Reading Reviews From Member: seductive nightmares
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by seductive nightmaresWriters Block: Writers Block

13th April 2007:
aw so swet i lovvve it...
OK, so maybe im overdoing the whole letters-for-emphasis thing, but anyways, UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by seductive nightmaresConfessions of the Better Looking Potter: The Biggest Idiot in the Universe

13th April 2007:
I like this I beg you keep updating!

Author's Response: Thanx the other chapters are a waitin

 Report Review

Review #3, by seductive nightmaresFamily Holiday: BUGGER!

2nd April 2007:
HEEHEEHEE! Like it!!! Keep it up!!!

Author's Response: 0:) Will do, thanx for being my FIRST reviewer!! :D :D Love ya!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by seductive nightmaresIve Told You A Million Times: Baby?

26th March 2007:
I lovvve it, i think u should make Hermione have another baby but there should be like this question... shes been acting suspicious and the question is... is the baby dracos? then, up to u to decide the outcome :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by seductive nightmaresWanna Bet?: Wanna Bet?

22nd March 2007:
Please do sequel!

Author's Response: a reviewer of few words I see. I've got a few ideas milling around inside my demented little head for a sequel.

 Report Review

Review #6, by seductive nightmaresGoing to the Future: Meeting Harry

18th March 2007:
Wow me likes this!

 Report Review

Review #7, by seductive nightmaresStuck with you: In the beginning

17th March 2007:
Lubbb it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by seductive nightmaresOur love is?: This is Where it gets Hot.

17th March 2007:
aaw it is so kool but also funny cos you were using really good language then "and he aquired a boner" made me laugh sooo much!
I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: awww thank you so much hahaha that boner part made me laugh aswell, i hope you continue reading!!! and dont worry i have a another chapter awaiting validation

xoxo beautiful_tyrant


 Report Review

Review #9, by seductive nightmaresForbidden Lust: The Prefect's Meeting

17th March 2007:
AH!
LOVE IT!
That cliffhanger is going to drive me crazy so update soon!!!

Author's Response: yay! glad u love it! hehe...sorry about the cliffie. had to happen! next chap will be up soon dw.

 Report Review

Review #10, by seductive nightmaresTales From a Locked Broomcloset: "Turning it the Wrong Way!?"

15th March 2007:
LOVE IT

Author's Response: lol, glad u did!

 Report Review

Review #11, by seductive nightmaresJust Hippies.....Groovin' Hippies (by: The Imperfectionist and me): Meditation TIME!!!

5th March 2007:
I like! I like! Keep going!

Author's Response: YAY! Glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by seductive nightmaresWelcome To My Life: Seventh Year.: Teachers hate me; I'm drenched and still have Quidditch practice.

3rd March 2007:
I love your story! It rules!

Author's Response: thankyou heaps!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by seductive nightmaresMy Little Piece of Chaos: Even if I Didn't Throw the Toast First

1st March 2007:
I LOVE your story! Especially the line about her acting like Johnny Depp in pirates of the caribbean when she drinks coffee, it stuck in my mind! Keep it up :)

Author's Response: Thanks darling! I've already updated and I hope you continue to enjoy the story. Hope you continue reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by seductive nightmaresWhipped cream: Chocolate syrup

13th February 2007:
This is so funny! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by seductive nightmaresI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: If James changes, it changes everything.

12th February 2007:
Very good-I only reveiwed for the story here at the last chapter so far.
The chapter with Emma's funeral made me cry- you're a brilliant writer.
Keep them coming!

Author's Response: thnks! I'll update soon i promise =)
~Rhona~


 Report Review

Review #16, by seductive nightmaresHarry Potter & the preferred 7.: Chapter One: Aunt Petunia's Driving Lesson

11th February 2007:
I like this it is funny and I think it's probably going to be very similar to book 7 :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by seductive nightmaresWill You Go Out With Me?: A New Year

10th February 2007:
I think this is really cool!!

Author's Response: Thanks so MUCH!

 Report Review

Review #18, by seductive nightmaresThe Weirdest Year Yet: I think you're my brother-in-law...

9th February 2007:
I like this story very much, keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login