Reading Reviews From Member: Larisia
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Eleven

8th March 2008:
That was good. i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Ten

8th March 2008:
OMG!!! THIS IS SO GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Nine

8th March 2008:
THis is officially good.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Eight

8th March 2008:
This is getting really good. I just hope that Ronald figures it out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Seven

5th March 2008:
This is getting exciting. Finally everything is making sense.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Six

5th March 2008:
OMG! I'm interested now!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Five

5th March 2008:
This is getting rather tedious.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Four

5th March 2008:
This is getting better and better. Quite frankly, I'm impressed.

 Report Review

Review #9, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Three

5th March 2008:
this is really interesting. But why on earth is Harry so angry?

 Report Review

Review #10, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Two

5th March 2008:
What's Hermione's problem? This is really good, though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LarisiaHalloween Day: Halloween Day - One

3rd March 2008:
This is pretty good, although you have a tendency to write informally when you are not having the characters speak. Nothing wrong with it, just an observation.

 Report Review

Review #12, by LarisiaA Fairytale of Sorts: Pieces of Art

4th January 2008:
Oh, dear. But hang on, where did that kiss come from?

Author's Response: I'm not really sure, I never planned one, I was just going to have a really awkward moment between them but the kiss just sort of pushed its way in :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by LarisiaA Fairytale of Sorts: The Wrath Of A Woman Scorned

4th January 2008:
Lol. You made Charlie into a total ham. I see now where Fred and George get it.lol

Author's Response: Yeah, lots of people were surprised with how I saw Charlie but I do honestly think that he's like that. He's just very polite in front of the one person he's terrified of - his mother ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by LarisiaUnfaithful: Losing Control

4th January 2008:
I'm actually finding myself hoping that everything works out for 'Mione.

Author's Response: I'm hoping that I'll meet your expectations for the next chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by LarisiaUnfaithful: Baking and Kissing

4th January 2008:
Oh, Merlin.I really hope this works out!!!

Author's Response: Wow... yeah, oh Merlin... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by LarisiaUnfaithful: Breaking News

4th January 2008:
This is so amazing! This is really good!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by LarisiaUnfaithful: The Escapade

4th January 2008:
This is actually pretty interesting. I'm not normally into Yuri type stuff, but this is pretty good.

Author's Response: Oh hehe am glad... ^_^ I love Yuri stories. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by LarisiaIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: Epilogue

3rd January 2008:
OMG!! I LOVED THIS STORY SO MUCH!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it...I'm considering writing another story as a follow-up to it.....I'm not totally sure yet, though.

 Report Review

Review #19, by LarisiaIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: Confrontations Pt 2...and then some

3rd January 2008:
Oh, this is so awesome!! I'm so happy for your awesome work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LarisiaIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: The Eye of the Storm

3rd January 2008:
Oh, wow. This is really incredibly complicated. BUT REALLY REALLY GOOD!!!

Anyways, like I saidm I took up writing again, and I even entered into a writing competition.

Author's Response: WTG on your writing! Please let me know how you do on the competition!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LarisiaIt's Not Always A Smooth Ride: Confrontations Pt 1

3rd January 2008:
Omg, Ron, just, please, stay out of this for one moment...

OMG!! YOUR STORY IS SO AWESOME!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LarisiaForbidden Desire: Forbidden Desire

10th November 2007:
That was alright. Not the best I've ever read, but pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, it's not the best

 Report Review

Review #23, by LarisiaReturn After The War: An Unexpected Story

10th November 2007:
That was pretty good. Rather unsatifying though.

Author's Response: i know, it WAS unsatisfying... but i hope you like the next chapter more. and i just wanted to thank you again for reviewing every chapter! i LOVE it when people do that!!!

just make sure that you stick around for chapter ten. because OH MY... oh my, oh my, oh my. sorry to tease you with vague details, but i think you'll enjoy it so i thought i'd let you know! thanks again!!!

~Meghan


 Report Review

Review #24, by LarisiaReturn After The War: Can't Answer, Can't Explain

10th November 2007:
This chapter WAS depressing. Sad. But Good.

Author's Response: it was hard writing that scene, so depressing. but i was pleased with the way it turned out! thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LarisiaReturn After The War: Collisions

10th November 2007:
Omg, that was completely amazing!!

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>