Reading Reviews From Member: Fallen_from_Grace
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fallen_from_GracePretend: Prologue

2nd May 2007:
I really like it so far, good AU. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You totally made my day. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Fallen_from_GraceMy Baby Girlís Wedding: Edward Evans

24th April 2007:
Really good so far. I like that the story is from Lily's Father's view Keep updating!!!

Author's Response: Yes that seems to be the most popular thing so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fallen_from_GraceLittle Drops of Water: How it Happened

19th March 2007:
This is really good, depressing, but good.
Update Soon Please 10/10

Author's Response: I DIDN'T MEAN IT TO BE THAT DEPRESSING

FUN AND KISSES


 Report Review

Review #4, by Fallen_from_GraceGone Too Far: Misery and Woes

11th March 2007:
Oh what a cliff hanger! I feel the 'She hates me' was a little to repetitive but this story is really good so far! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fallen_from_GraceDistractions: The First Signs of Addiction...

25th February 2007:
Haha very funny! Update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fallen_from_GraceIt All Started Here: So Much For A Simple Detention

25th February 2007:
Good chapter! I like the way you portray Lily and all the marauder's as well as the ickle slytherins they seem true to character. Please update soon I'm anxious to know what happens :)

Author's Response: It's how I imagine the Slytherins as kids, seeing as they are so horrible as adults, they must have been a drag to have in class, right? :D
C.C.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Fallen_from_GraceIt All Started Here: A Heart Pounding Moment

25th February 2007:
I really liked this chapter one of my favorite things about it is the foreshadowing on the "prank" Sirius is going to play on Snape. Small part I know but good none the less :)

Author's Response: Ha! I'm glad you caught that :D Even though the story is getting darker, Sirius is still up to his old pranks, and we should all love him for it. =)
Thanks for reviewing,
CC


 Report Review

Review #8, by Fallen_from_GraceBruised: A Deal and A Letter

24th February 2007:
oOoOo private owl... what could this mean... update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fallen_from_GraceBruised: Meets the Marauderettes

24th February 2007:
That was really good. The nice bra comment was real witty :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fallen_from_GraceNew Year's Kiss: Kiss at Midnight

24th February 2007:
Really cute!

Author's Response: Gald you liked it.
Thanks for the review,
LMW


 Report Review

Review #11, by Fallen_from_GraceThe 10 Rules of Dating: Chapter 1

23rd February 2007:
Really cute!

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fallen_from_GraceGone Too Far: Fire and Fury

23rd February 2007:
Really good chapter! call this a wild guess or somthing... but I would say James is a tad upset. update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Don't worry... you're really close! he might be more than a tad upset, though....

*gives pie, because cookies are used too much*


 Report Review

Review #13, by Fallen_from_GraceMove Along: A Minor Incident

20th February 2007:
I've been cheecking back to see if you've updated and I'm so glad you did. I really liked this chapter it was almost bittersweet. I liked the part with Lily and James at the Qudditich pitch, the best, it seems like a bit of a turning point. I feel so sorry for Sirius what with his family life and now no marauder's by his side and pushing Lily away I wonder how much longer he can take with out James? I hope your test all come back with good news, and hope you get better. Great Chapter 10/10
-Elisabeth

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Fallen_from_GraceA Mistletoe Tale: Chapter 07 - Illusions and Realities Part II

19th February 2007:
You hate this chapter? How can you? Ha, I really liked it I especially like where you left off. It definitely keeps me checking back for updates.

Author's Response: I really didn't like the chapter at all. I felt like it was weak... But I'm really happy that you and a lot of my other readers liked it! Updates within a week! Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Fallen_from_GraceIt's Not About The Money: Am I Nothing?

18th February 2007:
Very good so far, this story reminds me a lot of one I read awhile ago, but at the same time its different. please review soon, I think this was my favorite chapter :)

Author's Response: I think this is my favorite chapter too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Fallen_from_GraceFlying Lesson: Stuck in the Sky

16th February 2007:
Good Chapter! and I think the length is good how it is, its hard for me to write long chapters to :) keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Fallen_from_GraceHollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: Wicked Game

12th February 2007:
I'm glad this chapter was a flashback. I really liked it, their was small reminders that they where on a 'break' yet you still where able to make them relaxed and comfortable with each other presences.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fallen_from_GraceFlying Lesson: Bad Flyer

8th February 2007:
Really liked this, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Fallen_from_GraceThe Green: Mysterious Actions

4th February 2007:
I liked this chapter, especially the line "Who else thinks James shouldn't work with the knife today," I think that it's showing that even though something odd is happening to James, life isn't coming to a halt the marauders are still acting like everything is dandy, that is until the end of this chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, leave it to Sirius to be the comic relief XD He'll be that a lot in the later chapters, and trust me, this story needs one. Thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Fallen_from_GraceThe Green: The Eyes Have It

4th February 2007:
I don't really understand the beginning, but I don't think where supposed to yet. Its very interesting and something new. I hope James isn't to far gone. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks :D Nope, see, I write differently then most... I'll give you the situation, but I won't give you any details... It's my way of keeping you hooked into the story XD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login