Reading Reviews From Member: Tonks the Klutz
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tonks the KlutzThe Shadow of the Future: Chapter 2: End of Summer at the Burrow

31st August 2010:
This was amazing! Poor Ron is just as confused as ever :( ! I'm taking a guess in the dark, but I'm guessing Ginny is your favorite character? You write her beautifully. I can't wait to read more, so please update! I'm dying to know if Hermione still has her memories. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tonks the Klutz:

22nd June 2010:
LOL! Poor James. Becoming a proper adult, how will he survive? And I can't decide if I feel for Al or not, no, I don't think I do. He's a bit too thick for me to pity him. But, that's guys in general! Jessie on the other hand, I feel so bad for her! It's not her fault! This story is amazing. You have a bunch of different story lines going at once, and it's brilliant! You are an amazing writer, and this story is so good it could be J.K. Rowling writing this! 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tonks the KlutzThe Dixon Sisters: Kathryn: Breakfast....... ....yeah

25th May 2010:
Wow. An oc/REMUS story? That's a first for you! Making a character that's not in love with Sirius? That would be hard, lol. Out of curiosity, what happened to my Remus/Tonks friend? Anyhow, this is going to be a great story (if you actually update)! I can feel it! Ryn seems kinda snobbish, but that's cuz this chapter is SHORT! Great chapter, beautifully written! Update asap.

Author's Response: lol well Remus is a cutie, people luv him!! lol i wasnt ever really Remus/Tonks, um Ryn is kinda based on Kirstin, i will update annnd its not that short! and thanks :D lol im all over the place, huh?

 Report Review

Review #4, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Countdown

12th April 2010:
Wow. Just wow. This is amazing! I love it! Is Sirius going to see Bella beating on Tina any time soon? Cuz no he's seen the bruises. And they've kissed... twice! This was a REALLY sweet chapter. 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: Heyy,
Hehe, thanks :D You'll have to wait and see! :P Awww, I know, isn't it just? ;) :P
ThanksForReviewing
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Tonks the KlutzAdoration: I Confess -- Maybe I Was Ignorant

12th April 2010:
This is a great story! It's very realistic because I can TOTALLY see teen girls acting like that. James needs to calm down a bit, and what's Sirius's plan? 10/10. I wanna know who Lily picks as her partner, so update soon! Wouldn't it be funny if she picked a girl as her dance partner? James would be pissed! Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tonks the KlutzThe Shadow of the Future: The Lost War

26th March 2010:
This is an amazing start to what I think will be an amazing story! This is completely unique and the writing is brilliant! Update asap! 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review. Sorry it took me so long to come back to posting it here, but I'm up to working on chapter 11 now and will be getting everything I've got done so far on here in the next couple of weeks.

I was definitely trying to do a little different spin on the Harry Potter time travel story, and I think this has come out pretty well. Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Love Struck Git

20th March 2010:
Do I even need to say how great this is? I loved Sirius's breakdown. It was hysterical! Tina is probably THE most amazing original character ever! She is so realistic it's shocking. I love how the marauders reacted to the question, lol. I can't wait for the party! Is their gonna be a little kissing between the 2 amazingest characters (tina and sirius)? 10/10. Brilliant chapter and beautifully written! Update asap!

Author's Response: Heyy,
Awww thanks ^__^ You laughed at Sirius :O meanie! jks lol.
I'm sooo happy you like Tina and they way I write her thank you!
Well, there will be a bit of romance during the countdown to new year, but i cannot give too much away :P
Will update ASAP
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Tingle

5th March 2010:
Aw! Sirius is so sweet! I love how you write him, it's perfect! I can't wait until he knows about Bella,lol. That'll be interesting! This chapter may have been short, but it was amazing! You have it perfect when you say how she knows more about everyone because she's invisible. 10/10. Update asap

Author's Response: Heyy,,
Awww, I know, I looove him :)) yeah, I'm gonna drag it out a while yet :P
Yay!! Thank you sooo much :)) I'm smiling sooo much... I love compliments :) hehe.
Will update ASAP
ThanksForReviewing :D
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Morning Chit-Chat

5th March 2010:
Wow! This was awesome, as always. God I wanted to punch Marlene, she is such a fucking bitch! I liked all the dialogue. I thought it was a good idea. I loved how you showed how close everyone is getting. I also love how you keep eveyone realistic. 10/10, update asap.

