Reading Reviews From Member: California
  
269 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CaliforniaFalling To Pieces: Still Tangled In Yesterday

6th November 2010:
Let me just start by saying that I don't review stories very often anymore. Actually, at all. I think this is my first review since like, 2008. That is my sad excuse for never reviewing, since I've been reading since halfway through Fall For Anything (and have honestly been checking for an update almost everyday since). ANYWAY haha I just wanted to say that your a truly talented writer and this story should literally be on the Top Ten lists of HPFF. It's hilarious and really well written and I'm in love with all the characters, I could go on and on. Anyway, good luck with your move and hopefully you can find time to update in the middle of all the craziness (SUCH a cliffhanger, seriously) ? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by CaliforniaFalling To Pieces: I Will Bend Till I Break

4th May 2010:
I loved this chapter! I'm glad someone told Deb she was being a bitch haha. It's unrealistic, but I wish they would just get back together! Ah. Oh well. Someday it will (hopefully) happen.

Just wondering, when can we be expecting an update?

 Report Review

Review #3, by CaliforniaCaught In The Fire: Loosing All Control

31st January 2010:
This is the best chapter yet! Update soon :)

Author's Response: I will do! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CaliforniaAirplane II: After the Trip: The House

19th March 2008:
Oh please update soon:)
This is a really good start
And it was funny..10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by CaliforniaMe and My Boys: I Have to Go Sneeze……Over There

16th March 2008:
"i have to go sneeze...over there"

that made me laugh :]
love this chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! My friend once said that and it's stuck with me ever since, lol. Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CaliforniaFind Me Again: Flight to Fashion

7th March 2008:
pretty good :D
i wanna read more.
update soon!

Author's Response: Will do.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CaliforniaFind Me Again: Desire to Design

1st March 2008:
this is really good so far.
cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by CaliforniaMe and My Boys: Your Face Is Vintage

29th February 2008:
this is so funny.
adding to favorites..

Author's Response: Aw, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by California:

27th February 2008:
this is really good so far!
adding to my favorites :]

Author's Response: haha--awesome! and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CaliforniaEmpty Promises Always Kept: An Important Discovery

3rd January 2008:
im so sure you leave us here lol. i want more!! update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CaliforniaEmpty Promises Always Kept: This Delicate Life

1st January 2008:
i like this one better too. can't wait to read more :]

Author's Response: thanks cali :D I shall most likely update tonight before i go to bed :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by CaliforniaSeeing Stars: Cologne Rhymes With Alone

5th December 2007:
lol loved it :] cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Californiafallen petals: chapter one

3rd December 2007:
good beginning:] cant wait to read more

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing! i should be updating soon enough. ^^

 Report Review

Review #14, by CaliforniaJames Doe: Prologue

2nd December 2007:
Good story idea :] Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: awww thankyou :)
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by CaliforniaSeeing Stars: Bull's Eye

14th November 2007:
Love this chapter. Please upate soon =D

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by CaliforniaLet's Be Friends: Winter Break

11th November 2007:
Eh! My name is Carrie! Lol anyway, its pretty good so far. Going to go read more...

 Report Review

Review #17, by CaliforniaSit On Your Hands, Sirius Black: Bad To Worse

3rd November 2007:
Lol nice chapter. Sirius' part made me laugh =]

Author's Response: Loly, yeah...
Poor Sirius.

Thanks for reviewing!
xoxo
Clally


 Report Review

Review #18, by CaliforniaSit On Your Hands, Sirius Black: Better

3rd November 2007:
*cough* How strange that Sirius is moody the same time Sabina and Remus start dating =]

Author's Response: I know! How strange, eh?

What a weird coincidence...

Thanks for reviewing!
xoxo
Clally


 Report Review

Review #19, by CaliforniaSit On Your Hands, Sirius Black: I, We, Them

3rd November 2007:
I like it so far. You did a really good job describing the Marauders, ecspecially Sirius' paragraph ;]. Welp I'm off to go read more. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Like a lot of people I have a slight obsession with the marauders... especially Sirius.

Thanks for reviewing!
xoxo
Clally


 Report Review

Review #20, by CaliforniaThe Great Escape: The Great Escape

3rd November 2007:
=D I loved it. The song goes so perfectly with it too and you just did a great job with this. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

This is my first songfic, so I'm still a little inexperienced, but I'm glad that you liked it!


R!N!


 Report Review

Review #21, by CaliforniaSpeak: Chapter Fourteen

2nd November 2007:
Ok im sorry but I have to say it.
FINALLY!
ok im done. =]
aw poor lily.
i loved the chapter though =D 10/10


Author's Response: It's fine, I deserve it. Lol, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by CaliforniaMy Baby Girl’s Wedding: Mrs. and Miss Evans

2nd November 2007:
Oooh Lily is pregnant. =D



Author's Response: Wait and see. Cause I'm not telling.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CaliforniaBliss: Chapter Five

2nd November 2007:
James got dumped =D lol wonderfull chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Lol. It makes things more interesting, no?

I'm glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by CaliforniaMaggie: I Like Floors. I think.

28th October 2007:
Love, love, loved it =D
Maggie's personality is awesome.
=D 10/10

Author's Response: Wow that's really nice of you! Thankyou for your comment about Maggie.

I have two 10/10s now, perhaps i'm onto something good? ha ha lol


 Report Review

Review #25, by CaliforniaGingers CAN Get Boyfriends Too!: Laughing Flytraps

20th October 2007:
Sucks? Are you kidding?

10/10 !!

It was hilarious

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>