Reading Reviews From Member: the_real_mrs_potter
  
131 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_real_mrs_potterThey Did It Better: They Did It Better

7th July 2010:
That was INCREDIBLE! Wow. I haven't read a fic this great like this honestly, it is something that could very much happen in the Potterverse. If Harry and Hermione did have an affair behind Ron and Ginny's back (which I'm adament that they have), this would be the way it would happen. Hopefully with a happier ending... but yours is pretty great, too. You've done a fantastic job, you should be very proud of yourself :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :) This little story is my baby, I really love it, and I love the idea that they had something the two of them :] Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it really means a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by the_real_mrs_potterThe Other Memory: Look At Me

28th October 2009:
I can make you a banner if you'd like! My e-mail is ssmiley (at) charter (dot) net if you're interested. I hope to hear from you soon =]

Author's Response: Oooh, thank you so much! :D I'll be in touch.

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_real_mrs_potterTo Catch a...Sibling??? ((temporary title)): Chapter One

28th October 2009:
*in small voice* I like cookies...

*clears throat*

So if the payment is cookies then I most definitely can help you out with a banner. My e-mail is ssmiley (at) charter (dot) net if you are interested. I hope to hear from you soon =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by the_real_mrs_potterUnder the Apple Tree: A Warm Feeling in the Pouring Rain

4th July 2009:
Ahw! That was the sweetest kiss I've ever read. Seriously, I have tears in my eyes. It was so beautiful and I could just *feel* the emotions that poured into it. Your writing continues to astound me. I really love this story and can't wait to see the final loose ends begin to tighten up so that out duo can have their happily ever after =]

Author's Response: Oh I\\\'m so glad you liked it! I didn\\\'t want it to turn out too horribly cheesy. :D Thank you so much you totally just made my day! Happy Fourth! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_real_mrs_potterUnder the Apple Tree: Dear Diary,

26th May 2009:
welcome back hunn! the chapter was breathtaking and almost made me cry. ALMOST. i'm too much of a hag to cry sometimes, it makes me sick :/ but anyways, i'm glad you're back and i can't wait to hear another chapter from you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much I'll be sure to not let you down! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_real_mrs_potterUnder the Apple Tree: Something Worth Waiting For

4th February 2009:
BLANK?!
...
GINNY YOU WHORE!!!
...it was ginny right...?
well i think it is so therefore she is a whore with a emphasise on the HO.
...
yeah.
but i want them to get together sooo badly :[ why must you insist on torturing me so? am i that much of a glutton for punishment? *sigh* well i guess i'll just have to patiently wait for the next update... damnit.

uhmm...
happy writing :D

Author's Response: If you go back to Chapter 11 you can refresh your memory on the Ginny/Luna diary fiasco. And Ginny isn't a ho haha! She's just a bit misunderstood! ;P

Haha I want them to get together too and I'M the author! And suspense makes it all worth it, I say. ;P

Thanks. :) I'll try to update soon, just for you guys! XD


 Report Review

Review #7, by the_real_mrs_potterUnder the Apple Tree: Underneath Every Truth Is A Lie

5th December 2008:
I AM GOING TO MURDER HARRY EFFIN POTTER!!!
it doesn't even matter if he's hot anymore, i'm just going to KILL HIM!!! why, WHY did he do that to her? was he too scared to face everyone else or just a dumbass?? well, they're both pretty similar to the other so...

i hope to be seeing another chapter soon from you, missy!! this chapter ended wayyy too soon for my liking! it was too good to stop!!! please hurry, i'm dying over here!

Author's Response: Ahahaha thanks for the enthusiasm!

I think Harry just had a VERY bad lapse in judgment. Don't fret, the story will continue I will try to get a chapter up asap for you!

Thanks so much for reading/reviewing it means a lot!

:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by the_real_mrs_potterUnder the Apple Tree: The Truth Inside the Pensieve

4th November 2008:
gahh! it totally made up for the long delay!! the scenes were all beautiful and fit perfectly to the story. sorry about your 'trusted author' status, that must be a bummer... ok, fine; i may be being a bit selfish because i want more chapters quicker, you caught me! damn you're good... but anyhoo i can't wait until you update my favorte little story here :)

Author's Response: Haha thanks so much! Yeah, the trusted author status was a bummer, but it was just because of the server crash and now it's fixed! So hopefully I can get another chapter up soon!