Author's Response: Heyy,
Haha, thanks :D
I know, Marlene's horrible, not as bad as Bella obviously.
I'm glad you liked it, I like it but I wasn't sure if it was just a bit boring :S
I try to keep all my characters as realistic as possible :))
ThanksForReviewing!!!
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Tonks the KlutzFounders, Marauders, and Misshapen Time-Turners: Albus Has a Freak Out

1st March 2010:
Lol, freaking amazing! Rose, Scorpius, and Al are SO screwed! Dude, Scorpius is an idiot, it's really funny! This chapter was just as brilliant as the others, update asap! 10/10.

Author's Response: Wow. Um, thank you. So much. I love reviews like this. :) I'll definitely update as soon as I can! Thanks for the review!
~Colleen


 Report Review

Review #11, by Tonks the KlutzFounders, Marauders, and Misshapen Time-Turners: James Likes the Squid

19th February 2010:
Wow! That is freaking hilarious! 3 generations back with the founders... I can SO see some trouble here! 10/10. Update asap!

Author's Response: The next chapter is being sent through validation; now it's just waiting... :D Glad you liked it!
~Colleen


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tonks the KlutzHarry and the Founding of Happiness: The Secret Chamber

19th February 2010:
Amazing! Freaking brilliant! This story is completely unique and brilliantly written. I love this story! Update asap. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Tonks the KlutzBecoming Lupin: Prologue: Revelations

16th February 2010:
Oooou! This is very different and very unique! This is a great idea and I could see this turning into an amazing story! 10/10. Update asap!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it. I'm just waiting on something else to be validated and then I'll be submitting the next chapter where Remus travels back to 1967

 Report Review

Review #14, by Tonks the KlutzTime is Running Low: Asking for Help

16th February 2010:
OMG! I would have loved to see Draco's face when Harry asked him to teach him how to dance! That would be hysterical! This story is amazing. I just love the idea of Harry going into his younger self's body. Is anyone going to start noticing the difference of how he acts? Cuz I'm sure that after everything he's been through at 22 he's a lot more mature than at 14. Oh god! Are you gonna make Draco have a crush on Harry? That's... Interesting, I guess,lol. 10/10. Update asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tonks the KlutzFounders, Marauders, and Misshapen Time-Turners: Hermione Has a Revelation

14th February 2010:
Oh god! What did Scorpius do? I have one question, I understand that Rose, Scorpius, and Al are all in the past. But what generation? And how is the other generation there? Ok, so that was 2 questions. This is a good start to what could be a great story. Update asap. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank's for the review! I submitted the chapter a few days ago, so now it's just waiting. ^.^ The generation is in the next chapter, so I'm not going to give that away... ;) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tonks the KlutzHarry Potter and The Guardians of Magic School: Chapter 5: Of Dreams and Memories

11th February 2010:
Wow! This is... WOW! This is really well written and the plot just keeps getting thicker and thicker. Why do I have the feeling that Lia is Harry's sister? Anyhow, brilliant story. Update asap. And, ps, everyone is in perfect character! 10/10.

Author's Response: hehe thanxs for reading!! sorry it took forever to respond!! i'm still getting the hang of all this, but about your assumption all i can say is stay tuned :P
Thanx again!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Fireman's Lift

4th February 2010:
Uh oh... who's gonna save her? Please tell me you aren't gonna do a Remus/Tina/Sirius triangle! A lot of people do it, and this story is to freaking amazing to do that! Sry, I'm not trying to complain, lol. I DO like the meeting with Remus however, very unique. 10/10. Update asap!

Author's Response: Heyy again, xD
You'll have to read the next chapter to find out what happens ;) No, I'm gonna do a Remus/Tina/Sirius triangle, tho as you probably noticed in the story info Remus will be getting a bit of romance :)) haha, don't worry, I know you're not complaining, it helps me to know what people think of the story (even if it ain't all good) and I don't want my story to be predictable :)) Glad you like the bit with Remus tho :))
Next chapter on its way already!!!
ThanksForReviewing
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Tonks the KlutzLexi: Chapter3- September 1st

2nd February 2010:
Dude! This is brilliant! Completely unique, and amazingly written. Lexi is freaking hillarious! 10/10. Update asap.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Forgetting Pain

16th January 2010:
OMG!!! Freaking AMAZING! Not that I'm surprised, of course. They kissed! Thx so much for making them kiss! I've been wanting them to kiss for like FOREVER! Lol, sry, I'm hyper tonight, can't you tell? 10/10. I'm in like, complete love with this! update asap!

