really good!

I love my Dramione stories :)

1000/1000 - Is that possible?

 Report Review

Review #17, by sehntuheekuhweehn 

4th November 2008:
i cried when i got to the speech part. :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhiteLilly15 

22nd May 2008:
i love this story! could u give me a few pointers on all my stories since they r Draco/Hermione stories? if u could that would be awsome. I really enjoyed reading this story, i couldn't seem to stop once i started. U r a really good author. i give this story a 11/10. that makes no sense but it was a great story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by gocnocturna 

20th April 2008:
I just HAVE to tell you how much I absolutely adored your story!! It made me laugh and spaz and gasp and I just had to keep reading it till I got to the end. It's a drug that I'm sad to be deprived of now. Your plot was amazing and your writing inspiring. Your story was fantastic and if the rating had 1,000,000,000/10 as an option, it still wouldn't be high enough. Thanks for the great read and the sore jaw from all the grinning. You've got talent!

 Report Review

Review #20, by WorseDream_PerfectNightmare 

2nd April 2008:
I liked it.
: ]

I was glad you didn't mess with the personalities much : ]

 Report Review

Review #21, by groteskq_fatality 

21st February 2008:
lmao.that was the best.
twas sooo funny.
twas magnifique!
ha.im lookin out for a sequel or maybe a one shot, eh?

haha.
great job! :]

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracozBabe22 

16th February 2008:
I LOVED IT! IT WAS SO BLOODY BRILLIANT (as Ron would say) You could write a second about their life after...just a thought

 Report Review

Review #23, by alylovezu2 

4th February 2008:
BRAVO!!! that was wonderful tru;y touched me an extraordinary story i applaude you! exceeded my expectations!

 Report Review

Review #24, by kaitlyn 

24th January 2008:
that was the BESTEST story ever write a sequel PLEASE OH PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SlytherinPrincess 

20th January 2008:
one word to say:
SEQUEL!!!
X

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>