Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by x3CherryWatermelonx3 

3rd October 2010:
I really enjoyed your story:) You've accomplished what every story is meant to, stating a point. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jane_Volturi 

18th July 2009:
Well, it was sn interesting story none the less, there was just too many punctuation mistakes. Don't get me wrong it was good, so i'll give you a 9/10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotter 

1st May 2008:
Sorry I haven't reviewed before but I like this. The ending made me laugh.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bears Kitty 

30th September 2007:
*falls out of her chair* ARGH! great story just hate how it had to end there!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sexy Polish Witch 

10th July 2007:
Wow, this is a really good story! Its really short though! You are a really good writer! Great Job!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raspberry Jelly 

1st May 2007:
"I'll rot in Azkaban before that happens."

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tearlit 

14th April 2007:
I just read the whole thing at once and it was really good. I like how you chose to end it. Nicely done!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoNkeyPaw42 

22nd March 2007:
What a great story! Really understaed, excellent dialogue and generally just well -written. I always thought that Peter would be slick--not really alerting anyone to how sneaky he really was, and that's how he came across, feigning concern for the Potters when he was already working for VOldemort. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheobs61 

27th November 2006:
Very well written story, it kept me interested from begining to end. Awesome!

“He is a Marauder,” Lily whispered from somewhere behind them. “And Marauders can’t be all bad can they?”

“If you only knew.” James kissed her lovingly and wrapped his arm around her waist as they turned to face Peter. “Peter, my wife and I would like to ask you a favor.”

How wrong they were.



Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ElissandrAnne 

5th May 2006:
Wow, I like that story! Your Sirius is exactly like I've always pictured him. Nice job!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dragon Rider Girl 

12th December 2005:
I really like your story and think it's great but there is one thing I must say; I never thought the maraurders would act those ways to each other.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elfbwillow 

22nd September 2005:
An absolutely brilliant story. It would have been great to see the story go further but I understand why you left it here - again I say brilliant!

Author's Response: thanks elf, not only for coming along for the whole thing but leaving such kind reviews as well. I really do appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Starfire Potter24 

29th August 2005:
Wow!! Good Story!! Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nina_wife_of _Fres 

20th August 2005:
Whoa it really took me ages to get around to reading this chapter! I liked this ending .... we already know that peter agreed and we already know the basis of the events that will now unfold, you did a good job on this story and I enjoyed reading it =D *Nina*

Author's Response: Thanks, nina :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Nemoxgirl 

16th July 2005:
Ah! That was a great chapter! Please update soon! Ps: new reader

Author's Response: Thanks so much. This story is actually completed but please feel free to take a look at any of my other stories. I appreciate the kind comments!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley Freckles 

11th July 2005:
“I’ll rot in Azkaban before that happens.” You had me in tears there. T.T And sit in Azkaban he did...*tears* This was a wonderful fic, I was so glad when I saw you had updated! You are a great writer, I've read a lot of your stuff and it's all amazing! Hope you enjoy HBP and write some more stories afterward! ^.~v

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Violet Gryfindor 

8th July 2005:
Wow, when did this get updated? Guess I should peek out of the queue more often. Anyways, this is a good ending, timeturner, because you've shown what you intended to and didn't drag it out. I love your portrayal of the Marauders and Lily - you give each of them depth, even Peter. The foreshadowing when Sirius said "I'll rot in Azkaban" was wonderfully added in. Oh, this has made me want to run out and tell them not to choose Peter, but alas, it has to be. Great story, timeturner, I can't wait to see something new from your pen. ;-)

Author's Response: Thanks, violet. I did sneek this chapter out a bit. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitiara Starfire 

8th July 2005:
Very good story showing the change in secret keeper.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #19, by jynx67 

7th July 2005:
Well done. A bit conversational and confusing a bit, but I like how you show how Peter became the Secret Keeper. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thanks, jynx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lone_Wolf 

6th July 2005:
oh this story is good! i can't wait till the next chapter! this is going into my favorites! i'll check out your other storys

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. I hope you try my other stories as well!

 Report Review

Review #21, by bball33 

6th July 2005:
awwwwwwwww i like that one. it's so sweet. it's just like i imagined it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review