Reading Reviews From Member: london_lover
  
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by london_loverPlaying House with Malfoy: Sleepness Nights

22nd November 2013:
Please, please update when you can! I realize that it's been a while, so I hope that this story isn't abandoned! In short: please update! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by london_loverIt Was Supposed to Be...: Chapter 2: Insights

27th August 2012:
I've been reading stories on here since middle school, so about 8 years now. It's very difficult for me to find a story I enjoy because grammar issues and misspellings make it hard for me to concentrate on the plot.

That being said, this is a fantastic story! While there are a few mistakes grammatically (hence the 9/10 rating), they aren't overwhelming and I'm quite enjoying the plot because it's so well written!

Thank you for writing such a great story! I'm excited to keep reading!!

Allie

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! This was my first story that I have ever written. The sagittarius in me makes me a bit long winded and I get a little side tracked, but thank you so much for your kind words. It was fun journey. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Kick tush!
Thanks again!
~S


 Report Review

Review #3, by london_loverI'm a What? He's My What? Well Hell: Chapter 8

27th August 2012:
Please update soon!! I'm getting hooked!

Author's Response: I expect the next chapter to be approved today, and if not then tomorrow. So glad you like it and thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by london_loverHeir Brained: C'est la Vie

25th September 2011:
OMG!! Please update soon!! I read this entire story from beginning to end through the night last night and into this morning! I'm hooked! Oh please, Draco has to be alright. This is a story about a Dramione pairing, isn't it?... :D Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by london_loverPlaying House with Malfoy: Let's Just Be Friends

21st September 2011:
Please update soon!! Love it! :)

Author's Response: it's coming... :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by london_loverJust Decide: The Deliberation

20th September 2011:
Oh. My. Gosh. Please update as soon as you can!! I, too, am a college student, so I understand the time constraints that come with juggling classes, homework, and having a life. But, please. Please, update soon. I can't take not knowing what will happen!!

Author's Response: I will! Haha there are definitely time constraints, but I actually have the next chapter written, I just am still revising a few things. Hopefully it should be up soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by london_loverJust Decide: An Uncertain Future

4th December 2010:
I seriously love this story! It's so hard to see them so distraught because I just want Draco and Hermione to be happy together. I really hope you update soon!! :)

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you love it! I'll update soon!
-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by london_loverHermione and the Beast: The Birthday Party: Part 1

4th December 2010:
Please update soon! :) Love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by london_loverThe Underground: Darkroom

30th November 2010:
Yay! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: I will! it's on it's way :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by london_loverThe Underground: What Humans Feel

8th November 2010:
:) I can't wait for another update! Please make it soon! :)

Author's Response: I will make it ASAP I promise :) Thanks for the R&R!

 Report Review

Review #11, by london_loverFeigning Ignorance: WHAT?!?

6th November 2010:
I really like this story... and I really love how you added the detail of Eau Claire, Wisconsin in Chapter 4. It's always awesome to read a small detail like that about places where I live. Especially when it's such a relatively unknown place! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: I pass through it from time to time, so i figured, why not? and im glad you like the story =]

 Report Review

Review #12, by london_loverThe Underground: Trouble Sleeping

1st November 2010:
I'm really liking this! Please update as soon as you can! :)

Author's Response: Thank you :) Next chapter's in the queue already!

 Report Review

Review #13, by london_loverNever Hurt Hermione Granger... Result: Draco Malfoy: True Happiness

25th October 2010:
I love happy endings! Great job on this! :) I'll be looking for more!

 Report Review

Review #14, by london_loverSecrets: behind closed doors...

23rd October 2010:
Yay! Please update again soon! I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #15, by london_loverNothing is perfect...: 13 bottles of Butterbeer and 8 glasses of Firewhiskey

20th October 2010:
please update soon!!

Author's Response: Alright, thanks for reviewing! (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by london_loverHermione and the Beast: Pre-Party Jitters

20th October 2010:
Love this story! I keep watching for updates, so please update soon!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by london_loverThe Underground: Blackout

10th October 2010:
Please update soon!! This is well written, and very intriguing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Believe it or not, I already have the second chapter up for validation! Plus I'm already about halfway done with the story. Thanks for the R&R!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by london_loverNothing is perfect...: The wizard with the red hat

10th October 2010:
It's getting so exciting to read that Harry, Ginny, and Ron are back. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! You'll find out what happens soon enough! (:

 Report Review

Review #19, by london_loverAn Unexpected Future: Peanut

10th October 2010:
Cute! Update soon, please! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by london_loverThe Death Eater's Child.: Crisis Numero Uno

9th October 2010:
Oh my!!! I really love this story!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by london_loverJust Decide: Dead On the Surface, Screaming Underneath

9th October 2010:
Oh My Gosh!! I love this story!!! It's a great break to read HPFF between university classes and homework. Thanks for providing such an intriguing story!! I feel so badly for Draco. And Hermione! Oh geez. Draco has always been my favorite character, so for him to have to go through something this horrible after he turned his life around is upsetting! I can't wait for the next chapters!!! Please update soon!! Love it!

Author's Response: Yayy! I'm so happy you love this story! I LOVE reading hpff during my breaks from school too.

You are so welcome! I love writing this story so much. Draco is my favorite too! I'll update soon!

-katiefelton:D


 Report Review

Review #22, by london_loverMy new family: The Wedding and Shocking News

9th October 2010:
Please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by london_loverNanny Wanted!: Chapter ten: So much for quiet friendly dinners.

12th August 2010:
Great again! I really can't wait for another update! Haha :) hope all is well with you!

Author's Response: allie!!! i miss you sooo much! :)) thank for your review! it means a lot to me! i think i'm okay. (after my hell-week-full-of-exams.) haha! i hope you're well too! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by london_loverThe Death Eater's Child.: A Mother's Love

12th August 2010:
Please please please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by london_loverRed Child: Chance? Or Fate?

11th August 2010:
I'm seriously hoping this gets updated soon! :) I love it, although my one suggestion would be to watch for spelling or word errors. Sometimes spellcheck doesn't catch all the mistakes. Just watch out. Love this though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>