Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Luna Lost 

17th December 2013:
I love this story, mainly because it's realistic. Well, as far as Harry Potter is realistic. And, we all once thought it while reading the books, haven't we? What if the last sentence of Deathly Hallows was, 'Then Harry woke up in his cupboard under the stairs.' Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by indyheart 

27th September 2013:
Absolutely hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
Wow! Even Peeves is real. Even Filch!
This just gets better and better!

Umm... I wonder who's Voldermort.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SeverusLove 

3rd November 2011:
“Cant get caught with keys!” -- typo. Needs an apostrophe. It's going great so far. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Sounds like the typical Peeves from the books that we are used to, sort of. I wonder what's gonna happen from here.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Siriuslover177 

24th December 2010:
Oh peeves haha.
I hope he goes on the picnic.
It would help him I think.
Loved this chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #7, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
whoa. so creepy. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by sonibella 

23rd July 2009:
lol Peeves is even more annoying in the 'real' world .. good job!

 Report Review

Review #9, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
Lol. that was funny. I liked the last 2 lines!

 Report Review

Review #10, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

22nd November 2007:
poor harry im really intrigued by this grt job

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 

28th October 2007:
this is really creepy! i have to go to sleep. it's 2:25 a.m. i'll finish the story tomorrow, well, i guess later today! good chapter! 10/10! nitey nite!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
Ha! I love how you brought Peeves into the story. However, when Harry says "He would have driven me nuts..." I thought he was nuts!
Anyway, GREAT writing! I love each chapter more than the previous one! 10/10, as always!
Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #13, by beating_faster 

20th September 2007:
that's interesting how he went to Hogwarts to sleep. ha. weird. i kind of miss it

 Report Review

Review #14, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
haha! This is awesome! way to go! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Peeves was rather annoying and somewhat amusing. Poor Harry!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
haha. peeves. that's so funny XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Erized 

26th August 2007:
I know now, this is the HP version of Girl...interrupted!! Have you seen that movie? Well I think I know where they got the idea from... ha ha ha ah yes, the review:
You must be kidding! Your story was really serious and now by adding this funny part it makes it perfect, PERFECT!!(well perfecter, ha ha) it has everything, EVERYTHING!! I just can't stop reading, like publish it or something !!

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterfreak86 

20th August 2007:
Ha ha! Peeves made me laugh! You are great!! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by onestop_hpfan18 

20th August 2007:
great story. loved this chapter. what is a story without peeves in it causing trouble? haha! great job. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
Peeves? Interesting.

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lizzi 

29th July 2007:
This Chapter is so funny! I think it's my favorite! Peeves rox!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ant122992 

16th June 2007:
Hahahahaha, looks like Peeves tried to ghost through the wall.

 Report Review

Review #23, by silver phoenix 

29th April 2007:
crazy crazy! What an annoying little bugger.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harrys_Patronum 

25th March 2007:
Ha Ha Peeves is nuttz! lol

Author's Response: Yeps

 Report Review

Review #25, by xray281 

20th March 2007:
Love what you did with the Peeves character.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>