Reading Reviews From Member: Sweetsilvermoon
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SweetsilvermoonRoses are Black and I hate You: Lusts, Confusions and Hate

27th November 2008:
i like it
i wish you would write more!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SweetsilvermoonAbyss: Hope

27th November 2008:
I really like your story!!
^_^

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really appreciate your review!
- Indigo


 Report Review

Review #3, by SweetsilvermoonBefore He Cheats: Before He Cheats

19th November 2008:
great...it was cool..thou i thnk u shud have written a bit about draco's xpression!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SweetsilvermoonAbstinence: Chapter IV: Support

18th November 2008:
Its a nice story...a bit slow though...am jus impatient i guess!
:-P

Author's Response: The story gets faster the longer it goes (actually, the whole thing is nine chapters), chapter eight moving much faster than most of the previous chapters, I won't say too much more or I might end up spilling all sorts of interesting plot secrets, which would be a catastrophe of major proportions.

Thank you for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sweetsilvermoon10 Things I Hate About James Potter: Ch. 2: I hate that you bully snape

31st March 2007:
nice.but far too short u know!

Author's Response: Thankx for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetsilvermoonFaith Will Find You: Not Going Anywhere

26th March 2007:
God please change it sumhow that it will have a happy ending! I mean its beautifully written and yes there is the element of darkness but please don't make it sad! Cos i really feel sorry for her!

Author's Response: Well, It is scientifically imposible for it to be not scientifically imposible because the scientifical elements in this scientific world are scientiffically scientific... Scientiffically. Therefore, if you like science, as I scientifically do, you will scientiffically understand that the scientifical science of this scientifically sciencfull story... scientifically, it is scientifically imposible to have a happy and scientifical ending...
Sorry about that, my friend wanted to answer a review while impersonating my brother, Markles. (Mark) :) I'm not giving any thing away for the ending!
-My friend just tried to write something very inapropriate so i'm doing to submit thuiytrew ySADRBNHZXZsmjUSAT56


 Report Review

Review #7, by SweetsilvermoonWhat She Saw in His Eyes: What She Saw in His Eyes

24th March 2007:
Oh my god! that was so sweet! I really wished Rowling wud read this and realise that Draco and Hermione were ment together!

Author's Response: wow, thats some high praise right there! Thank you much!
xoxVL


 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetsilvermoonAnother Time: Chapter One

23rd March 2007:
luved it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SweetsilvermoonThe Usual in History of Magic: The Usual in A History of Magic Class

6th March 2007:
KOOL LUVED IT

Author's Response: A very 'kool' way to spell 'kool'. Another word to be added to Websters Dictionary.
~HermioneWazlib


 Report Review

Review #10, by SweetsilvermoonWindows Into the Soul: Will You Be There/Who's There

1st March 2007:
Hey here are two poems of mine that i dedicate to how lilly is feelin Wake me up!!!


Wake me up from this nightmare
The one that I call my life
The one that binds me tight
Using the coils of my own fear.
Another night another dawn
Things that just goes by
But the eternal pain, it remains
So much that it hurts to breathe.

Wake me up please someone
To a life that I long to live,
A life that is shattered now
A prison in which Iam trapped
Invisible chains they hold me
A soul that tries to escape
But alone I scream now
Into the endless darkness

Wake me up please somebody
For Iam tired of living like this
Forgive me for all those lies
And fake masks that I wear
All I want is deliverance
My soul that needs salvation
For let me awake from life
Please let me accept Death!



Author's Response: Wow...I'm going to save that one so it doesn't loose itself in my mind. If you'll let me, I could put that in one of my chapters. That way more people can see it. Let me know some time. (ie another review, or email me at wikedwikkenfaith@yahoo.com)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SweetsilvermoonSomething More: First rules of Lust

27th February 2007:
Liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by SweetsilvermoonUnscathed: chapter 2

26th February 2007:
Plese rite the next chapter
i cant wait.

Author's Response: thanks for the review.it made my day!lol:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SweetsilvermoonFrom Me To You: RUN!! Mayhem at potions class.

25th February 2007:
waitin 4 the rest.

 Report Review

Review #14, by SweetsilvermoonDodge This: What a welcome!

22nd February 2007:
I really liked it!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sweetsilvermoonloving me is impossible: I DON'T BELIEVE IN LOVE!!!

21st February 2007:
wAITIN 4 U 2 UPDATE
LUVED IT.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SweetsilvermoonMy Hero: Who Said Dungeons Could Only Have Dragons???

21st February 2007:
LOOKIN 4WARD TO THE NEXT CHAP.

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now, I'll probably send it in sometime towards the end of the week. Maybe Friday or Saturday. Thanks for the support!!! ;)
-Shea


 Report Review

Review #17, by SweetsilvermoonJust a Kiss: Tonight at Eight

21st February 2007:
rEALLY LIKED IT!

Author's Response: i'm glad. thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SweetsilvermoonWindows Into the Soul: The Horrible Beginning

19th February 2007:
That is a really nice story.Cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, and I can't wait for more of them! I'll try to get more chapters up pronto! And also, don't be afraid to criticize any of my fics....My dad says an author's worst critic is himself/herself. Thanks again for the positive atittude toward my fic.

 Report Review

Review #19, by SweetsilvermoonMysterious Ways: Surprise Surprise

16th February 2007:
loved it!i hate it when ppl read my story and leave without leavin revs so i want u 2 kno tat i luved it

 Report Review

Review #20, by SweetsilvermoonRoses Are Red: Roses Are Red

15th February 2007:
LOVED IT! ITS SO SWEET!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SweetsilvermoonNo Longer Alone: Chapter 2- My Story.

7th February 2007:
It is a beautiful banner you hav!the guy i it looks like an angel!its a beutiful story too.I feel sorry for Madison!

Author's Response: Thanks. =]]

 Report Review

Review #22, by SweetsilvermoonSwitching Places: Sarah, the alien

7th February 2007:
I luved it!i just luv sirius

 Report Review

Review #23, by SweetsilvermoonWho Says Love Is Impossible?: Little Ms.Carrot Head

7th February 2007:
That was really sad !I cant wait until you update!you should read ma story!the marauders r jerks in that too!
luv you
sweetsilvermoon

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review..I'll be sure to check out your story!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by SweetsilvermoonThinking Of You...: Introducing THE James Potter

7th February 2007:
Great work sweet heart!loved your chapter!

Author's Response: Thankooo sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much =D
Alex xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login