Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by indyheart 

27th September 2013:
I loved these two lines!

One of them looked the size of a knut, but then again, imaginary things weren't that good of a comparison.

"I laughed, simple as that. Might have been slightly maniacal, but clearly amusement isn't encouraged here," Harry shrugged.

LOL Had me rollin'. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gavin 

16th July 2013:
Wo this is really making my head spin

 Report Review

Review #3, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
It's really realistic. Something one wouldn't really expect from such a story.
You've done such an AMAZING job!
Turning the whole story upside down.

 Report Review

Review #4, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Sounds like Harry is resigned to this new, wacked up like that is being forced on him. I have to agree with Harry. I think it all a hoax from Voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Siriuslover177 

23rd December 2010:
I hope he gets to go outside.
I think it would be good for him.
He better be good then. :)

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
How can this be real?!

 Report Review

Review #7, by _hedwig_ 

25th May 2010:
Oh my god, they act he's five.

 Report Review

Review #8, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
this is amazing. im so excited to keep reading!! :D:D i hope harry isn't really crazy, though. :/

 Report Review

Review #9, by sonibella 

22nd July 2009:
yaaay for goals of achieving incentives! "a large stick with 4 legs .. prongs" LOL luv ittt!

 Report Review

Review #10, by belinda1 

25th April 2009:
heeheehee... i love your portryal of the characters. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Afterthought 

26th October 2008:
i luuurve your story sooo much that i coudnt wait for the next chapter to come out on podcast!

 Report Review

Review #12, by emerald_nellie 

31st December 2007:
well im very glad that remus is nice. i would have been a bit upset if he wasnt! but still no neville... i am really fascinated with this stroy. i have no idea how you can keep this up for 25 chapters, or whatever. i really want to keep reading and see what happens! so imaginative...
--nellie

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bianca_Potter 

29th December 2007:
Haha I wonder what he'll find in the 'real world' outside the saniterium?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

22nd November 2007:
at least he got something remy is soo cute

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 

28th October 2007:
this is such a strange story! good job though! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dobby7 

10th October 2007:
I like the new Remus! He's nice to Harry! I HATE the new Ron and the new Lily annoys me. But real-world Remus is cool! Go real-world Remus!

Dobby7
\~(*)~/

 Report Review

Review #17, by beating_faster 

19th September 2007:
amazing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by harrypotterroxs 

2nd September 2007:
awesome! i love this story! way to go! 100-100

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tearlit 

28th August 2007:
Lupins seemed rather in character, even though he's in a different "world." I'm already wondering how this is going to wrap up even though I'm hardly into it. Not that I want it to wrap up anytime soon! I'm just curious to see where you're going to take it. Lovely job as usual!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lyramoon 

27th August 2007:
HAHAHAHA. fluffy. the three headed dog. i forgot about him XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by Erized 

26th August 2007:
Mean Ron!! Like the best character in the story!! But why did Harry put him as his best friend in his imaginary world if he is like that? And what's up with Harry's dad? Sorry about all the questions but I want to know because I really like your story, please answer...

 Report Review

Review #22, by harrypotterfreak86 

19th August 2007:
He he he. Go Harry! Show them who's boss! Man this should be published! If it was, it'll be my favorite book!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by thebfsgf 

19th August 2007:
Wow. This story is so out there, but I love it!

Rebecka M.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Faeln 

18th June 2007:
This is my first time reviewing. I have read probably 40 or so stories on this site but this one has caught me more than any. I notice that the story is a WIP and has been for a while, do you still have plans to finish this story?

officerfaeln@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #25, by ant122992 

16th June 2007:
Hehehehe I like the inkblots.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>