Reading Reviews From Member: HPlife
  
189 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPlifeDaughter of Loss: Solutions in madness

16th April 2008:
i love this story. exetuly Snape and Lily parings. update soon please! yes i know that school can be realy demaning>

 Report Review

Review #2, by HPlifeThe Living Dead: Epilogue: Seven Years Later

8th April 2008:
i love this story all the way through, i'm planing to do a vamp story vary soon after i write a couple other storys. keep up your great writing work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Good luck with your story. I might check it out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HPlifeThe life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part Twelve

21st March 2008:
wow this is a great chapter i think that it was a good idia to do the Quidditch game in here update soon.

Author's Response: To think I almost left out the quidditch, anyway thanks for taking time to review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HPlifeTHE ROAD NOT TAKEN: CH 4 - Something Beautiful Begins

19th March 2008:
i love this story so pleaz update when you can!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPlifeA Growing Power: Regrets

13th March 2008:
this story sounds that it could be a good story so update when you can!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPlifeLike Father, Like Son: Prologue & Chapter One: Off to School

12th March 2008:
ok this one earns my 200th review and a palce on my favs. this story just want to make me LOL alot. so up date when you can and i will read it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPlifeNever Let You Fall: Part I: "Harry?"

10th March 2008:
this sounds like a good story. so update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPlifeThe Living Dead: Amortentia

10th March 2008:
oh i know what the note is about. good chapter keep up the GREAT story! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes! Someone else who understood the note! I thought I had completely bungled writing the code.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPlifeThe Marauderette AKA The Other Chosen One: The Second War: Promotion & Poison

29th February 2008:
good chapter keep up the good story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPlifeFinding Himself: Trinity's Rave

29th February 2008:
omy its is leap day and i miss this story please update soon

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPlifeMy Best Summer: Chapter 8: Part 2

29th February 2008:
o no what happens update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HPlifeThe Marauderette AKA The Other Chosen One: The Second War: They Don't Know That We Know Part 2

29th February 2008:
that was soo funny keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPlifeHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Playing With Fire

20th February 2008:
i'm so wait for the next chapter. hope to see it up soon. by any chance any harry sirius interaction. like talking. or maybe sirius getting invited to xmas party kind of thing. that will be lol materal for harrys face. so UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up now! I guess you'll find out what happens... all I'm going to say is that you don't know how right you are... =).

Thanks for the review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by HPlifeHarry Potter and the Four Elements: The Four Elements

15th January 2008:
great chapter ! update as soon as u Can Please!

Author's Response: I'm so relieved that you enjoyed this =). I've written about three-quarters of the next chapter, so hopefully I'll have the time to finsih it soon.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HPlifeHarry Potter and the Savior Return: Gaurdian Troubles

15th January 2008:
lol i love this chapter!! great story and keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HPlife:

15th January 2008:
hi as soon as your wrist allows u to type; update please!.!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...
My wrist's as good as new now, my bones are all unbreakable (:


 Report Review

Review #17, by HPlifeHarry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Probes and Explosions

10th January 2008:
#1 rule of potion making never leave a potion unattended, Soory i had to say that. great story keep it up!. and GO HARRY!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HPlifeTo Live Again: Identities

10th January 2008:
you should keep writing it a great story idia soo keep it up

Author's Response: i'm going to update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPlifeThe Living Dead: The Triwizard Tournament

8th January 2008:
great chapter i love it!!! keep up this good work "which means update as soon as you can!" 10/10

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up as soon as I see when I last updated. Ah, the freedom of being trusted...

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPlifeTo Judge a Book By Its Cover: Laying Down the Law

2nd January 2008:
ohh i love this story u should update it soon... 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPlifeMaking Good Use of Time Travel: Full Moon and Snivellus

27th December 2007:
oh God Sirius macks me laught keep it up 10/10

 Report Review

Review #22, by HPlifeThe Living Dead: In the Moonlight

22nd December 2007:
wow Remus is allmost there to the good side well as good as he could get keep it up!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, he's just about there. And he's going to stay there, too. I hated what I did to his character in the beginning.

 Report Review

Review #23, by HPlifeHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Problems Of The Past

22nd December 2007:
great chapter a little bit rushed but not that bad so keep it up!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll keep that in mind and try to make it a little more slow-moving when i have the time.

I hope you had a Merry Christmas, have a Happy New Year!


 Report Review

Review #24, by HPlifeOne hundred and forty going on twelve: Moving in

19th December 2007:
cool chapter keep it up. 10.10

Author's Response: Will keep on trying, hope to get it right. thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by HPlifeRemembering to Smile: Alone

19th December 2007:
cool chapter. keep it up!!! 10.10

Author's Response: yay for ten out of tens!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>