Reading Reviews From Member: Valthalion
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ValthalionHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Dark Force One Down

14th June 2007:
Very good, keep it up 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ValthalionThe True Son: The Most Ancient and Noble House of Malfoy

13th June 2007:
Very good, i have not seen a crossover of LOTR that could give yours competition. 10/10
Valthalion
(unlimited power)

Author's Response: Really? Thanx. Although I think Jasper21's fic is pretty good, if I do say so myself. But, then his fic is a blend of almost everything.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ValthalionHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Fifteen: The Crusaders of Hogwarts

4th June 2007:
not bad, i really like the reference to pirates of the caribbean 9/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by ValthalionHarry Potter and the Sword in the Stone: Sixth Year Train Ride

1st June 2007:
not bad, you just need to update more often, i really like the story though 8/10

Author's Response: thank you but what does 8/10 mean

 Report Review

Review #5, by ValthalionDESTINY: THE POWER OF THE UKNOWN.... Fate's greatest gift.: The Attack On Pivet Drive...

28th May 2007:
not bad, could have been a little longer though

 Report Review

Review #6, by ValthalionLEGENDS: Harry Potter and The Legend Fighters: The first step in thier journey

28th May 2007:
this chap was very good again the usual critisism of chap length 7/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by ValthalionLEGENDS: Harry Potter and The Legend Fighters: The Discovery Of a Horcrux...

24th May 2007:
HORCRUX ALERT lol u gotta make the chaps a little longer that is all that your missing 7/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, i'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ValthalionThe Last Year: Chapter 8

2nd May 2007:
I definately enjoy this story, I have even added it to my favorites, all that you need to do is make the chapters a little longer. I do hereby give you *snorts* (this sounds way too formal lol) 9/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by ValthalionLEGENDS: Harry Potter and The Legend Fighters: THE RISE OF THE UNDEAD (PART ONE)

27th April 2007:
Ah, Good God way too many cliffies to read in one day, oh well a very good chapter anyway 9/10 make them longer

 Report Review

Review #10, by ValthalionHarry Potter the Power of the Jedi and the Millennium items: Chapter Title: The Letters to Hogwarts and the last will of Albus Doumbledore

25th April 2007:
not bad, not bad at all, thanks for reviewing and keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you and I will keep the chapters coming

 Report Review

Review #11, by ValthalionLEGENDS: Harry Potter and The Legend Fighters: The Flashback of that fateful night.

25th April 2007:
A very decent story but it needs longer chapters. I give you an 8/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by ValthalionThe Heir of the Founders: Chapter 1: Secrets

24th April 2007:
Now this is an interesting chapter. Keep it up and I will keep reviewing 10/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by ValthalionUnsung Hero: Chapter 10

20th April 2007:
Very good but i would hav liked to hear "I dont care who started it I will finish it" to the two snakes lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by ValthalionThrown Into the Past: Back to Reality

18th April 2007:
A brilliant closing chapter. I cant wait for a possible sequel. If you would like to work together on a possible sequel with me then dont hesitate to ask, I have a lot of ideas for it. 10/10

Author's Response: Wow...thanks...I'll def consider that.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ValthalionUnsung Hero: Chapter 9

18th April 2007:
Very interesting, I wonder what magical being Harry is going to be, probably a phoenix or maybe some sort of dragon 10

 Report Review

Review #16, by ValthalionThrown Into the Past: Saying Goodbye

16th April 2007:
:Cries: That was a little too emotional for me to take, last goodbyes are always very hard knowing that you are never going to see somone ever again. I give this a 10 because I cant give it anything higher.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by ValthalionUnsung Hero: Chapter 2

5th April 2007:
not bad, not bad at all, but I would like to see more of Hermione 6

 Report Review

Review #18, by ValthalionThrown Into the Past: The Escape

5th April 2007:
Could you also make the chapters a little bit longer? It is a cheat to get ppl excited and then get rid of the adrenalin rush. Reducto, inpedimentia, stupefy, expelliarmus, rictusempra, tarentallegra, locomotor mortis, petrificus totalus
I give the chap an 8

Author's Response: Dunno if you were trying to give me more spell ideas...but thanks if you were...I was bored of 'stupefy'.

I promise I'm trying to get the chapters longer.


 Report Review

Review #19, by ValthalionBaby on the Way: A Visit With Friends

4th April 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA Looks like we have a little bit of Jack Sparrow in the mix. 6

Author's Response: lol. Yes! I thought that little quote fit perfectly. ^_^ Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ValthalionHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Seven: Snape vs. Potter

4th April 2007:
This is the best duel that I have seen so far this entire year. I always love seeing that slimy git get what is coming to him. Keep up the good work. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by ValthalionThrown Into the Past: Survival and Sacrifices

2nd April 2007:
That was a good one, thank you for asking about my health btw 10 i would give you 11 but i cant

Author's Response: That's ok...don't mind asking after you at all... thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ValthalionHarry Potter and The Rise of The New Lords.: Quidditch World Cup Final

16th March 2007:
Again a brilliant opening chapter, all that you need to do is make the chapters a little longer and they will be perfect. A 9/10

Author's Response: I try to keep my chapters withing the 3-5 thousand range. That is where I feel comfortable.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ValthalionHarry Potter and the Dragons tounge: Prolouge: It starts

16th March 2007:
This is brilliant for a first chapter, keep up the good work. 8/10

Author's Response: thanks. its taken forever to get the chappie up! thanks for not flaming me

 Report Review

Review #24, by ValthalionThrown Into the Past: Long Hours

16th March 2007:
It is ok, a short chapter is better than no chapter at all. I jst hope that Greyback gets his furry fat butt handed to him on a silver platter. If he doesn't, than I will hand yours to you on the same platter.

Author's Response: *cowers* thanks for review...don't worry he gets what's coming to him.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ValthalionHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Five:Terror at Diagon Alley

12th March 2007:
This is indeed the best chapter you have written in your story I have added it to my favorites.

Author's Response: Thank You! I deeply appreciate everyone's reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>