Reading Reviews From Member: elvengirl
  
242 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elvengirlTwo Gentle Souls: Friends

21st November 2007:
Great chapter. I so adore this fic already.
Good job,
Elven

Author's Response: I'm so gald that you do! It's not a pairing that you see much of so I wasn't sure how people would take to it.

Thanks for the review


 Report Review

Review #2, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Blaise's Worries

10th November 2007:
lol. Right now I don't know who's getting closer to who. lmao
Pansy has made process... lots of process. Yet I think Draco is taken more time tempting Luna before going over to the 'real' seducing. lol
It is kind of obvious Pansy is starting to feel something for Harry yet I'm not too sure about Draco. To me he would still be able to hurt Luna a lot on purposs just because of that bet which is just cruel.

Here I am, ranting again.
Great chap,
Elven

Author's Response: Yes Pansy has made a lot of progress with Harry, and yes she is starting to feel something for him.

Your right with Draco, that is exactly the tack he is taking with Luna. Such a meanie!!

But, as for what will happen with the bet, you'll have to wait and see lol.

Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #3, by elvengirlNot your ordinary movie romance: Meetings in a broom closet

31st October 2007:
lmao, it is amazing how this keeps stuck into my favorites. I've kind of lost interest in the Marauder Era and I just couldn't delete this fic. I just like this fic. lol

Anyways, I loved this chapter. I love the Sirius/Wendy pairing going on here but Remus seemed kind of out of character though.

But don't worry, still love this fic.

xxx
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks very much =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elvengirlBikini Bazaar: Bikini Bazaar

8th October 2007:
lol! This is SO adorable! The pairing actually works. Wow, I never thought it would. But it is just SO adorable! *giggles*
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the pairing - it was definitely a fun challenge to make it believable. =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by elvengirlThe Quest for Lallamores: The Quest for Lallamores

8th October 2007:
Cute. Really cute.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by elvengirlLumos: Part two: Everything

30th September 2007:
My. I love this! Keep on this story it is awesome and written well.

Elven

 Report Review

Review #7, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Odd

30th September 2007:
Ok! I love the fact you make the pairings so believable. Right now I am really convinced Pansy/Harry could have been a real pairing. Jeez, and the way you have a hold on the pairing Draco/Luna is amazing. So cute. Great chapter!!!
Elven

Author's Response: Thank you for the postive commetns, it's good to know that my two rather odd parings are believable so far lol.

I'm gald you liked the chapter.

I hope you update your 7 deadly sins very soon I thought the first chapter was fab!


 Report Review

Review #8, by elvengirlTwo Gentle Souls: Similar

30th September 2007:
Lol! I get first review! Love this first chapter and I can't wait to see what you're going to make from this.

Elven

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I was a bit iffy with this fic to be honest, but i figured there's loads of Hermione/Snape out there so as I love Luna and I like Remus I thought I'd give them a try lol.

Glad you liked it.


 Report Review

Review #9, by elvengirlThe Black Death: The Secret Marauder Discussion

11th September 2007:
Great story. The Black Death. I love that name. lol
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by elvengirlExtraordinary Grace: Don't Fight Back.

1st September 2007:
Rather short but lovely nonetheless. I loved this chapter as Luna seemed to be able to start making her own decisions here, no longer attached to friends that don't support her. I feel bad saying this about the trio but it is kind of true.
Elven

 Report Review

Review #11, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Harry's Food For Thought

29th August 2007:
Great chapter. I love the interaction between the two 'couples'. It's so realy and good actually.

Elven

Author's Response: I'm glad that came off ok. Thanks for the comments.

 Report Review

Review #12, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: The Library And The Lake

29th August 2007:
Great chapter. I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! Anyways great job hun,
Elven

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it it.

 Report Review

Review #13, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

27th August 2007:
Ok. Great chapter! Loved it! Adored it!
Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by elvengirlAfterglow: The Long and Winding Road

27th August 2007:
As I said before (I'm going to persue this subject) I love... NO scratch that. I adore the story line and plot. The conversations flow naturally while reading and I love your writing though there might have been some more description when describing the room. Or it's just me being too much in rp at the moment that makes me look at description too much. Anyways, good job at this chapter.
Totally love it,
Elven

Author's Response: More description, huh. I think I can do that...lol, sometimes I forget since I can see it so clearly, but you guys have no idea what I can see. Please keep reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by elvengirlLustful Thoughts: Tom Jones And Fall Flies

27th August 2007:
Lol, great chapter. I like how you make Luna not think anything like that. Maybe it adds to her innocent imago or maybe you did it for a very good reason.

Elven

Author's Response: I didn't think about her non-lustful throughts as adding to her innocence. I just did it to be mean to Harry lol. Plus who the hell knows what Luna thinks about half the time!

Glad you liked the chapter though


 Report Review

Review #16, by elvengirlOne Mistake: In The Room of Requirement

24th August 2007:
Luna really should not be in his power... And I'm just saying that because it's not true. lol
Great chap,
Elven

Author's Response: Oh Luna really should be in his power lol. Perhaps it might end up being a good thing? But it is Draco we're talking about so maybe it wont?
I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #17, by elvengirlDraconian Punishment: Draconian Punishment

16th August 2007:
That... Was rather brilliant.
Lol, your writing skills are amazing and it has such a fine plot I don't know what to say!
Bloody Brilliant!

Elven

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I left you speechless? That's just wonderful. I'm really very happy that you loved it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by elvengirlAnd my clothes don't fit me no more.: His last moments

15th August 2007:
OH MY GOD!!! That was amazing. Short but capturing attention. Sweet and yet bitter at the same time! I loved this fic. I'm not much of a Draco/Harry shipper but this is just wow! It really is!

Elven

Author's Response: Thank You, I glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #19, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th August 2007:
Great chapter hun! Kara's such a B*tch!

Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by elvengirlDesires Of The Dark: In The Bathroom

14th August 2007:
Harry was too much out of character. Especially the line where he said he wouldn't be able to stop was to Draco-ish. You did however do a great job on keeping the twins in character.

Elven

Author's Response: I love the twins - they're so cool lol.

I didnt think that line was particualry Harry-ish or Draco-ish just typical teenage boy-ish. After all, that's what our darling Harry is ain't he? Where teenage boys are concerened comes raging hormones lol.

Oh, & Harry was meant to be a bit off. But I'll be bringing him back to the Harry we all love!

Thanks for taking the time to review.


 Report Review

Review #21, by elvengirlCruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

6th August 2007:
Great chapter!
Update!!!

Elven

 Report Review

Review #22, by elvengirlAfterglow: Sucked In

6th August 2007:
I love the plot of this story. It's original and refreshing after so many clché stories I've read on here. Your writing is amazing and I'm surprised you've only got this much reviews. This is going in my favs and you can be sure I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

Elven

Author's Response: Right on! This review definitely put a huge smile on my face! I'm so glad you like it....I promise to have the next chapter up asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by elvengirlLustful Thoughts: Going Insane

5th August 2007:
Good chapter. Really good chapter.
Elven

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm pleased you think so.
Thanks for taking the time to let me know x


 Report Review

Review #24, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

31st July 2007:
OMG! He's going to find out! Will it be good or bad? I don't know. Silly Kara, stupid Kara!
Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by elvengirl16 Karat Gold: Now I Tell You

29th July 2007:
Fine, though it came over as short to me. But you did made a good job of it all.
Elven

Author's Response: I know it was short. I was going to add her detention with Severus, but then it would have been longer than I wanted.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>