Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
123 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
Dang, harsh. I wonder what James will be like in this alternate reality. I'm mesmerized by this story and I do like it, it's just that, I don't like Harry seeming crazy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Wow...
That was crazy!
I'm glad nothing super bad happened!
Can't wait to see his reaction to James!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
WHAT! HIS DAD?! WHEN? WHAT THE...

 Report Review

Review #4, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
Okay I gotta say I dislike Skeeter more than Lucien ! Poor Harry. But good chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
Whoa, that whole meet James really blew my mind like that. Totally flabberghast with that one. Pretty good stuff although more logic from Harry would be better of course. Ja Ne

 Report Review

Review #6, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
DUN, DUN , DUN! Cliffy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
omg jamesy!11 hope hes s sweetie/cutie lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
*GASPS!* James? Hopefully he'll be better than this dreadful woman!
Awesome story!
Again: Please read mine! We can advertise each other's stories! at the end of each of my chapters, I'll say: "Since you took the time to read this, why don't you read 'Hogwarts Sanitarium,' a wondeful story by HollyH?" Come on, it'll be great! I'm desperate for reviews, please!

Anyway, can't wait for the next chapter!
10/10 (what else?)
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonksloveswerewolves 

21st September 2007:
oooh, nice ending. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
Rita? She disgusts me! I really hate her! You did exellcent with her part in this story! Amazing chapter! I'm getting really inspired each time i keep reading this! This is really good! Keep going! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #11, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Wow, he made it through that without a relapse? Go Harry! *rushes to the father chapter*

 Report Review

Review #12, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
wow. i know it's probably going to annoy harry everytime i laugh at the scene, but they're so funny!! XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
*freezes in shock*

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ant122992 

16th June 2007:
OH.

 Report Review

Review #15, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
:-O

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
SHE BROUGHT HIS FATHER?!?!?!

Author's Response: Yep

 Report Review

Review #17, by Dragon Girl 

13th March 2007:
wo, ironic title for thi chapter mommy dearest's love seems non existant. oh she shoulds die!

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bkwrm_37 

17th August 2006:
Wow, James? This is getting even more exciting. Obviously Rita is still her same old self. Tryinf to blame everything she does on someone else.
10/10

Author's Response: Yep!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MIZPOTTER 

25th July 2006:
I'll give it an A. I hope James is better than Rita for Harry's sake. She can't even get his name right.(LARRY) WHAT A PIG!

Author's Response: Lol, yep!

 Report Review

Review #20, by jamison 

17th July 2006:
haha. dang, id hecka be rude to her too. i mean, c'mon! larry?!?! that's just SAD!

Author's Response: I know

 Report Review

Review #21, by Izzieluv 

7th July 2006:
whoa

 Report Review

Review #22, by Moonbugg 

27th June 2006:
Oh. Dear. James, eh?

I agree with Harry - she is so annoying!

Something struck me here, though. You might have answered it in a previous chapter, but I can't find the one it would be in! Harry is still Potter, yet his mother is Skeeter and his father is Faust ... how??! I'm confused ...!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Twinkleflower 

17th June 2006:
I love how you wrote Rita in this chapter, she was perfectly annoying. But why is she interested in being a good mother all of a sudden? Brilliant chapter, keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #24, by whyareyoucrying 

30th April 2006:
OMG!! HE GETS TO MEET JAMES!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Goth Flamango 

25th March 2006:
Is it really his father? Harry is so rude... but oh well she deserves it. I wonder what will happen... (Don't we all?) Is it just me or was that shorter than usual? Good chapter all the same. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>