Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by someDobby you know 

21st June 2016:
this is amazing! can you do more stories like these on other book series like the hunger games or the divergent series??

 Report Review

Review #2, by a big fan 

21st June 2016:
this is a very good story its one of the best ive read. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I like cynical and sarcastic Harry!!
Well, Life's unfair!

 Report Review

Review #4, by fatmermaid 

19th February 2011:
Well, at least they are working with him for once. I wonder if he will ever go back to the wizarding world. I don't like the idea of Harry being in a nuthouse.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
I hope they do give him his space.
I mean really.
I hope Hermione comes in soon.
I wanna know what's wrong with her..
Amazing story!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by zEthHPfrEaK 

28th March 2010:
Ah! This is absolutely HILARIOUS! =D

Harry is so funny! This story has absolutely great humor! And it's a quality read to, which is a plus :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Accio_potter27 

23rd August 2009:
This story is fantastic! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
yaay! I hope thy do give him some space. Good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
I love it, I love it, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
i love remy and love how he still makes harry feel better about his life and hes the person harry goes too

 Report Review

Review #11, by insider 

22nd October 2007:
brilliant.
seriously.
this is only my second review for this whole story,
and i hope you understand the reason (i'm too curious to stop !) .

yeah well ,
i especially liked how you answered this question :
Where did Voldemort come from in Harry’s mind?

now , you wrote this story when you had just finished reading HBP , right ? (which explains why you're angry at a certain someone even though they were innocent all along *wink wink*)
so your inference , about how voldemort & harry are very alike , is great , because that is only truly explained in the DH .

anyway , good job .
i hope to get to the ending soon .
i'm really looking forward to it :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
Aww... like I said in a previous review - the new Remus ROCKS! I feel so bad for Harry. He's so alone in a strange world in which everybody thinks he is insane! (Which I assume is true?)
Wondeful chapter, LOVED IT!
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #13, by Annika_Skog 

20th September 2007:
the voldemort exp. was kinda disappointing and should be saved to the end...

Also, is the eighteen year age release in correlation with being that age when he graduates Hogwarts in the books?

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
hehe! awesome! (as always!) way to go! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Rita is a butthead...but Harry talking to her was quite amusing. I heart Dr. Lupin!! He's awesome. And I find it amusing Harry had to jump on the bed before anyone came running. *throws you...pretty ink pens*

 Report Review

Review #16, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
bouncing on the bed. haha that's so funny :)

so voldemort is actually harry? wow. it's hard to think that a person would be able to make up a whole magical world. i mean, j k rowling is one in a million, but a person with mental problems? hmm.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
Hmmm. so he has to see his MUM on monday... I wish he wasn't crazy! :'( [just kiddin]

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lynn_Jenny 

18th August 2007:
Lynn: This is getting a little bit better.

Jenny: Please don't think of our reviews as mean!

Lynn: Yes, we really are enjoying reading this, even if it is a bit strange.

Jenny: I must say that I really do enjoy your writing style and the fact that you can set up a basic sentence.

Lynn: (Jenny and I are Lit. majors.)

Jenny: Its sad how so many people on here cannot write a simple sentence or put ideas together or even stay in the same tense.

Lynn: So thanks, for being a good writer.

Jenny: Although your story is depressing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dva 

18th August 2007:
i'm not sure if this is how it is in the real world, but it seems that these doctors are really mean, they don't seem to appreciate that he's sick and they don't understand what he's going through. i love your story, though.

 Report Review

Review #20, by SBSL 

21st May 2007:
i luv it, miss 'there's no need to call me "Sir" professor'.

 Report Review

Review #21, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
The doctors aren't very watchful now are they? Dr. Weasley isn't very nice at all.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
nice

Author's Response: Danke

 Report Review

Review #23, by xray281 

20th March 2007:
I like the connection between Harry and Lupin. It gives Harry the stability he needs to stay focused.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dragon Girl 

13th March 2007:
Ur right that was not very good treatment he had t start bouncing on the bed 4 attention honestly. Is rearranging furniture and fiddeling with the camera not bad enough?? I liked ur explanation of who Voldie is, and well done on accepting HBP cos some h/hr shipppers have thrown real tantrums and sed terrible things about jo.

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Haley_Pitter 

3rd December 2006:
i really liked this chapter because of the way harry talked to ron. and one question- is ginny still ron's little sister? great job!

Author's Response: No. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>