Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gavin 

14th July 2013:
Dafuq is happenin?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Gavin 

14th July 2013:
Dafuq is happenin?!?!?!?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gavin 

14th July 2013:
Dafuq?!?! When Harry woke up i thought everything was
ok but I guess not

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rettopyrrah 

10th September 2012:
i'm literally just in shock. my mouth's on the floor

 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_feather123 

14th July 2012:
Okay, I don't understand this story well, but it's freaky. I don't have any idea where this is leading

 Report Review

Review #6, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
Interesting.. Hermoine's mental and wants to marry Harry.
Wow, I can't believe why I didn't start reading this story earlier!
You're truly talented! I have no idea how the hell you come up with all these extraordinary stuff.

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx 

29th November 2011:
Is Ginny his sister? Harry's, I mean? And by "bring them all" does Ron mean that he has MORE brothers/sisters???

That's my guess! I just love guessing what happens next in books or fanfictions, so don't be surprised if I do that a couple more times ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by witch_on_wheels77 

3rd September 2011:
Still continuing well. I'm excited to know how it ends.

 Report Review

Review #9, by magicmuggle01 

20th May 2011:
Another great chapter. Is this world real or is Voldie up to sometyhing? Another 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #10, by arisasira 

18th April 2011:
Wow...Hermione scares me. So Lily Evans is now Lily Porter. Ron is actually one of the people who work there. Hermione is another patient. Rita Skeeter is Harry's mum. Aunt Petunia is nice. Privet Drive is the Private Room...

Oh my goodness you are amazing. How did you even come up with this idea? It's insane. In a good way :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Where is this gonna go? Why are you making Harry look crazy? This is weird but fasiciniting. (I know, badly spelled word. Sorry)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Siriuslover177 

23rd December 2010:
I wonder who Ginny really is..
I'm so confused!
Hopefully it all makes sense soon! :D

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ashla 

12th August 2010:
I am being drawn in!

 Report Review

Review #14, by crestwood 

14th May 2010:
I am so confused, but I can't stop reading.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrinal 

9th September 2009:
ok...i dont know what to make out of this...
but its really interesting...n a suspense too...awe-some!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by leapoffaith24 

2nd September 2009:
whoa, this is freaking me out, man. DUDE!! i wonder if this takes place before or after the Deathly Hallows, because then Ginny and him would've been dating. hmm, gotta find out! 10/10! great job! you're doing a really good job of balancing the craziness and the anger, whichever it is.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady Lovegood 

24th August 2009:
Hmm, this is so strange!
I'm not sure how I feel about it yet, but it's definitely interesting, so I'll just keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jane_Volturi 

23rd August 2009:
Wow, I donít know what to say about this chapter, I mean it was fantastic, so original. It was different, but in a good way of course.
Characterization: Well firstly your characterization was brilliant, really interesting and different to any usual fan fiction.
Harry: He reacted only naturally to all of the craziness surrounding him, I mean the way you described his frustration and anger was so in character because they tend to be some of Harryís flaws, anger and arrogance. I really liked the way you described his reactions to having no wand, how he felt unprotected, that was brilliant, and how he acted when he saw the death eaters, again, so in character.
Lily: I understand her character is bound to be different to the Lily in Harryís mind. From what I gathered she seemed very patient with Harry considering he was acting almost impossible. Then again I suppose thatís her job. She seems very perceptive but I didnít really pick up on any warmth in her character, Iím very interested to see how you develop her.
Ron: Hmm, despite the fact this is Ron in a different world and his character is supposed to be different I can still pick up some qualities from the real books, like his stroke of impatience, very Ron Weasley LOL! Glad you kept that in there.
Hermione: Interesting, she doesnít seem to have kept any of her qualities from the book, which is why itís so weird to look at Hermione from a slightly disturbed perspective. Iím really looking forward to seeing how you develop her character.
Plot: The Plot was a very interesting one, I like the way youíve developed it from the last chapter, going more detailed into the whole problems issuing in Harryís mind. I think thereís more behind this then what youíd think, I mean, perhaps thereís a reason Harryís like this, who knows, I may be wrong but Iím interested to see how this plot develops in the future.
Flow: I really liked the whole flow of this story, the way it was composed and the way nothing stuck out as odd, in fact I couldnít find anything negative about this at all.
Spelling: I couldnít spot any mistakes here, everything looked fine.
Grammar: You made quite a lot of mistakes mainly involving the composition of the word classes in your sentences, the spaces and the use of capital letters.
Punctuation: Yep, quite a few mistakes here as well mainly involving full stops, misplaced commas and exclamation marks.
Descriptive Language: This was good though I would have very much liked to have seen more description on Harryís feelings as I donít think there was quite enough detail there. Apart from that everything else was brill, description wasnít too heavy but there was a good amount of detail.
Overall: I really enjoyed this chapter, best one yet and I canít wait to read more, you may want to look at editing your grammar and punctuation mistakes though obviously you donít have to, I just figured some constructive criticism would be helpful.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by american wizard 

17th August 2009:
ooh i do hope in the end this turns out to be a death eater plan.

this gives you that "stop reading" feeling but you can't

how do you do it

 Report Review

Review #20, by sonibella 

22nd July 2009:
hahah! luved Hermione! "dandy dandy dandy" .. great work

 Report Review

Review #21, by Voldy_needs_a_hug 

15th July 2009:
oooh!! i can't WAIT to see what everyoneelse is portrayed as...well i don't have to...all i have to do is go to the next chapter...soo...:

ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE!! *points finger in air and runs away*
10/10
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #22, by padxfoot 

24th April 2009:
This story... is so stressful! It's extremely original. But I'm not sure I can take reading it. It makes my heart hurt. :(

lol. It's like my life. "Katie, you can say accio all you want, but the remote's not going to come to you." Or when I didn't recieve my hogwarts letter when I was 11.
I'll bookmark this and come back to it when I'm in the right mood. Right now it's just making me really stressed out.
Fantastic idea though!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Piper 

23rd April 2009:
wow!! this story is really great and i've only read 2 chapters! you know it's good when you're always compelled to keep reading. i can't wait to find out what happens next! keep writing, you're awesome at it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by gremlynn 

9th April 2009:
Haha,Hermione's nutty.Boy,didn't expect that.By the way,I must say kudos to your brilliant mind.I don't know how you could change everything in Harry's magical(crazy with a dash of loony)world into something logical.10/10.
-gremlynn

 Report Review

Review #25, by Miss_Abby 

30th January 2009:
Okay, I'm really scared. Harry Potter is a wizard!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>