Reading Reviews From Member: bubblebubble
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bubblebubbleOf Secrets and Lies: Of Secrets and Lies

4th June 2010:
broke his son? lolness. kinda sad though. poor harry.. very nicely written

Author's Response: Thank you, it is just a spoof and a joke written out.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bubblebubbleIt Was a Wednesday: It Was a Wednesday

3rd June 2010:
aw[with many many w's] i loved it. beautiful! nicely written too. i thought you did an amazing job on it. honestly.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bubblebubbleDrowning Lily: In Which Harry Plays the Hero

3rd June 2010:
OMG?! wat. but.Why didnt he just let her live her life out?!? omg...

Author's Response: Haha that was the general reaction from most people.

It's just where the story took it's turn.

I'm not sure if you liked it or not :P But thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #4, by bubblebubbleStrike: Strike

3rd June 2010:
this made me laugh. well done! i enjoyed it. i bet malfoy would be a good kisser *sigh*.

Author's Response: xD hehee. Thankyou. :D Glad you liked it. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by bubblebubbleFuture suprises: Suprises

3rd June 2010:
LOL!!! loved it! it was amazing. very nicely written.

 Report Review

Review #6, by bubblebubbleDissolved Girl: Dissolved Girl

26th September 2009:
Defiantely one of the best stories i have ever read! :) great work. i loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you - im pleased you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by bubblebubbleNursery Rhymes : 18th April

20th September 2009:
thank goodness ginny died she was acting like a pathetic little bitch but really? hermione?! this is kinda twisted.

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by bubblebubbleOf Suicide and Cigarettes: Of Suicide and Cigarettes

1st February 2009:
aw thats so sweet!!! i love it. :P very cute 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by bubblebubbleThe M Word: Epilogue

31st January 2009:
omg. i just spent the last three hours reading this story and.omg HER CLONE!? geez. now i feel like i have no meaning to the rest of my day... ok well in my head im going to pretend that it wasnt her clone it was hermione trying to ever stop another event like that happening.
very good story :P 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I\\\'m glad you enjoyed it. And feel free to imagine whatever ending you want, lol.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bubblebubbleInside and out: Feeling guilty

30th January 2009:
haha great work, i really like it, i really want to know what the new law is though so please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by bubblebubbleThe Panther's Past: Secrets Discovered

24th June 2007:
hey i loved the banner you made me for through different eyes and i was wondering if you could make me one for a different story you can email about it if you want to
ask_me_one_more_time_and_see_what_happens@hotmail.com
because i love your banners ill give you all the details if you email me
thanks! btw you rock

Author's Response: i dont know if i can email you but i can make you another banner if you tell me what story. why, is it on another site or something?

 Report Review

Review #12, by bubblebubbleA Change Of Heart: Returning To Hogwarts

22nd May 2007:
i really liked it your grammer is pretty good.i would be interested to see a sequel to this one-shot as im sure most people would be.

 Report Review

Review #13, by bubblebubbleSomewhere I can't bring you back: Somewhere I can't bring you back

11th May 2007:
oh did they all die but im hoping she loved draco most because i no i do aw please make a sequeal or something???

 Report Review

Review #14, by bubblebubbleMy Last Breath: My Last Breath

6th May 2007:
its very good bit depressing but still good

Author's Response: Thank you


 Report Review

Review #15, by bubblebubbleJust another love story...: Changes

21st April 2007:
my god PLEASE dont make them brake up AGAIN wat about the prophocy thing?

Author's Response: Suprised you remembered that. all that will be answered soon for the story is about to end. there will be thrity chapters, so only two more to go
thanks for the review bubblebubble. sorry in advance because an event will happen that they will possibly break up


 Report Review

Review #16, by bubblebubbleJust another love story...: Christmas Morning

4th February 2007:
omg that was amazing.I LOVED THE NOTE! i cannot wait till the next one...PLEASE MAKE IT SOON!

Author's Response: Already submitted the continuation of the story :) Thanks for your review! Yay, makes me happy that readers like you are leaving review!! :) (lol. note all the smilie faces!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login