Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by me - duh! 

7th October 2007:
2 words - wow

 Report Review

Review #2, by lovegoesfar 

22nd July 2007:
I absolutly love this story! good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by rachel_n_ron4ever 

15th August 2006:
OMG!!!i loved it but u need to update..plzz !!!its killing me not knowing what happens next!!! :

 Report Review

Review #4, by Qwert 

16th February 2006:
it was all right but how long have ibeen waiting...?... a while perhaps hurry up but the story is nice it needs a larger purpose though

 Report Review

Review #5, by Maegen 

20th December 2005:
Hey..finally started to feel guily about lurking and not reviewing, but I looove your story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Robina 

10th September 2005:
Yes, Nicole, its me!!! I finally read your story, Shayna told me where to find it, its really good! So update soon...

Author's Response: yey more support from people i know. woo pee... i mean.. cluck cluck?

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shayna 

8th September 2005:
hey its not in french (just kidding) luved it hope you write more soon (oh did i say hope and soon i meant demand and now! muah ha ha)

Author's Response: you're scary.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hogwartsgirlhg 

23rd August 2005:
that was rude i like the story though

Author's Response: don't worry about it, people get excited over my story for some reason... it's encouraging.

 Report Review

Review #9, by glacialangel 

1st August 2005:
wow......wow.......wow.......kewl....PLEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thank you for the enthusiasm...i think

Author's Response: meow in addition to that

Author's Response: cool i can respond more than once...

 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetgrl1988 

30th July 2005:
aw! that was nice putting up a chapter while you were on vacation! i cant wait to see whats gonna happen next!

Author's Response: thank you so much. I really like getting reviews for my work!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dobby101 

29th July 2005:
Evil cliffie! At least another chapter came though! And it was a very good one!

Author's Response: yeah I know...and you're right, at least another chapter came through. I am quite surprised I pulled one together myself...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review