Reading Reviews From Member: Ozoh the Wise
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ozoh the WiseAnd Then, Everything Changes: And Then, Everything Changes

23rd May 2010:
This story has great potential and is good already! The lack of double-spacing is what got me.

Sorry this review is so short =S

Author's Response: Oooh, right, the spacing! Whew, it's been a while since I posted this little one-shot and I've definitely learned about the rules of spacing since then. =] Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you liked it! I'll fix all that good stuff ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ozoh the WiseGot Him: Under My Leash

23rd May 2010:
I've been battling constantly for my readers to review and now I realise I don't review myself! :o

This is a good story. I like your writing style =) Maybe you could extend it just a little bit more, maybe another meeting with Izzy and Sirius or when they actually get together. I dunno, just saying =)

And yes, tmi :p

Author's Response: Ozoh_the_Wise,

Thank you for the review! I am so glad you liked it. :) That idea might be taken into account. ...


 Report Review

Review #3, by Ozoh the WiseTo Hell in a Handbasket: To Hell in a Handbasket

11th December 2009:
Ah now that was a sweet little story =) You're a really good writer!!

Author's Response: Thanks! Feedback means everything, so thanks for taking the time to leave word. Ta!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ozoh the WiseA Hare-y Little Problem: A Hare-y Little Problem

11th December 2009:
I really really liked this! Expertly written and a brilliant, hole-less plot (excuse my lack of adjectives, it's midnight and I'm living on 3 hours sleep lol). You're a great writer and this story is now favourite-ed. =)

Quite long but like I said a brilliant story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ozoh the WiseMore Then You'll Ever Know: Promises

11th December 2009:
Just because I LOVE getting reviews and my unanswered-box is empty right now I'm going to leave a review but, granted, it's 11:30 at night and I just lived the whole day on 3 hours sleep my brain isn't working properly ...

So this review is just going to be a ramble on my predicament and not much your story which was GREAT by the way.

It was sad but sweet at the same time. Bittersweet. I really liked it =) 10/10 because you listened to/read my ramble as well :P

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! And yes I love reviews too! oh, and just so you know, your review had me laughing like a moron. So would've done the same thing if I were u!! Thanks again for leaving a review... and I'm gonna go read your stuff and fix your empty unaswered box issue! *hugs* -Charly

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ozoh the WiseValentine's Surprise: Only Them

19th August 2009:
Hahahaha! Hilarious! It's such a fresh new idea! Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've never really been one to have a fresh idea before. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside now that someone thinks so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ozoh the WiseTen Years Later with Draco Malfoy: Ten Years Later with Draco Malfoy

18th August 2009:
That last line "is writing children's books about the adventures of some kids attending a wizard school..." wouldn't be a hint to JK Rowling would it?

I don't read Draco/Hermione. I don't read fluff. I love your story!

Yes, I make sense to myself

Author's Response: Dear Ozoh the Wise,
Answering your question, it was just a sudden idea... I was wondering what Hermione would do at home while bringing up the children and this idea just crossed my mind... Maybe subconsciously I was influenced by the life of JKR, I don't know...
Your review cheered me up, it's really flattering that in spite of the fact you are not a Dramione fan you enjoyed the story :)
Thanx for reading and reviewing it, you are really kind!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ozoh the WiseIn Emerald Eyes: Gifts

17th August 2009:
Okay I had to go back to a chapter I haven't reviewed yet. I know you're at University and you don't have time but I do love this story oh so much and I need more!!

I mean the last chapter the four are going to a muggle club and then staying at James'! It's going to be my favourite chapter!

I don't mean to heckle, really I don't, it's just I NEED another chapter.

Please?

Good luck on your exams anyway =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ozoh the WiseDeath To James Potter: Full Circle

24th July 2009:
Overall as a story? Very, very good!

Your writing style is simplistic and elegant.

Your Lily is one crazy girl but it's funny and I'm happy everything turned out well.

(I know what you mean about the epilogue. With two OC's in my Maraunder story you kind of have to kill them off and what not to keep with the real story haha)

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Lily was a lot of fun for me to write, I'm so upset knowing I've let her go :( In regards to the epilogue, yeah, Ella was going to join Greyback and Marissa was going to die with the McKinnons :( I couldn't write that, so I just left it. Thank you so much for reading the whole story, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Ozoh the WiseDeath To James Potter: Giving Up and Giving In

24th July 2009:
I love the last line!

"I needed more than cake. I needed a fucking bakery."

Excellent!

Yes I have started to read again. Finally I have come to a point where there are no pressing matters to attend to and I can sit down and read some good fan fiction.

