Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan00434 

6th May 2012:
can you please finish this story its awesome :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
What an amazing similarity between Lucius and Lucien!!
Delightful!

YAY! I was right!! Her name is Molly! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Very interesting. Mention of the mark made Harry go back into his old world. I still hate Lucius (Lucien). I hope that everything will turn out alright. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Don't go back!
Go to reality!
Come on Harry!
You can do it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #5, by zEthHPfrEaK 

28th March 2010:
This is so amazing it's just - unexplainable! The plot and expressions are amazing! The people - everything. I'm just... wowed! like - woah.

even his experiences - it was especially realistic how in this chapter Harry was sort of falling back! :) It was absolutely amazing, and just added a lot to the story! I absolutely love it!

[ really glad I decided to read this :]

 Report Review

Review #6, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
i really hope harry's not crazy.

 Report Review

Review #7, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
Wow! Intense scene! I don't like Lucien and poor Harry still didn't get to eat ! :D But I have a question .. what was the sqishy object Harry felt when trying to stay in the real world? Great job!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
Wow, so Lucious (yeah I'm just going to use J.K. Rowling's names) actually attacked Harry. Good grief that's weird. Good stuff, good stuff.

 Report Review

Review #9, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
oh no and just when things were going so well. im beg to like this draco too and is there a narcissa? loverly so far :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
I hope that Aragog comes back with Harry into the real world and swallows Lucien Malfoy.

That'd be really cool!
LOL
Anyway, great chapter! (10/10)
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #11, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
sweet! better and better each chapter! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #12, by xSirius will never diex 

29th August 2007:
I don't usually comment till the last chapter but I'm uber confused! How did Harry become ill and how did he know Draco and people from before?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Aw I feel so sorry for Harry when everything blurs together and he tries so hard to keep it from shifting. Lucien sucks. Molly & Draco are great. Lovely job as usual!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
HAHAHA. ARAGOG!! HAHAHAHA.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Erized 

26th August 2007:
Do not end this story, or make a sequel out of it please! And what do you suppose we think of how the story is going to end? Just for curiosity, how old are you and where are you from?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Black_Minerva 

22nd August 2007:
I must admit that I try to avoid multi-chapter stories (too time consuming to read) and generally detest AU. For all that, I've been sneaking chapters all day. They are so clever and imaginative and well-written; and I was drawn in in spite of myself. Congratulations on a very creative variation on the fanfic theme.

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypotterfreak86 

20th August 2007:
uh oh!! lmfao i want more!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
NO He doesn't want to go into the fake world!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sopranogirl 

14th August 2007:
This is a cool story! It kinda reminds me of that movie "One Flew Over The Cockoo's Nest". It was a weird movie it made me feel as if I were mental. Lol

 Report Review

Review #20, by morgan 

5th August 2007:
did i mention good idea?

hmph.

at first i thought that he really was dreaming or under a spell or whatnot and that it all was real. guess nottt.. thats sadd

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzi 

29th July 2007:
Didn't Aunt Petunia or Unvle Vernon say:
“Nasty common name, if you ask me,” (Lucien)
In the 1st chapter of the 1st book?

 Report Review

Review #22, by ant122992 

16th June 2007:
Oh that would be so scary to like shift back and forth like that. Mr. Malfoy is a jerkfaceee.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Foxlilly5 

21st May 2007:
oh wow! I love it how Harry slowly slips back into his own world but I also like it how now he's trying not to. He's so defensless and helpless...aww poor Harry I love it! lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
I see Lucius/Lucien hasn't changed at all. Jerk. Poor Draco :(

 Report Review

Review #25, by tsuj 

25th April 2007:
Wonderful. and, Yikes!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>