Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
220 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Donda 

7th December 2013:
Creative idea. Well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by indyheart 

27th September 2013:
Whoa. Whoa! This is crazy, I love it. I have never read a fanfic like this one... I cannot wait to read some more. Kudos!

A few typos..
chool (instead of school) and near the end "Your twisting my words around." (should be You're)

Incredibly original -- and well written.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gavin 

14th July 2013:
I think it's good so far..really mind warping though

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katara 

18th February 2013:
Loved it.

The-one-who-is-plotting
K-H

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherinchica08 

13th January 2013:
Oh this is a very interesting story concept. There is no such thing as hogwarts except as a sanitarium, ron is a doctor, not a sixteen year old or harrys best friend, and who knows what/who hermione really is. And rita is actually harrys mom, harrys real mom is a nurse, and his aunt actually loves him and wants him. Youve turned everything upside down and its really rather amazing! I can see how this is on the best of list and in multiple categories for it. This is such a wonderful and original story. I look forward to reading more. Great job.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rettopyrrah 

10th September 2012:
oh my god. this was not what i expected. so good. MOAR

 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_feather123 

14th July 2012:
What the...? I don't get this story at all! It's sooo disturbing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SevSnape13 

2nd April 2012:
I love this!! Its awesome

 Report Review

Review #9, by LunaStar 

19th March 2012:
One of de best storied ever! Love!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Snapdragons 

20th February 2012:
This story is actually brilliant! I love a well-done AU - and this promises to be a good one.

I love how you started with this one main idea - magic isn't real, Harry's hallucinating - and then tie it in with all these small little details and people from canon. Dr. Weasley, Lily Porter the doctor, Rita Skeeter being his mother for heaven's sake - it's actually so cool. Definitely the most original that I've ever read!

This was set up well and I can tell that the rest of the story is going to be awesome. You've got such a cool idea here - I really do want to read more! :) Wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CanAbbySlytherIn 

15th February 2012:
WOW!
This story it actually amazing! I can't wait to see what happens next!

* 5 STARS

 Report Review

Review #12, by John Doe 

16th January 2012:
This is quite a twist on things and my first ever fan fiction reading

 Report Review

Review #13, by singer123 

17th December 2011:
Rita Skeeter MOTHER?
Aunt Petunia LOVING?
NO Hogwarts? NO Magic? NO Everything?
WOW! You've really got some imagination there!
This is really something worth reading I say!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xxFlutterStutterBOOMBOOMxx 

29th November 2011:
I'm so glad I've finally found this fanfiction- it's as good as I've heard it is!
I'm very glad you decided to make the kind of changes you did- such as Aunt Petunia being nice, Lily not being Harry's mother, even just that Harry's mother's alive. It makes it much more interesting than if your characters were all "OMG Hogwarts isn't real; you're just putting us all in a fake setting in your brain!!!" That would be a suckish story XD

 Report Review

Review #15, by SeverusLove 

3rd November 2011:
Hey, this story idea seems so interesting, I am enjoying so far. :) Here're some typos I have found:

There is no chool for witchcraft and there is no magic, nor is there any order, -- I think you meant "school" instead of "chool". :P

"I'd rather spend time with her than with Aunt Petunia,' Harry shivered. -- Your last quotation marks turned into a ('). :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by witch_on_wheels77 

3rd September 2011:
This is great. A very interesting take on charaters and a story we know very well by now. It's well written and really makes me want to read on and find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #17, by meeko 

25th July 2011:
omg! I feel like I'M in a sanitarium! I hope he's dreaming that he's dreaming about Hogwarts not being real! ha!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jory 

17th July 2011:
Interesting mix of amnesia and characters from the book!

 Report Review

Review #19, by magicmuggle01 

20th May 2011:
Wow what a great chapter. I can see from this first chapter why you won your Dobbys. I have to give you 10/10 and move onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Taylor 

23rd February 2011:
Cool story bro~ real cool.

 Report Review

Review #21, by fatmermaid 

18th February 2011:
Dang! That is different than what I'm used to for a Harry Potter story! I'm thinking that it IS a trick by Voldemort and the Death Eaters.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hafsa 

6th January 2011:
it was lik eawsom eu see im a big gigantic fan of hp and i think this was great

 Report Review

Review #23, by Siriuslover177 

23rd December 2010:
My god!
What is going on!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kate D 

6th November 2010:
This is the first story I'm reading on this site, and it's quite a shocker! love it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rave 

26th October 2010:
A story trying to prove Harry Potter crazy!! Actually ending Hogwarts, the Dark Lord and other important fictional items the actual story revolves around.
WHO WOULD WANT TO READ THIS!?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>