Reading Reviews From Member: pineapple
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pineappleMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Serious

14th February 2009:
haha i love mellie, she's a great character

and yes :drool: i loved meeting sirius XD

Author's Response: I love Mellie too! Thanks!
Teehee, I'm so glad you did.


 Report Review

Review #2, by pineappleIn The Night: I Just Wanna Reach Out & Touch It!

11th February 2009:
oh the cheese XD
this was a great fluffy little fic that i love so much i have read it and re-read it over and over :)

i hope you write something else about sirius and marshmallow again :)

Author's Response: loool. thanks so much! i might write another one shot on how they actually got together, but i'm not sure. i'm waiting for inspiration to hit.
again, thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by pineappleFall For Anything: Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

9th February 2009:
i loveddd the fluff :)

Author's Response: awesome! thank you lotsss

 Report Review

Review #4, by pineappleThe Bookshop Girl: Constellations

7th January 2009:
that was really great! hope to read more soon :)

Author's Response: :) Thanks! I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pineappleBlind Pilots: The Window Seat (II)

7th January 2009:
wow, your dialogue is great :)

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, that was one of the things I was most worried about as I do tend to ramble on a bit. Thanks for reviewing. M x

 Report Review

Review #6, by pineappleAre You Going to Put That Back?: Trafalgar?

29th December 2008:
ahah that was really great, i really like this story a lot
its very different to a lot of stories on here, a fresh story line, its great :)
like a lot of people have said, how you portray Sirius is excellent
hope to read more soon :)

Author's Response: thank you very much, i'm glad you think it's original and i'm stupidly happy that you like his characterisation.

thanks again for reviewing. :)

selandora


 Report Review

Review #7, by pineappleHard, Bright and Cold: Chapter 2- Typical With A Twist

23rd December 2008:
yay you updated, i was very excited to read another chapter of Sirius' pov :)
i really really like the way you portray Sirius in your story, it gets a bit annoying when people write about how he is a 'playboy' and such *shakes head*
anywho, cant wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: yay! you reviewed! hehe.
frankly, I was really excited to write it. ha ha, so i'm happy you enjoyed it.
ew, I hate it when people portray him like that too. thanks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by pineappleThis Feeling Won't Go: I Don't Have a Simple Answer

17th December 2008:
that was good :)
cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you! I've got an idea for the next chapter, but I just can't write it the way it want it to be. So hopefully I'll have the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by pineappleThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 16- A Festive Time of Year I

8th December 2008:
that was a really quick update, and a good chappy too :)
i loved sirius' dramatic scene when he got hit in the head by lulah's snowball haha
im really excited to see where this story is headed, seeing as they are now back together :D cant wait to read more

- emily

Author's Response: hey there again emily m'dear ;)

I know, I was quite proud of myself. He he, I don't normally update that fast.

He he, that was FUN to write, so I'm happy you liked it. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by pineappleThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 15- The Ghost of a Smile

7th December 2008:
ahhh i was so happy when i saw that this story was updated XD it put a smile on my face
aww, Sirius is so mushy in this chap, not that it is a bad thing haha.. and im so happy that they are together again :D
i like that he told her about him being an animagus as well, so now there isnt anymore secrets between them.. except about Remus
anywhooo, im looking forward to reading more soon :)

- emily

Author's Response: woo hoo :) I'm glad I was able to make you smile.
Ha ha, he is rather mushy isn't he? Well...it would appear so, but he's pretty muchjust running off things he's heard james say most of the time (not then of course :P). he's a bit clueless.

Thanks!!! xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by pineappleThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 14- Truths

5th December 2008:
aww, i thought he would of been more understanding, seeing as one of his best friends is a werewolf :(
but oh well, i guess it would have been a bit of a cliche if he was 100% okay with it, hmm.. i guess this way it adds to the plot and makes it more interesting :)
i hope more people review this story, its very well written and you deserve more reviews :)

10/10

ps.. i hope they get back together soon :D

Author's Response: Hey there you! Thanks for the review :)

I know, he's so silly. Absolute manic I'd say :P LOL. I really don't know what he was thinking, but, I guess... it was the Sirius (not serious) thing to do.

He he! Thanks so much. I love that you think so.

THANKS!


