Reading Reviews From Member: Padfoot1228
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Padfoot1228Harry Potter and the Four Elements: Mossoba Mansion

18th June 2007:
put a new chapter up soon PLEASE i must read more

Author's Response: Lol, I'm sorry it's taking so long, I think my beta has exams at the moment, I will try and get it up before the queue closes!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot1228The Malfoy Twins: The Wand of a Dark Lord

20th May 2007:
oh please update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by Padfoot1228Rebel: A Letter

15th May 2007:
Better than mine


 Report Review

Review #4, by Padfoot1228Ugly Lily: "Uh-oh.Oh my!"

15th May 2007:
WOW

Author's Response: i know! i still cant believe that i wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Padfoot1228Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Birthdays and Relationships

15th May 2007:
malfoy got harry a present? WOW

Author's Response: They don't know that Lord Black is Harry

 Report Review

Review #6, by Padfoot1228Elements of the Heart Part 2: This is it

6th May 2007:
FINNALY

Author's Response: yep, that's finally it, well at least for now.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Padfoot1228Who am I?: Hogwarts life

5th May 2007:
YEah they r going to have a kid but know i am mentaly scarred from Weasley and Brown

Author's Response: oh ok, sorry, but Mia is too!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Padfoot1228The Severus Snape Saga: Regret Fixes Nothing

27th April 2007:
I fell sorry for that greasy haired git.OK I"m done

P.S 100/100

Author's Response: even greasy haired gits need something to feel sorry for them from time to time. thanks for the grade :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Padfoot1228Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Lady and the False Lord

22nd April 2007:
Ha Ha Dumbledore is being a complete idiot. If i were Harry he may have been dead.

P.S 100/100

 Report Review

Review #10, by Padfoot1228Kiss The Girl: Kiss The Girl

17th April 2007:
really good story but now i have the song stuck in my head "sha la la la la la"
10/10

Author's Response: Haha thanks! I def had the song on repeat while I was writing it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot1228Stuck Here: A Meeting and Secrets

16th April 2007:
I still love this sory but dont like cliffys
10/10

Author's Response: lol But the ciffhangers are what keeps you guys hanging on. lol Thanx.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Padfoot1228Like You: Like You

14th April 2007:
it was ok. not one of my favorite. OH and Rita the knew school is great but i was upset that i missed Frankie's Birthday

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Padfoot1228Through the Platform: The Shopkeeper's Window

11th April 2007:
Really good

Author's Response: Thanks! And thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot1228A Sad Beginning: Epilogue, Part 2

6th April 2007:
wow. it is so sad i cryed. I cant wait for the next one. i feel so sorry for padfoot. He really doesn't deserve what they did to him. :(

P.S 10/10 ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Padfoot1228I'll Follow the Sun: Harry Potter and the Shovel of Logic

29th March 2007:
I loved it. It is really good. Maybe that is why it is the story they read in the hpff podcast.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Padfoot1228Truth or Dare: The Return of Draco Malfoy, The Amazing Bouncing Ferret

17th March 2007:
OMG It was so funny. This is my favorite chapter. THE RETURN OF DRACO MALFOY, THE AMAZING BOUNCING FERRET^_^ 1000/1

 Report Review

Review #17, by Padfoot1228Written in the Stars: Written in the Stars

24th February 2007:
WOW i really love it but i feel sorry for Snape more than James
Snape had the girl but then she was taken away from him by no one other than James Potter

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked it so much! The same-I feel sorrier for Snape as well! After all, it would be so humiliating for him to have "his" girl taken by none other than his worst enemy. The reason I support Snape/Lily is because I think not getting Lily made Snape react in some of the ways he did, before the books took place. I'm hoping JKR will make it a canon ship-but even if she doesn't, I'm still supporting it!

Thanks so much for taking the time to r&r! I love your penname-Padfoot=awesome! ;-)

-Anony_Mouse, :-)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Padfoot1228Mia Cadi Zabini: Excitement and Auditions

15th February 2007:
Snape clapped politely trying not to show his enthusiasm.

WOW for once Snape is nice.

Author's Response: lol i know!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Padfoot1228A Special Valentine: A Special Valentine

13th February 2007:
WOW


Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by Padfoot1228Full Moon Rising: One Day... One Day I'll Be Free

8th February 2007:
So Remus is waiting for Tonks?

 Report Review

Review #21, by Padfoot1228My Favourite Things: My Favourite Things

8th February 2007:
Dobby i like your singing sorry Winky

 Report Review

Review #22, by Padfoot1228Babysitting Harry: Sirius, Remus and Mushy food

8th February 2007:
I really loved it. Sirius will never change

 Report Review

Review #23, by Padfoot1228Oliver's Girl: Roger's Girl?

27th January 2007:
OMG OMG

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

Cayla~Fire


 Report Review

Review #24, by Padfoot1228Never Looking Back: The Next Step

24th January 2007:
WOW. love the stroy

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Padfoot1228Scream: I swore Id never let her go

24th January 2007:
WOW. that is all i can say WOW

Author's Response: Aww. Thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>