Reading Reviews From Member: chd1026
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #26, by chd1026Legend: Chapter Nine - The Wolf in the Tower

21st May 2007:
Wow that was very emotional...nicely done.
I love that she's with Remus. Not romantically, but I see a friendship blooming. Very good chapter!
Well written, too! =]
So is Amos under the Siren's spell? Hm
Update soon!
Claire

 Report Review

Review #27, by chd1026Rape/Sexual Assault Reference Tutorial: Rape/Sexual Assault Reference Tutorial

21st May 2007:
I know that this is just an example, but I think that it is absolutely amazing. Sad and touching, you use just the right amount of description...really well written. Great job!
Also, I loved this line, "Anger burned inside Sirius. He’d find him, he’d make him pay in ways only a wizard could. The boy wouldn’t know what hit him and he’d never know who to tell if an unforgivable curse had been used on him. Something inside him spoke sharply in his mind. This isn’t about you, Sirius. This isn’t about how you feel."
It is almost exactly like what happened after the Potter's murder. If only that something inside him had been there then...
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #28, by chd1026Daddy Returned: Turning Point

19th May 2007:
Very nice!
I loved the moment between Hermione and James at the end. Very sweet.
Please update soon! I'm dying for some answers...cerca Ginny!
=]

Author's Response: Thank you!!

I had to put that in xD

Updates; check Authors Page!! Haha... maybe later... xD

Thanks!!


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #29, by chd1026Circle of Love: Do You Trust Me?

17th May 2007:
Oh that was SO good!
I loved that Draco didn't want to have sex with her. Really quite cute...if that makes ANY sense =]
Update soon...promise?

 Report Review

Review #30, by chd1026Destiny & War: Tantrums and Revelations

13th May 2007:
Hey there!
I saw in the description that you were looking for a beta...
If you're still interested, then I'd love to help you out!
You could respond to this with your email or PM on the forums (the penname is the same)
=]

 Report Review

Review #31, by chd1026WORST FIC EVER: not what you think

8th May 2007:
HAHAHA
The random was so funny!!
"Five months had gone by, and Hermione was pregnant. And, total coincedence, so was Taylor."
Oh, god. I'm laughing so much right now!

Author's Response: Yeah... I figured I HAD to throw in a randomly Mary Sue - American for this story to be the WORST....lol.

 Report Review

Review #32, by chd1026WORST FIC EVER: Prince Draco

8th May 2007:
The fact that Draco said master again after all that and Voldemort didn't say anything?!
PRICELESS.
I laughed for a good 5 minutes

Author's Response: Hehe- thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by chd1026WORST FIC EVER: Switches and Dresses

8th May 2007:
This is truely horrible...Congratulations!
=]

Author's Response: Thanks. =D

 Report Review

Review #34, by chd1026Daddy Returned: Doing The Hippogriff

8th May 2007:
Ohhh very cute!!
I'm so excited!! The next chapter is going to be insaneee
(in a good...no GREAT way!)
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Haha xP

See Authors Page for updates!!!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #35, by chd1026You Hate Me: Public Displays of Rejection

2nd May 2007:
Ooh! Nice ending!
I really liked Piper's break-up with Sirius! Really well done!
Please update soon!
xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by chd1026Summer's Alterations: Tragedies and Realizations

1st May 2007:
Really well done! I love this story, your writing style really appeals to me!
I'll definitely be checking back on this one =]
Oh, and on the review you left me, I realized that I wrote "I hope you read the rest of this story!" but I meant "I hope you read the rest of my stories!"

Yes, I am a little bit challenged when it comes to reviews...
=]

Author's Response: Oh that's alright, I am as well. Thank you so much for your kind words! They cheer me up as always, and I'm glad you'll be checking back on it!

 Report Review

Review #37, by chd1026Dare: Life is About Taking Risks

28th April 2007:
Well...I loved it!!
Would you ever consider making it into a Short Story? There seems like so much more you could do with this plot!
Well written, too.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! :)
I dunno. There probably is a lot more I can do with the plot. I might make it a short story, but I'm not positive. Yet.
Thank-you for your comments! :D


 Report Review

Review #38, by chd1026Trapped: She's gone

26th April 2007:
Hey! You asked me to beta for you on the forums, so I'm going to take these two chapters and edit them.
Hopefully by the time I'm done I'll know your email, and if not I'll just PM you.
I really like the story so far, and hopefully I can help out with the grammar mistakes etc...
=]

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #39, by chd1026The Darkness Inside: Not so happy reunion

25th April 2007:
Well I do like the plot, but it seemed that when she talked to Draco she was the old Hermione again. Well I guess that's the point, right? That he brings out the best in her?

