Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: elvengirl
  
226 Reviews Found

Review #1, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Blaise's Worries

10th November 2007:
lol. Right now I don't know who's getting closer to who. lmao
Pansy has made process... lots of process. Yet I think Draco is taken more time tempting Luna before going over to the 'real' seducing. lol
It is kind of obvious Pansy is starting to feel something for Harry yet I'm not too sure about Draco. To me he would still be able to hurt Luna a lot on purposs just because of that bet which is just cruel.

Here I am, ranting again.
Great chap,
Elven

Author's Response: Yes Pansy has made a lot of progress with Harry, and yes she is starting to feel something for him.

Your right with Draco, that is exactly the tack he is taking with Luna. Such a meanie!!

But, as for what will happen with the bet, you'll have to wait and see lol.

Glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #2, by elvengirlNot your ordinary movie romance: Meetings in a broom closet

31st October 2007:
lmao, it is amazing how this keeps stuck into my favorites. I've kind of lost interest in the Marauder Era and I just couldn't delete this fic. I just like this fic. lol

Anyways, I loved this chapter. I love the Sirius/Wendy pairing going on here but Remus seemed kind of out of character though.

But don't worry, still love this fic.

xxx
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks very much =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by elvengirlBikini Bazaar: Bikini Bazaar

8th October 2007:
lol! This is SO adorable! The pairing actually works. Wow, I never thought it would. But it is just SO adorable! *giggles*
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked the pairing - it was definitely a fun challenge to make it believable. =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by elvengirlThe Quest for Lallamores: The Quest for Lallamores

8th October 2007:
Cute. Really cute.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by elvengirlLumos: Part two: Everything

30th September 2007:
My. I love this! Keep on this story it is awesome and written well.

Elven

 Report Review

Review #6, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Odd

30th September 2007:
Ok! I love the fact you make the pairings so believable. Right now I am really convinced Pansy/Harry could have been a real pairing. Jeez, and the way you have a hold on the pairing Draco/Luna is amazing. So cute. Great chapter!!!
Elven

Author's Response: Thank you for the postive commetns, it's good to know that my two rather odd parings are believable so far lol.

I'm gald you liked the chapter.

I hope you update your 7 deadly sins very soon I thought the first chapter was fab!


 Report Review

Review #7, by elvengirlThe Black Death: The Secret Marauder Discussion

11th September 2007:
Great story. The Black Death. I love that name. lol
Elven

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by elvengirlExtraordinary Grace: Don't Fight Back.

1st September 2007:
Rather short but lovely nonetheless. I loved this chapter as Luna seemed to be able to start making her own decisions here, no longer attached to friends that don't support her. I feel bad saying this about the trio but it is kind of true.
Elven

 Report Review

Review #9, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: Harry's Food For Thought

29th August 2007:
Great chapter. I love the interaction between the two 'couples'. It's so realy and good actually.

Elven

Author's Response: I'm glad that came off ok. Thanks for the comments.

 Report Review

Review #10, by elvengirlPansy Verses Draco: The Library And The Lake

29th August 2007:
Great chapter. I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet! Anyways great job hun,
Elven

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much. Glad you enjoyed it it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

27th August 2007:
Ok. Great chapter! Loved it! Adored it!
Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by elvengirlAfterglow: The Long and Winding Road

27th August 2007:
As I said before (I'm going to persue this subject) I love... NO scratch that. I adore the story line and plot. The conversations flow naturally while reading and I love your writing though there might have been some more description when describing the room. Or it's just me being too much in rp at the moment that makes me look at description too much. Anyways, good job at this chapter.
Totally love it,
Elven

Author's Response: More description, huh. I think I can do that...lol, sometimes I forget since I can see it so clearly, but you guys have no idea what I can see. Please keep reading! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elvengirlDraconian Punishment: Draconian Punishment

16th August 2007:
That... Was rather brilliant.
Lol, your writing skills are amazing and it has such a fine plot I don't know what to say!
Bloody Brilliant!

Elven

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I left you speechless? That's just wonderful. I'm really very happy that you loved it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by elvengirlAnd my clothes don't fit me no more.: His last moments

15th August 2007:
OH MY GOD!!! That was amazing. Short but capturing attention. Sweet and yet bitter at the same time! I loved this fic. I'm not much of a Draco/Harry shipper but this is just wow! It really is!

Elven

Author's Response: Thank You, I glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

14th August 2007:
Great chapter hun! Kara's such a B*tch!

Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by elvengirlCruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

6th August 2007:
Great chapter!
Update!!!

Elven

 Report Review

Review #17, by elvengirlAfterglow: Sucked In

6th August 2007:
I love the plot of this story. It's original and refreshing after so many clché stories I've read on here. Your writing is amazing and I'm surprised you've only got this much reviews. This is going in my favs and you can be sure I'll be waiting impatiently for the next chapter.

Elven

Author's Response: Right on! This review definitely put a huge smile on my face! I'm so glad you like it....I promise to have the next chapter up asap!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 20: How To Save A Life

31st July 2007:
OMG! He's going to find out! Will it be good or bad? I don't know. Silly Kara, stupid Kara!
Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by elvengirl16 Karat Gold: Now I Tell You

29th July 2007:
Fine, though it came over as short to me. But you did made a good job of it all.
Elven

Author's Response: I know it was short. I was going to add her detention with Severus, but then it would have been longer than I wanted.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 19: Lost and Found

29th July 2007:
Great chapter! I just wished Jamie would tell Sirius, she's been hiding Rory for too long now.
Elven

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 18: Golden Again.

29th July 2007:
Oh my, he's planning on going to live with Jamie without knowing about Rory isn't he? She'll need to tell him! There's no way out!

Author's Response: haha thanks. yes He's making plans without knowing anything about her current life

 Report Review

Review #22, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 17: February 14th.

29th July 2007:
Great chapter hun. Though you forgot to add a few words in a few of your sentences. Might want to check that out again.

Author's Response: thanks! Oh I must check that out, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by elvengirlHow To Save A Life: Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

29th July 2007:
Great chapter. When IS Sirius going to find out about Rory? I want to know!!! * pulls out hair *
I haven't reviewed this fic in ages. Many apoligies.

Author's Response: thanks! haha it's ok, ur here now =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by elvengirlThe Outsider: Because - LILY VERSION

29th July 2007:
I love him too! Lol.
Kay, great chapter. Really done well. I've got no mistakes to report. lol
Elven

 Report Review

Review #25, by elvengirlMasterpiece: Mr. Dreamy Eyes

29th July 2007:
Lol. Great chapter! I enjoyed reading it a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>