Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
86 Reviews Found

Review #1, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I'm started to think I love Lily too.. Along with Draco..
Unfortunately it's going to take some adjusting to the idea that Draco's ACTUALLY nice..

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mlizhobie 

8th September 2011:
(this review will appear with the same username, but I wasn't a registered user then)

I've been listening to this story as I get caught up on episodes of the HPFF podcast and I'm REALLY liking this. As I type this, I am only up to this chapter (10) and I can't explain how much I am enjoying this.

Its such an interesting concept; turning everything that we're used to completely opposite.

Just wanted to compliment you on such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mlizhobie 

8th September 2011:
I've been listening to this story as I get caught up on episodes of the HPFF podcast and I'm REALLY liking this. As I type this, I am only up to this chapter (10) and I can't explain how much I am enjoying this.

Its such an interesting concept; turning everything that we're used to completely opposite.

Just wanted to compliment you on such an awesome story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
I like the ending. I hated the part about Aragog tho. I laughed a lot in this chapter. I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Wow, I'm glad his episode wasn't to bad.
And he got out of it good enough.
I'm glad him and Draco are good.
That was funny how he got caught :P
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kate D 

6th November 2010:
hehe i love this :)
i hope this actually ends

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
Is harry going insane?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
nice chapter! I still don't like Lucien, but I love the way Harry teases Ron. Yay for Draco and Harry talking! :D 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Miss_Abby 

25th May 2009:
This is so good! I started reading it a while ago, but had to stop, because it made me cry. I restarted it, and it is amazing! I would have commented earlier, but I wanted to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by belinda1 

26th April 2009:
why did lily get mad that draco was there when she wants harry to be friends with him? lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
That was odd. What the hell was Aragog doing there? ANd what the devil did he find that replicated a long smooth object. But sneaking in and getting caught, now that's hilarious. Good stuff good stuff. Ja Ne

 Report Review

Review #12, by Potter n Mione 

6th December 2007:
Bloody good story! A really different perspective! Plz r and r my fic.

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
yay he pulled through AND got more food draco is a sweetie :) and i wonder wuts aragog. maybe a tree?

 Report Review

Review #14, by dancemyfeetoff 

10th November 2007:
Please make it h/hr! That would make me very happy!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
Aww... that was so mean of Lily! Draco wasn't doing anything to harm Harry! I really like this new Draco a lot more than the old one - duh! But I like him even more than I liked the old Ron! (You see, JKR's Ron has always annoyed me VERY much.) I hope that Lucien Malfoy starts being nicer sometime soon!

10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonksloveswerewolves 

21st September 2007:
haha, Ron has sa compulsive twitch...*twitch twitch* lol, I nearly died. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Random 

21st September 2007:
Let me start with I LOVE your concept and everything about your story!
I think you are extrememly clever with the references between the Magical and Muggle realms.
But I have been reading your analogies of why Harry acts how he does in your Author questions and I was just wondering if maybe you do/or want to physcology?
If so, I too want to be a phycologist and I just sense some sort of passion for it.

Yeah that's all I wanted to say... Thanks
And I'll keep reading!

Random
=]

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
haha! this is awesome! keep it up! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #19, by roughgem 

29th August 2007:
beautiful, this may be the best fan fic i've read. yes. i think so.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Poor Harry, always having his food taken away! I quite like Draco though, sneaking him food and all. Great job! *throws you flowers*

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erized 

26th August 2007:
OMG the doctors are horrible to the patients! You said you had things you had written on your own, are you going to publish them, will you become a writer?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Black_Minerva 

22nd August 2007:
Still hooked, and what a nice boy that Draco is! Kudos.

 Report Review

Review #23, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
Poor Harry! He needs a friend from the outside to talk to... to stay sane! Lucien needs to go away, too!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lynn_Jenny 

18th August 2007:
Lynn: Wow, its getting a little bit better!

Jenny: . a little ray of sunshine.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Blue_Ink 

8th August 2007:
I love this but could you explain more about other characters e.g. Cho Chang

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>