 Report Review

Review #12, by pineappleHold Back The Tears: Prologue

9th November 2008:
dont worry, im sure josefina wont die :)
because this story is great, well its a great start anyway
and the way you write is pretty much perfect
so lots of people will be here to feed josefina for you
cant wait to read more :)

Author's Response: i am so glad! Thanks so much for a great review..

 Report Review

Review #13, by pineappleHelp Me Fly.: Scream

8th November 2008:
i like your story :)
its different, to well every other sirius/oc stories i have read
which is good
i hope you update soon, i cant wait to ready more
:)

Author's Response: Hey thanks pineapple :) I pride myself on thinking it is different, so thank you for that! And for reviewing! I know it's a drag, but thanks for doing it anyways :)

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #14, by pineappleAll That We Are: One- Not all as it seems

8th November 2008:
i like the start, it was a bit short tho
i cant wait to read more :]

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks, I'm glad you like it ^^
I'm hoping to post more soon.


 Report Review

Review #15, by pineappleThe Burn-Out Heart: Chapter 12- Declarations

3rd November 2008:
oh i hope u update soon :]
i really like this story

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I promise to update as soon as I find my usb/flash drive, whatever you call it! Ha ha.

 Report Review

Review #16, by pineappleWhen The Sun Goes Down: Christmas With Tobias?

5th October 2008:
i really like this story :):)
i felt sorry for sirius in this chapter tho :|

update soon

10/10

Author's Response: yeah lol thank you! will do

 Report Review

Review #17, by pineappleThe Male Species and Their Natural Habits: A Lewd Production: I Think I Like Him?

13th June 2008:
aww i love this story
especially the sirius/drew story line

and btw i like drew better than dawn :]

cant wait to read more XD

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you oh so dearly :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by pineappleJust Because: What Did She Just Say!?

13th June 2008:
your story is alright
i just feel that it is moving too fast
some of the things they say is a tad corny
and i dont think Remus would blurt out that he is a werewolf and Sirius, James and Peter are animagus'

just some CC, i think it needs more depth and probably less dialogue

hope that helps :)

i favourited it, because i want to see how this story turns out and what direction you take it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pineappleGaze: Nobody's Home

11th June 2008:
good intro
i like the idea

update soon, cant wait to read more

:]:]

 Report Review

Review #20, by pineappleAbby's Side: Closest Encounters

15th February 2008:
yay you updated :]
great chapter
looking forward to the next :]

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it!! next update should be up soon, i'll probably put it up for validation sometime later today or tomorrow. in the meantime, a little bit of a teaser :P

"“ABBY!” Sirius called. James and Remus were right on his heels, but stood back as he reached her and pulled her into his arms. As he sat against the wall rocking and murmuring soft phrases to her, Abby collapsed into desperate sobs. Her tiny body wracked with each breath she took, and it was obvious she was in deep pain. “Abby, we need to-“

“NO!” she cried hoarsely, clinging to him. “Don’t leave me! Don’t leave me!” Her sobs worsened as she clawed at his back, clearly wanting to make sure he was really there and he was really who he claimed to be. Sirius winced but took her beating, not willing to hurt her to break away."


 Report Review

Review #21, by pineappleAddicting Like Coffee: I Really Wished I Had Spilt Some Coffee On Him

9th February 2008:
i love it :)
update soon

10/10

Author's Response: My first review! And my first ten! I don't think I'll be able to stop smiling for days. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by pineappleAbby's Side: Abby's Side

5th February 2008:
im suprised that this story hasnt had many reviews
because it is really good, i love the story line, how it is written and how you portray the characters. especially sirius, because he seems so genuine :)
i hope you update soon, because im looking forward to reading more

10/10

Author's Response: that is so funny, because i just got on with the intention of updating!! i hope you've got this one set to email when it updates; i've actually got 5 or 6 of the chapters typed and waiting!

 Report Review

Review #23, by pineappleWhat It Is To Burn: Come Down

28th January 2008:
wow wow wow wow wow
i love this story
i loved that chappie
i love sirius, haha

update soon!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by pineappleYour Time Will Come: Not Boastful, Just Confident

16th December 2007:
sexy time ahaha
great chappy :)
update son XD

Author's Response: Indeed :) thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by pineappleWhat It Is To Burn: Silence Is A Scary Sound

12th December 2007:
aww man, remus is sweet
but sirius is better
:)
great chapter tho, update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>