Reading Reviews From Member: i love spike 4eva
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i love spike 4evaDid I ever tell you?: Did I ever tell you?

27th February 2008:
wow, that was beautiful. i have lots of goosebumps now :S
it perfectly captured the sense of obession and desire that one madly in love feels...

 Report Review

Review #2, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: Midnight

2nd November 2007:
o...poor poor faith :( im gonna miss her in this story. but i like bobbie..almost as much :) great work, you know how i love it so.

Author's Response: FINALLY! some one who isn't convinced i'll bring her back! like i did with sirius. but in the book sirius isn't hit with the kedavra he just sort of got pushed through the veil and thus wasn't dead.

faith got her socks blasted off. soz.

but thanks for your non Faith-is-not-dead attitude.

lol.


 Report Review

Review #3, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: What Should Have Been

19th October 2007:
haha oreo thing was funny coz sirius IS a dog...good chap.

Author's Response: yes indeed. i have strayed away from the name ouns *sister rejoyces in background*

but it is still a good past-time punning. lol.

thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #4, by i love spike 4evaDesire Denial: Desire Denial

16th October 2007:
wow that was so cute! i love the thought of her seeing that in the mirror.

Author's Response: The mirror seems like a portal into the future in a way...don't you think? :) I always thought it'd be corny to use a crystal ball, so I used the mirror instead. Haha. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: Wedding Preparations

27th September 2007:
PLOT TWIST!!! Oooo I'm excited :) but unfortunately I'm off to Italy for a few weeks, well not really unfortunately...but I might not have net! SO there better be a few chapters when I get back!!

Author's Response: hehehe. yes sir!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes

12th September 2007:
naha, i see bobbie's inherited her mother's famous pranking skills...who's william? Ohhh Bill! Never mind!

Author's Response: hehee. i was wondering whether or not that was confusing (william i mean) but you got there in the end so i'm not too worried.

thanks for the review i'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: Their Mothers' Eyes

3rd September 2007:
good chapter :) i just learnt what a crucible was yesterday too, coz we're doing the play in english :P

Author's Response: well that's lucky coz other wise you would have been extremely confuzzled.

 Report Review

Review #8, by i love spike 4evaPoison Lips: Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

3rd September 2007:
haha i'm loving this story! i love missy and her kick-ass attitude, how she's lovable even though she's a Slytherin...looking forward to an update! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by i love spike 4evaNever After: Something About You

23rd August 2007:
awww :) sweet

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by i love spike 4evaDirty Red Bandana: Prologue - The Son Of Sirius

19th August 2007:
OMFG you killed faith! but an excellent start!

Author's Response: YES!

 Report Review

Review #11, by i love spike 4evaNever After: Tainted Love

14th August 2007:
aww :) cant wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by i love spike 4evaNever After: Everybody Wants to Rule the World

14th August 2007:
i love it so far :) especially coz my name is aoife too! lol

Author's Response: Thank you, and what a BEAUTIFUL name! (It's my favorite, can you tell?)

 Report Review

Review #13, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 25 - Goodbye

14th August 2007:
AW! :( :( :( i felt sure you were gonna keep lily and james alive!!! so faith is preggers huh? this is definitely gonna complicate things...stellar story!

Author's Response: well i suppose i could of made it AU but i am a bit of a canon girl though not really because in the sequel it disincludes deathly hallows. it is to canon right up to HBP but then it cuts off and is my own little fantasy! WOOT.

 Report Review

Review #14, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 24 - Wedding Bells and Walking With Vampires

1st August 2007:
awww :) lily & james! but sirius and faith! update!

Author's Response: will do.

 Report Review

Review #15, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 23 - Nights of Last and New Beginnings

28th July 2007:
ohhh my god, you almost gave me a heart attack with ur stupid fake a/n!!!

Author's Response: well cardiac arrest was my main goal for the evening...

 Report Review

Review #16, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 22 - Normalcy

19th July 2007:
AH only 3 more chapters! NO! what will i do once this story is gone? oh sequel i guess but still...can you believe this fic is the only reason why i'm still on HPFF? i got so sick of them rejecting my stuff all the time i joined fanfiction instead. lol. great chapter!

Author's Response: omg i feel so special! yeah i get pretty sick of being rejected but what can i say? i forget all of the rules and forget to credit things to people and so on.

well the sequel is currently three chapters long and then there's two other stories that i'm writing but one of them i'm not going to start submitting 'til i'm a trusted author (which judging by the amount of times i've been rejected with chapters might take a while)

i am glad that you stayed on to keep reading. it is FAITHful readers like you that make my days that much brighter.

hehe get it? FAITHful. hahahaha, i am so incredibly witty.

O..O
----


 Report Review

Review #17, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 21 - Depressed, Dejected, Despondent

28th June 2007:
whoa super angst! but really well written- just maybe i don't think we need FLASHBACK in giant capital letters to know it was indeed a flashback.

Author's Response: heh. i always do it. just to avoid confuzzlement. hehe. thanks though all the same. :o)

 Report Review

Review #18, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 20 – Bad News and Breakdowns

13th June 2007:
oo images! sounds good! aww poor faith...her mum sucks tho haha lol

Author's Response: hehehehe. yeah she does a little bit.... :o)

 Report Review

Review #19, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 19 - Bump and Grind

11th June 2007:
WOW! ALL THOSE CHAPTERS! lol very nice, i love lily being at little bit wild

Author's Response: hehehehehehehe. go back and check out all the images!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 18 – Charla Temprana De La Mañana

3rd June 2007:
haha spike's im drowning in footwear dream :P i don't get the chapter name? anyways, nice chap lol.

Author's Response: hehe, for you my friend, just for you. oops i was supposed to explain that in the A/N but anyays it means "Early Morning Talks or something, at least according to google-translate it does. hehe. thanks for your review

~Brodie~


 Report Review

Review #21, by i love spike 4evaHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 17 - Georgia, Jesse and Just Go To Sleep

1st June 2007:
yo, new update woot! i just realsied the 'rock em sock em' fight between Sirius and Faith a few chaps ago was from Principal Wood/Faith fight in Chosen, Season 7. Tehehe.

Author's Response: hehe, yes i admit it was but i had to make Lily find out some how (coz moony and prongs already new) and that was just so Faith, (quite literally) hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #22, by i love spike 4evaWish Upon a Shooting Star.: One-Shot

23rd May 2007:
aww :) love the sweet fluff! it may have happned fast but it seemed natural, ya'know? Anyway, good work.

 Report Review

Review #23, by i love spike 4evalost in my own little world: HUFFLEDORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

23rd May 2007:
i am very confused. you also spelt a lot of words wrong- not real ones but like Gryffindor etc. And i think we as readers are smart enough to figure out what's flashback and what's not. Anyway. This isn't menat to be flamey, just my opinion. good luck.

Author's Response: thanks, and in your story it repeats the three chapters more than once! like i've said LIKE a million times :
"you are entitled to tour own opinion"


 Report Review

Review #24, by i love spike 4evaCara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Here we go Again;

23rd May 2007:
love this story! it's awesome!! and i love the different portrayl of lily, it's totally original and really good!

Author's Response: thanks so much=]

 Report Review

Review #25, by i love spike 4evaCinderella: Cinderella

23rd May 2007:
well cool story and all, but it was kinda obvious that it was Sirius, was it meant to be? Anyway, nicely done.

Author's Response: ha yeah... I know but still... well as long as you enjoyed the story ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>