I'm so glad you liked the chapter I feel horrible that it took so long but hey what can you do?

Thanks for your review and keep a lookout for the next chapter I'll try my hardest to get it up asap! ;P


 Report Review

Review #9, by the_real_mrs_potterLily and James: You can't be serious?

3rd June 2008:
i liked it, very interesting : )

Author's Response: THANKS! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_real_mrs_potterA Lesson in Sociology: Ginny's Left Foot

27th May 2008:
oh wow... this story is ah-mazing!! i juss finished reading it thus far and oh em geee!! you have got some talent, girl : ) i could NEVER come up with a plotline this good. and the change of perspectives puts some funny dramatic irony into the mix as well. ah, how i enjoy the irony, lol. this is truly a fantastic story and i can't wait until the next update : ) you deserve a 1,000,000/10 no joke!

-Shar

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_real_mrs_potterEggshells: Eggshells

29th April 2008:
haha. loved the 'thats what she said' bit at the end. i argue like that with my prends all the time! anyways, great story : ))

ps. i saw that you were in need of a banner... my e-mail is ssmiley@charter.net if you're interested.

Author's Response: When I finished this, my friend had been saying that all day, so I added it! Lol. Thanks for the review! And I'll be emailing you soon.


xoxo.


 Report Review

Review #12, by the_real_mrs_potterOne Last Adventure: The Escape

28th February 2008:
i have one word for you, missy: UPDATE!

...please?

Author's Response: Gah, I'm trying, I promise! There just doesn't seem to be time anymore, and then there's the writer's block...ugh. It's frustrating, and I know it must be really annoying for readers. I'm doing my best, though, really I am!!

Thanks for reviewing. :-)


 Report Review

Review #13, by the_real_mrs_potterOne Last Adventure: Harry's Return

28th February 2008:
o...m...g!! thats all i gotta say...

Author's Response: Eek! Thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #14, by the_real_mrs_potterOne Last Adventure: Mistakes

28th February 2008:
amzingly amazing, as always!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_real_mrs_potterOne Last Adventure: Prologue

28th February 2008:
dude...its amazing!! loved every second of it!!

10/10!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_real_mrs_potterInsomnia: Insomnia

4th February 2008:
ahhh!!! i think a short story is in order here!!! plzplzplzplzplzzz!!!

10/10

Author's Response: *Laughs* I'll see if my muse is up for it. Not promising anything, but I'll consider it. Thanks very much for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by the_real_mrs_potterHermione's Longing... Harry's Stupidity?: Regret. Loss. Love. So Many Emotions.

10th January 2008:
awww!!! so adorable : )

10/10 deffinitly!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_real_mrs_potterIn the hands of another: You owe me.

10th January 2008:
aww, so cute : ) loved it and cant wait for the epilouge : )

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm thrilled that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_real_mrs_potterIf Only...: That's NOT Harry!

8th January 2008:
o nice cliffy : ) plz update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like the cliff hanger...It's my first. Haha. I'm glad you liked it a lot. I'm writing the next chapter as we speak! Thanks for the review. I just got done reading your first chap of your new fic.
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #20, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Jealousy

6th January 2008:
more drama o dear! plzplzplzplzplzplz update soon!!!

Author's Response: Of course more drama lol and loads more drama to come lol.

I'm impressed you managed to review every chapter so far lol


 Report Review

Review #21, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Secrets Revealed

6th January 2008:
o damn! dramalamalamalamalamalamlama duck!

10/10

Author's Response: There has to be drama lol

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Harry's Plan

6th January 2008:
haha. loved the rendidtion of winter wonderland. hillarious!

10/10

Author's Response: So do I!! I was laughing for ages when I first read it lol.

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Fantasies & Secrets

6th January 2008:
luna, luna, luna!! jeeze!!

sorry...lost control for a minute...but im ok!!

10/10

Author's Response: So long as you ok now lol.

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #24, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Tom Jones And Fall Flies

6th January 2008:
ur supposed to like hermione, you twit!

10/10

Author's Response: Lol, it would be simple if he liked Hermione, we can't have Harry's life being simple!! lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by the_real_mrs_potterLustful Thoughts: Going Insane

6th January 2008:
yayy harmony! haha. another great chapter : )

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>