Great chapter! Great story! =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for coming back :) I'm so glad you like it so far, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Ozoh the WiseWatching James Potter: Watching James Potter

17th July 2009:
You might want to quickly read over this and check a few spelling mistakes but apart from that really good.

My review on the prequel was that I was off to read some of your other works, not realising that I HAVE been reading a particular piece called 'Death to James Potter' for quite some time. Silly me. 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I don't doubt the spelling errors, and I will definitely check up on them though :) Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ozoh the WiseThe Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs: The Perfect Plans of Padfoot and Prongs

17th July 2009:
Okay I didn't read warnings but I don't mind. Hilarious!! Good job. You have an amazing talent for writing. Yeah I'm jealous haha

Author's Response: Thank you :) I should probably put a warning the summary, but really, the James/Sirius aspect is just a spot of fun. But anyway, I'm glad you liked the story, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ozoh the WiseWatching Lily Evans: Watching Lily Evans

17th July 2009:
I really liked this. It was written with style and elegance, something rarely seen in fan fictions anymore. =) I'm off to read more of your writings 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for the awesome compliment! Really, I'm very flattered, thank you! I'm so glad you liked the story :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ozoh the WiseSpider's Web: Spider's Web

12th July 2009:
That was really good. Love the twist at the end =D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ozoh the WiseMistletoe: Mistletoe

12th July 2009:
Very nice twist at the end there!

Random question but you wouldn't happen to be a writer/reader of Marauder fics as well would you? Just the comment of James and Sirius is all...

Good story!

Author's Response: I don't read much Marauder era anymore, but yes, I am kindasortanotreally working on a Marauder era novel ;)

thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Ozoh the WiseUnexpected madness.: Burn

12th July 2009:
I'm not usually one to read anything but canon but for some reason I have it in my head that Hermione and Malfoy are good together...or maybe it's just the rebel in me =P

So congratulations, first story I've read of Draco/Hermione and a well written story it was. =D

Author's Response: God i'm so happy you liked it and yes i think that liking this particular ship comes from a very rebel atitude so good job and let it free lol and check out some of my other stories if you liked this one. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Ozoh the WiseIn Emerald Eyes: Meet The Parents

6th February 2009:
Another great chapter!

James sounded like Mr Darcy when he was talking to Lily's family lol!

I can't wait for the next chapter, as always!

Author's Response: Mr Darcy? I feel honoured by that comment, P & P is one of my favourite books!
Thanks Ozoh, great to hear from you again


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ozoh the WiseIn Emerald Eyes: Letters

26th January 2009:
Aw short but cute.

I like the installment all the same and am eagerly awaiting the 'longest' chapter =D

Author's Response: thanks Ozoh, it's wonderful to hear from you after so long, thank you for your dedication :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ozoh the WiseIn Emerald Eyes: Expecto Patronum

10th June 2008:
ahahahahaha! Amazing! Love it, love it, love it! I was quivering with excitement just before they kissed, that scene was really well written =D

As always, you're wonderful and so is this story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you Ozoh *blushes*
So happy you felt I could do the first kiss justice =


 Report Review

Review #20, by Ozoh the WiseIn Emerald Eyes: Prince Not-So-Charming

6th June 2008:
YAY! New chapter! Brilliant, as always

Author's Response: Thank you very much, so happy to hear you're still reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ozoh the WiseVoldemort The Great: Finding a diary, and exploding toilets

3rd June 2008:
Wow this was very...weird. In a good way, not in a repulsive, cold soup way =D

Author's Response: Lol. Yes, this is one of my weirder things, I admit that! I'm glad you liked it, though! Loving your penname, by the way!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ozoh the WiseChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: The Last Look Back is Black

30th May 2008:
This was quite and intense chapter but still a good one. I still love this story!

Author's Response: Yaayy thank you!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ozoh the WiseContrast: The Charm-Bracelet

29th May 2008:
Drama, drama, drama. Good writing though.

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ozoh the WiseThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

29th May 2008:
Great chapter! Hilarious as always.

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ozoh the WiseMe and My Boys: ANARCHY!

18th May 2008:
I wish I could ramble on like you can. You truly are an expert, I mean snails, for crying out loud! I never knew someone could question a snail's motives!

Anyway great chapter!

(psst, I know your banner is new and all but I'm just making a suggestion, seeing as the title is 'me and my boys' it would be fair for James and Remus to be on there too. Anyway, just a thought, keep it in the back of your muddled yet brilliant mind for another time ;) )

Author's Response: Haha, well snails are very peculiar creatures, you know. Thanks a lot!!

Yeah, when I requested the banner, I really wanted James and Remus on there, but every artist said that it would look too crowded, or something. So I have settled with Sirius and Addie, but thanks anyway.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>