It just seemed like she was all of a sudden very happy and normal...

Anyway, keep writing and perfecting your technique!

Author's Response: thanks! Hermione just feels comfortable with him so she lets herself relax when shes around draco

 Report Review

Review #40, by chd1026Destiny & War: The Prison of Azkaban

24th April 2007:
Woah!!!
Is the locket IN the painting?! That would be pretty wicked, I must say.
I'm totally addicted to this story! Please update soon.

P.S. Please don't let Ron and Hermione be in a fight for too long...their make-up will be so sweet! =]

Author's Response: Going through a little bit of writers block at the moment with this story, but don't worry, Hermione won't stay mad at him for long, how could she?

 Report Review

Review #41, by chd1026Destiny & War: Pillow fight

24th April 2007:
Aw that was so cute!!
You just reviewed my one-shot, At Last, and I was checking in on all my bookmarked fan fics and realized that this is you!!
I love this story so much! I'm so behind..
Gots'ta go catch up!


 Report Review

Review #42, by chd1026A Whole New Life: Painful Arrival

23rd April 2007:
Woah!! What just happened?!
I really love the story, please update soon!!
10/10

Author's Response: *evil laugh* The next chapter is almost done ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by chd1026Circle of Love: Moving On

21st April 2007:
Cool! I loved the whole "Draco being posessive thing"...it was really cute!
Please update soon!
Sorry about your Grandmother. I sent my condolences to you and your family.


 Report Review

Review #44, by chd1026Daddy Returned: The Innocence Of Children

17th April 2007:
Congrats on Trusted Author!
Wait, I'm confused. It's going to be huge, but a filler?
Hehe maybe I'm just missing something!
Update really soon! Promise?
=]

Author's Response: Thank you!

No, no, no. Read it again. The next chapter will be a filler, the chapter after that shall be huge. xD

Thank you! Check out Authours Page!!

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #45, by chd1026Daddy Returned: Hocutius

17th April 2007:
Wow this chapter was so amazing!!
Congratulations...I really hope that Ginny isn't in a coma now.
Fantastic work, update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

=] Not gonna saw nefink...

Thank you!

Check authours page for updates!!


xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo


 Report Review

Review #46, by chd1026Hogwarts: Great Hall and the Blacklist

9th April 2007:
hehe nice about the firewhiskey.
Anyway, I really love this plot! It's really creative and different..I mean seriously, who doesn't like Hogwarts? Nice job bringing in a different point of view.
Update soon!

Author's Response: hi..! again..he he..
you'll know later on why Nadya hates hogwarts..
and, yeah i always want my story to stand out rather than blending in....
thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #47, by chd1026Hogwarts: Welcome Back to Hogwarts, Nadya

9th April 2007:
Hey! I really like this idea...I've got to go read the next chapter!
I'll leave a longer review there

Author's Response: Okayss!! thanks! i'm glad you liked it..!!
yep..i'll update real soon..!


 Report Review

Review #48, by chd1026Legend: Chapter Eight - Ravenclaw versus Gryffindor

25th March 2007:
I love this story!
No complaints!!
Sirius+Charlotte=Cutest Couple!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by chd1026You Hate Me: Moment in Time

21st March 2007:
Welcome back! Update in a little less than a year, eh?
=]

10/10

Author's Response: It's good to be back, chd. I know, it only took a year, right? I'm not going to let it happen again. Promise.

 Report Review

Review #50, by chd1026The Taste of Blood: Giving In

20th March 2007:
haha it won't let me leave another review on chapter 15, so
YES! thank you for the link!! im so happy!

and i totally feel your pain! i waited 10 days for them to validate my third chapter, and then they said it was NC-17. ARG! so now ive been waiting 3 days, and im SO not looking forward to next 7!

Keep writing! I LOVE the story!!

Author's Response: lol, who would have though I would get back into the feeling of writting, but I have.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>