Reading Reviews From Member: innocent lily
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #1, by innocent lilyKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Quidditch Tryouts

24th August 2009:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

I must read another chapter! I melt without the knowledge of what's going to happen next!

 Report Review

Review #2, by innocent lilyPolychromatic: It Gets Worse Every Day

28th June 2009:
yay! i LOVE Guns N' Roses!
:)

Author's Response: Me too! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by innocent lilyThe Feelings Mutual: Nymphomaniac

28th June 2009:
Excellent chapter as always! :)
I love how you sculpture each and every character so well.

Update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by innocent lilyIt's Funny, It's Drama, It's Steamy, It's...Sirius?: Forgiveness and Friendships

21st February 2009:
You're really starting to make me crave macaroni and cheese!
Haha
Great story so far! :)

Author's Response: lololol
I love mac and cheese!! lol
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by innocent lilyBlack With Envy: That's one way to ruin the mood

31st January 2009:
Update soon please!
I'm really enjoying your story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by innocent lilyKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: The Return of Arabella Haze

12th January 2009:
oh. MORE MORE MORE!
please update soon!
:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by innocent lilyKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: The Strange and Familiar Hogwarts Express

7th January 2009:
AHHH! THE TORTURE!!
I want to know what happens next! So badly!!
Please update soon, and I'm sure all your readers will be very happy, including me!
:)

Author's Response: Oh I will, I'm currently working on the next cahpter so it should be up fairly soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by innocent lilyWaiting for you: chapter 2

14th December 2008:
Excellent first chapter!
If you can space out the dialogue, it would be easier to read.
I go cross-eyed when the lines are too close together. haha.
Other than that, I'm enjoying it a lot! :)

Author's Response: thanks a lot. i'd really made up my mind of not writing any more. but now i'll post another chap. but it'll come in the next year. merry christmas and happy new year!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by innocent lilyKnowledge and Experience; Or Why I Should Know Better By Now: Time's Up

10th December 2008:
AH!
i LOVE your story so far!!
please update soon!!
:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by innocent lilySome Kind of Wizard: The Ressurection.

1st November 2008:
Excellent story! It made me cry at some parts!
Very well plotted and written!
10/10 :)

Author's Response: :D Thankyou!

 Report Review

Review #11, by innocent lilyIn Sickness in Health: In Sickness in Health

31st October 2008:
awww! its a really cute story!
:0

 Report Review

Review #12, by innocent lily5 Things I Hate About The Infamous Womanizer Sirius Black: Thing #5-Secrets, Hurt, and Payback

9th April 2008:
ah, what a cliff-hanger! excellent story though!
PLEASE write a sequel soon please!! i really want to know what happens next!
10/10

Author's Response: I'll be starting the sequel very soon hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #13, by innocent lilyLove and Lies: Feelings Show

21st January 2008:
oh! i can't WAIT 'till the next chapter!
update SOON!
:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by innocent lilyUntouchable: Fourteen

20th January 2008:
oh!
PLEASE update soon!
i'm enjoying your story immensely!
:)

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you :D

- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by innocent lilyUntouchable: Thirteen

20th January 2008:
awww. isn't it a bit unfair that sirius gets blamed for everything all the time when he clearly has feelings for anna??

Author's Response: Yeah, it is unfair :D But then again, has life ever been fair to Sirius? ^_^

- Lily xxx


 Report Review

Review #16, by innocent lilyThe Feelings Mutual: The Prank Part Deux

20th January 2008:
oooh!
update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #17, by innocent lilyThunder: Thunder

27th October 2007:
great story!
very deep and emotional.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by innocent lilyTracing Tears: Home

27th October 2007:
excellent story!!!
i loved it!
i hope i have a husband much like james when i get married!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved it, and I honestly hope I have a jusband like James as well!! hehe, thanks tonnes!

 Report Review

Review #19, by innocent lilyJealous?: The Only Chapter

27th October 2007:
aww. really sweet story!!
i loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! and thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #20, by innocent lilyJames Potter has betrayed me: Adava Kedava coloured eyes

14th September 2007:
Excellent chapter! I'd love to see a sort of fast-forward to their sixth or seventh year or something. Oooh, and what if they try to make the other jealous after they discover they have feeling for each other?!?!?
Heh, maybe that's too many ideas. Well, I hope you update soon! I can hardly waiT!!!

Author's Response: There is no such thing as too many ideas! And I am trying to speed the story up a bit, never fear, I won't bore you to death with every nightmare James had. Thankyou for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by innocent lilyJames Potter has betrayed me: More and more mature.

13th September 2007:
Gahhh!! He just had to go say that and mess up his chances with Lily- again!
Please update soon! I'm enjoying this story immensely!

Author's Response: Well, Lily has to have a reason to hate James! Thankyou for the reivew!

 Report Review

Review #22, by innocent lilyThis dress was my mothers: RU486 will not be distributed today, Mr Johnson

13th September 2007:
I like it! It's very enjoyable so far and i can't wait until you update again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by innocent lilyStellar: Chapter 2

13th September 2007:
Whoot! Whoot! I wonder what's going to happen now!!
Update soon, you have a very anxious reader for your story here!

 Report Review

Review #24, by innocent lilyRaspberry Everlasting Chewing Gum: Punk and Kitty

10th September 2007:
Hahah! Very enjoyable story! James' middle name is quite hard to say, I have to keep repeating it to get it right.

 Report Review

Review #25, by innocent lilyShades of Perfection: Evan Rosier

9th September 2007:
Ooh! Please update soon!!! I'm enjoying this story very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>