Reading Reviews From Member: AngelicaPG
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Epilogue: Reunion

12th May 2009:
OMG this was the best! I think I cried through the last four chapters!!! I am SO sad that this story is over now!! Hey, Sequel? Please?

 Report Review

Review #2, by AngelicaPGBreathing: Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

8th May 2009:
Yes! A review! lol. I absolutely LOVE this story and Charlie reminds me a LOT of me and my own almost similar situations!! please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #3, by AngelicaPGTouching Bottom: What You Need to Say

24th February 2009:
I really love this story so far! I hope Michael saves her! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I do intend to finish it... I promise!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AngelicaPGBreathing: I Used To Know You So Well

21st February 2009:
Yay! They finally kissed! Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: thank you for the review

 Report Review

Review #5, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Impossible Promises

20th February 2009:
No! Not Lizzie! She is my favorite character in this story! And after Charlie kissed her...she can't die! She just can't!

Author's Response: I hate it too...we'll just have to see what happens...

 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Sacrifice For Love

30th January 2009:
Don't tell me Lizzie was pretending this whole time! Haha Please update soon!

Author's Response: You'll see...Next chapter is available, so enjoy!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Terror

26th January 2009:
OMG that was great! PLEASE update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Next chapter is now available. I hope the wait wasn't too long. Thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Chartreuse?

4th January 2009:
Aww... the exchange between Charlie and Lizzie is so cute! And I love the way he looked after her. I really hope that their relaitonship works!

Author's Response: We'll have to see, won't we? I'm enjoying their interaction as well, but I'm still not sure what's going to go on with Lizzie...well, we'll find out together. Hope you like the next few chapters!

 Report Review

Review #9, by AngelicaPGThe Boggart Debacle: Chapter 7

24th December 2008:
PLEASE update soon! I absolutely LOVE this story! The way you write Ginny and Draco is amazing. I love it! Please update ASAP! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by AngelicaPGThe Boggart Debacle: Chapter 1

24th December 2008:
Hilarious! This made me laugh out loud! I love it, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AngelicaPGDraco's Pet: Draco's Pet

24th December 2008:
Oooh...sequel? Please? I love this story! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AngelicaPGGlad Grace: Glad Grace

24th December 2008:
I liked it! Have you thought of writing a sequel? Maybe where Oliver and Ginny get to know each other a little more? I would DEFINATELY love to read a sequel! Great job! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. There are no plans for a sequel, but never say never.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AngelicaPGFourth Wall: Chapter Four

8th November 2008:
This is a great story! I'd like to see them read some more stories! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I have some more chapters written, but they're on a different hard drive that I don't have access to at the moment. (Very frustrating!!!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Questions and a Double Dose

18th April 2008:
That was great! The wait was worth it. I love how you wrote this whole chapter. I can't wait for the next update. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! I will do my best to post soon, and hopefully my best will be better now than it has been. If that makes any sense at all. Anyway, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AngelicaPGWell...Maybe: Chapter 30: Black Roses Red

4th April 2008:
Aw... that's so sad! I love how everyone reacted to Charlie's death. And you wrote the memories scene so good! I can't wait for your next update! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by AngelicaPGThe Chameleons: Chapter Three

8th March 2008:
I love this story already! I usually don't read the stories about Sirius, Regulus and the Black sisters, but this one really caught my eye. Great story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm glad you like it! Thank you for taking to the time to review, you rock!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Raid in the Dungeons

4th March 2008:
Good chapter. I can't wait to see Snape, Filch's and the Carrow's reactions! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: It isn't going to be pretty, I can promise you that. I'll do my best to post as soon as I can. Thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #18, by AngelicaPGDaddy Returned: Home

17th February 2008:
Great chapter! I love the end where Harry and Ginny get home. 10/10

Author's Response: thank you! (:


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #19, by AngelicaPGBeloved of a Hero: Honeydukes and the Shrieking Shack

17th February 2008:
That was a great chapter. I really like Ginny's speach at the end about sticking together. Especially this part: "We are only as strong as we are united, as weak as we are divided." Please update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: I like that part too, but I cannot take credit for it: it comes straight out of GoF, word for word. But yes, it occurred to me that people in their late teens and early twenties aren't going to be able to work together automatically. It makes it more realistic for them to make mistakes and say immature things, and it's another thing that Ginny has to deal with. She also has a little problem with her own immaturity when it comes to her conflicts with Cho. But it's important that they get over it. Anyway, I'm rambling. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AngelicaPGDolores Falling: Dolores Falling

5th January 2008:
This is great! I can't believe that you could completely make me feel empathy towards Dolores Umbridge. I love this story! Especially the little snippets that separate the flashbacks. They are my favorite part of the story, I think. This little review box here can't do your story justice! Great writing. 20/10, because 10/10 just didn't seem to be enough.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

I'm glad you liked it, Angelica!

And I've got to say, I adore the 20/10. It makes me happy just to look at it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by AngelicaPGDaddy Returned: Christmas

2nd January 2008:
Aw... I really liked the ending. It almost made ME cry! Merry Christmas!

Author's Response: thank you! aww :hugs:
merry late christmas!


xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #22, by AngelicaPGDestiny Redefined: 1: Once Upon a Time

24th December 2007:
Hello! I love this story so far already. The writing fits so well. Anyways, I was just wondering who the main characters are going to be in the story. Obviously Harry will be one, right? But what about Ginny, Hermione, Ron, Teddy? Just wondering because I can't WAIT for you to update, so update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Mostly Harry. We'll get touches of everyone, but mostly Harry. and that original character, Cronus, but that's an odd person to deal with.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AngelicaPGL.D.T.G.: "L"

11th December 2007:
what is this 'disease'? I don't get that part.. and why do they all have it? I don't get that either. Other than that, I really love it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AngelicaPGTrouble at Hog's Head: Trouble at Hog's Head

10th December 2007:
Ha! That's really funny, but I think that the. you know what I'm talking about, is a little bit crude... but maybe that's just be.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AngelicaPGDestiny Redefined: Prologue: Twenty Years Later

8th December 2007:
Oooh! I can't wait for your next update. I myself have been searching for a good time travel story and have failed to find one. I have a VERY strong feeling that I am going to love this story as much as I loved "In The Words of Ginevra Molly Potter!" I love your writing style and you've got the characters down pat! Anyways, update soon! I can't wait! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>