Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
118 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gavin 

16th July 2013:
Wow. I really don't know what's gonna happen next

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rettopyrrah 

10th September 2012:
i can't even. i don't even know what to say. this is fascinating and intriguing. if i don't review the next few chapters it's because it's five in the morning and i'm taking this in

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rae Simmons 

9th January 2012:
Well my dear, I applaud you. You have made brilliant use of my willing suspension of disbelief and I am floored. I have NEVER been so shocked. Not even when Dumbledore- AHEM. Well, almost got ahead of myself there. I probably should have turned away when I saw this story was marked as a work in progress and that the last update was made years ago... I can only hope I come out the other side with some of my wits intact, but you have led (or rather pushed) me down the pipes as it were. The movie "Sucker Punch" crosses my mind and I find it apt for both the reason that sitting here at my computer you have landed one unto me, and for the similarities in between settings and the plot device of the imagined worlds. Good movie, and looking to be a great story. I warily thank you in advance.

Yours reluctantly,
Rae Simmons

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosieQueen 

8th January 2012:
This story is creepy, and really...wierd. I wanted to stop reading but it was like I was in some sort of trance, and I couldn't stop.

 Report Review

Review #5, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
I love how you're brought everyone into the picture..
Even Draco Malfoy. Funny, I can't quite imagine Albus Dumbledore working at the reception with Ron as his boss.
But then, everything here's pretty... different, to say the least.

 Report Review

Review #6, by witch_on_wheels77 

3rd September 2011:
Wow, just checked out how many chapters ther are. This is going to take me a while!

 Report Review

Review #7, by magicmuggle01 

20th May 2011:
I can sense that there is something wrong with this scenario. This has got to be a plot of some sort. Another good chapter and another 10/10. And adding you to fav author and story lists.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Weird. That's all I can say.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Siriuslover177 

23rd December 2010:
Wow.
This is all so crazy!
I'm glad he remembered everyone!
I feel bad for Draco though..

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
Ouch! It burns at the core. Poor insane Harry

 Report Review

Review #11, by _hedwig_ 

25th May 2010:
This is really creepy...It's hard to explain. I'm kind of in a trance while reading it.wow.

 Report Review

Review #12, by crestwood 

14th May 2010:
At least people I recognise are here. Well weird, but in a good way. Oh yeah and wonderful descriptions!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ranja60 

3rd October 2009:
LOL loved the ending, it made me laugh to :)

~~~It is easier to Review 1,000 times, than to ask for 1,000 Reviews~~~

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrinal 

9th September 2009:
ok...now i'm getting the picture..

 Report Review

Review #15, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
one word. dude. ima keep reading 10 of 10

 Report Review

Review #16, by american wizard 

17th August 2009:
good god, this is a terrible story in the sense that it is so strange you want to stop but it is too hard to do,

 Report Review

Review #17, by sonibella 

22nd July 2009:
Wow! You just keep on giving us surprises. :D Luved it. Especially the laugh!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Voldy_needs_a_hug 

15th July 2009:
draco? good? okayyy i can beleive that but honsetly seamus as a 'hip' person? ...wow

ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE!! *points finger in air and runs away*
10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #19, by Miss_Abby 

30th January 2009:
Oh. My. God. This story terrifies me! I'm really sorry, but I can't read this anymore, really good idea for a story but it scares me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by hypercell 

15th February 2008:
Who is Draco in This world? I love this!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Miss_Marauder 

14th February 2008:
why did they sedate him for laughing?

wel,
i still love it
&& cant wait to see what happens next

ginny wif fushia hair
hahah (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by emerald_nellie 

31st December 2007:
you really surprised me by having seamus and krum there! im wondering if neville is going to turn up anywhere. and i want to know who this other remus is.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bianca_Potter 

29th December 2007:
Aww poor Harry! I hope theres a great twist to this!

 Report Review

Review #24, by war and peace 

12th December 2007:
weird... albert *sniggers*

hey it looks like you were the dobby award winner for something... what was it?
eml. xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by padfoot and prongs foreva 

22nd November 2007:
omg wow i dont understnad the sec time he went into shock but the rest is all very sad still slightly confused but i like it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>