Author's Response: Haha, lol, thank you :))) yes I can tell, just a little bit ;)
Updating as soon as possible but I got exams at the moment so I'm busy, in a few days I'll be able to though :)
Glad you liked it!

ThanksForReviewing
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Tonks the KlutzCome On Get Higher: Come On Get Higher

13th January 2010:
If I wasn't in love with Tonks/Remus I would so give you 100/10. I'm sry to say, the best I can give u is a 10/10. Oh the horror! Lol, I'm jk. This is awesome, I love it!

Author's Response: I know what you mean! Tonks is sweetheart, but I just think that maybe Remus had a life before he met her. She is thirteen years younger, and he is not unattractive! haha, thanks I'll deal with the 10/10! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Animal Antics

22nd December 2009:
Lol, I wonder who the panther could be? Could it possibly be Tina? Lol, no worries some of the better stories are obvious at parts, and this is TOTALLY one of the better stories! This is beautifully written, as always. 10/10. Update asap. Is Tina ok?

Author's Response: Yeah, that is pretty obvious :S Sorry! I couldn't think of a way to make it non-obvious.
Thank you though for that slightly backwards complement (I think it was a complement anyway :S)
Mwahaha, you'll have to wait and see :P
ThankYouForReviewingAGAIN Please don't stop!!
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Tonks the KlutzIt all started with... Lily Evan's Sweet Sixteen: The Club

9th December 2009:
A YEAR! You were gone for a YEAR! GR! Ok, now that that's out of the way, THIS IS FREAKING BRILLIANT! I love this chapter! It's brilliant and amazing and funny and romantic and... REAL! 10/10. I almost gave you 5/10 cuz I had to wait a YEAR for this chapter! Update asap! And by asap, I mean NOT December of 2010!

Author's Response: ha ha ha thank you! sorry it took so long... really really really long. ive actually had the entire story written since thanksgiving of 2008! i just take forever to put in the next chapter! so sorry! it wont take long for the final chapter to be up i promise! :o) and thank you so much for this review! seriously made my day

 Report Review

Review #23, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Stars

9th December 2009:
How could I not like this?!?!?! This is freaking amazing! And everything I say is VERY truthful, thx much! I would make you a banner, but I don't know how!!! I sry :(. This chapter was amazing! Sirius and Tina finally talk! 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: :) You're too kind :D can't stop smiling after reading you're review :)
That's Ok, I would make me one but I don't know how either (not sure if that made sense :/ )
I would just like to say your review cheered me up sooo much because I just had my swine flu jab/vaccine thing and aren't feeling too good :'(
Thanks for sticking with my story and reviewing :)
I will update soon but may only get one more chapter up before Christmas as I'm quite busy.
ThankYouSoooSoooMuchForReviewing!
Lily ;)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: Heart To Heart

30th November 2009:
Ok, Bella is getting on my nerves! Someone (Sirius) needs to kick her butt! Or just prank her for that matter! Aww poor Tina! She thinks that he only asked her to dance cuz of a dare! I feel so bad for her! Sirius needs to go find her! This story is great! It's written beautifully and has a great plot. 10/10. Update asap.

Author's Response: I know, she's annoying but also really fun to write 'cause she's sooo mad. Haha, yes someone may get her soon :) (not giving anything away yet sorry, you'll have to get reading).
I know :'( it's very sad. He will don't you worry!! :P
Sorry that chapter was sooo short but the next one will be longer :) Really glad you like it!!! Thank you sooo much for reviewing, it really does make me happy :)
ThankYouThankYouThankYou
I'm updating now :)
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Tonks the KlutzHiding Bruises: His First Refusal

21st November 2009:
OMG! This is freaking amazing! I love this! 10/10.

Author's Response: Yay! Thank You, your review made me smile :D
Glad you like it!
Please carry on reading!!
The next chapters already on its way.
ThanksSoMuchForReviewing!
Lily ;) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>