Reading Reviews From Member: AlchmeyFreak
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AlchmeyFreakLove Hurts: Laugh Now, Cry Later

2nd December 2007:
AAH, I hate you for that cliff hanger! no why? update soon, please, I'll give you cookies! choco-chip cookies, no one can resist those!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AlchmeyFreakAnd the Wicked Die Alone: Ancestry

15th October 2007:
Your effort in keeping it as cannon as possible is succeeding. The relationship between Bella and Reggie is believable, as is how your are portraying the Black family. It really does make sense about the whole pure blood superiority, from where they stand. You made all the normally inhuman and crazed characters (Bella and Sirius’s mother) seem so human and understandable. I had always wanted to write a story where you could see everything from the pure blood point of view, but after reading this anything I write will be put to shame :D. Update soon.
P.S I really like how you begin each chapter, can’t explain why though.


Author's Response: SORRY. AGAIN. FOR THE MONTH-LONG LATE REPLY. Bah. Anyways..

EEK! Yay! I'm so glad it seems canon. Someone told me in a review that Bella seemed too normal, so I've been really unsure with her. Hehe.. That was my goal! I really did want them to seem really human, really.. well.. real, especially to Regulus. Oh no! Don't be so discourage! You should go on and write what you want. I'm sure it'll be wonderful!

Like I said in my last reply (don't know if you're going to come back and read it after a month.. -nervous laugh-), I have the third chapter done.. Just.. waiting. :)

You do!? YAY! I love that too. I guess.. it's.. part of my style? Heh. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

HUGS,
Munira


 Report Review

Review #3, by AlchmeyFreakAnd the Wicked Die Alone: Bitterness

15th October 2007:
Interesting. I never thought of Regulus that way, of course that was until I read DH, even then I hadn’t I didn’t think of it like that. I like where your going with this, I hope you continue. I liked how you made him, as Sirius said, “Unfeeling bastard”, I don’t suppose that Morna will become the love interest in the later chapters? Anywho, onto chapter two!

Author's Response: I've been so bad.. putting off replying to reviews. So sorry. I'm really glad you read and that you bothered to review. :D I hadn't really thought about Regulus that way until I finished HBP. That' was when it really hit me -- what was Regulus REALLY like? Hehe, indeed, Morna is the love interest. :) 'Course, Regulus is going to do everything he can to repress his feelings.

I DO INTEND TO CONTINUE! I've finished chapter three -- I finished it about two and half months ago, and I sent it to my Beta, who I had no idea was so swamped. And right after sent it, guess what happened? My computer decided to stop working. Argh. So I just have to wait for my beta to get to it and send it to me. -sigh-

But thank you so much for reading! SO MUCH! I'm so sorry I've taken so long to review. I just keep coming back and I read this review (and your other) over and over. Thank you! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by AlchmeyFreakEleanor Digby: Here, There and Everywhere

18th August 2007:
awww, for a secound I thought Sirius liked her too! I hope Eleanor and Lily becomes friends. I really hope Eleanor doesn't get hurt. Great work though. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlchmeyFreakLove Hurts: Youre Not Alone

13th August 2007:
Intersing but really, really sad chapter.I feel sorry for Murphy. But that part with Reg was soo sweet, why can't something like that happen to me!!! ah well, so what it Sirius gonna do? I don't suppose a coffin side brawl is going to happen between two brothers ;). UPDATE SOON!
p.s. sorry I haven't reviewed your eariler chapters, but I promise to review every single chapter coming next!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AlchmeyFreakGodfather: Godfather

2nd August 2007:
That...was.blood...AWESOME! I loved it!! When I was reading DH and reached the end about Teddy, I knew someone would write about him about missing his parents and blaming Harry for it all, but never had I imagined it to be this good!! It wonderfull, just which there could have been more of an argument and bit of resentment towards Harry but that still doesn't change the fact that it is a wonderfull story. Love your banner btw!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlchmeyFreakEleanor Digby: Norwegian Wood

2nd August 2007:
um...WOW!!! I really like how you made her and her feelings so human, definitely an all time favorite! update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by AlchmeyFreakA Broken Hallelujah: A Broken Halellujah

4th July 2007:
Though the emotions didn't seem right or well described at times, i understand why harry feels the way he does. slightley confused about ginny though, is she dead or what. but overall a good read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your constructive criticism! I really appreciate it. I'll work harder on sorting it all out and clarifying things next time. As for Ginny, by "pushed away" I was talking about the end of HBP, when he tells her they can't see one another because of what he must do. I thought that was obvious, but I should've cleared that up.

Thank you again for reviewing! I really appreciate the comments. They're incredibly helpful and I'll keep them in mind for next time. :-)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login