Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
95 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilz 

6th May 2013:
Wow. Just wow. It's well written, interesting and cleverly joined to the actual harry potter series. The hps will never seem the same again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
Hermoine's So funny.. Butter packets for breakfast??? :P
Neville's got split personality.. Cool.
I love Draco's mom by the way.
She's so kind. Just like Ron's mom Molly.. um.. That is in the "imaginary" world.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Colin 

18th May 2011:
I like it so far, harry seems a bit O/C, although that is hard to say considering hes crazy, however his reactions don't particularly relate to canon. However very entertaining :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by arisasira 

18th April 2011:
Molly Weasely as Draco's mum I'm guessing? Hermione still scares me. And Neville hallucinating about his parents is so sad...in fact, the whole sanitarium is sad...it's no wonder Ron and Lily seem so pissed off all the time ^^

 Report Review

Review #5, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Nice. Malfoy's mum seems a lot like Mrs.Weasley froom the books. I like her. Lucien is just like Lucius from the books. I wonder where this is gonna go.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
I do not like Lucien.
He is not nice at all.
I mean really, he could be a bit nicer.
I hope everything goes well.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
If anything, at least draco's father stayed the same! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ranja60 

3rd October 2009:
O.O Mr. Malfoy and Ms. Porter are having a fight? What fun! OMG this story is addicting XD 10/10

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times, then to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

 Report Review

Review #9, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
awesome. 10/10 totally creepy

 Report Review

Review #10, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
omg ... Neville totally confused me .. and scared me a bit . but otherwise it was a kewl chapter! :D yummy fod! keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ndasuunye (fanfiction.net) 

22nd November 2008:
Wow, this was awefully weird. I was really confused with the dialouge with Neville. It took me three rereads to completely understand. WHat I don't understand is how is it that Hermione knows who Harry is and such. I thought most other people would have different mental cases with one another. Ah well whatever. God stuff and Ja Ne

 Report Review

Review #12, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
I don't like Mr. Malfoy. He is an Official i-dot. :P Me no like him. Maybe that is where Harry got his image of Draco.

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

23rd November 2007:
lol so lucien is an ar..se? lol nice chappie so alice and frank are? well frank is a napkin dispenser...wuts alice? and wow mione is MESSED UP!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
I think I hate the new Mr. Malfoy more than I hated the old one! Poor Draco! (What an unusual thing to say!)
10/10
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #15, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
a picnic with the Malfoys! This is getting better and better by the chapter! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Well it's nice to see Draco's dad's character didnt change much, lol. Do I detect Mrs. Weasley is Mrs. Malfoy in this 'normal' world? Some parts of this are so funny to me! Like when Mrs. Malfoy said Draco should be more like Harry and Lucien responded. And the breakfast scene. Hermione is always a great humor spot. Lovely job! *claps and gives chocolate*

 Report Review

Review #17, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
this one was ok...a bit boring :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by Erized 

26th August 2007:
Ha ha Neville character is really really funny!!Can't write a longer review because I've to read next chapter, seriously your story is like drugs.

 Report Review

Review #19, by harrypotterfreak86 

20th August 2007:
Ooh Lucien is just like Lucius!! Wow!! Nice touch to the story!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ravenclaw Rocker 

20th June 2007:
It's a really good story. The part with Neville was confusing, but I'm guessing that was the goal. Fantastic plot. 10/10
Gen

 Report Review

Review #21, by ant122992 

16th June 2007:
Aw, poor bipolar Neville. And I feel bad for Harry having to deal with Hermione.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Foxlilly5 

21st May 2007:
I still love this story and have been anticipating the picnic for a while- I can't wait to see how it turns out. The only thing is though...its to bad the chapters are kinda short! Although, I can't complain, I have about a million left to finish!

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
Okay. Hermione is officially a nutter. And Neville. . . Heh. . .

 Report Review

Review #24, by tsuj 

25th April 2007:
Another great few chapters. I love how you weave canon through out. And lucius getting wopped upside the head! Wahoo!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
Glad to see that Lucius...Lucien is still the same old prick! lol reading on!

Author's Response: Yep

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>