Reading Reviews From Member: DecemberForgotten
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DecemberForgottenForbidden Fairytale: Chapter Eighteen: Hold On to Secrets

1st July 2007:
loved the story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DecemberForgottenForbidden Fairytale: Chapter One: Forbidden

1st July 2007:
Wow. So... deep. I have but one problem. In the beginning, it says 'glass high windows' and i think it would be better if said 'high glass windows'. It's suggestion.

 Report Review

Review #3, by DecemberForgottenForbidden Fairytale: Prologue

1st July 2007:
Love the entire Prologue!!! It's absolutely amazing and I simply cannot wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DecemberForgottenHold Your Tongue: That Fifth Year Girl that Never Stops Talking

17th March 2007:
I love how you made this story so original. Most of these fics include Sirius being a ladies' man who never stops shagging. It's really nice to get a better view on things. I'm adding this fic to my favorites. I also love how you made Darcy so opinionated and annoying. I like that.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you find it original.
And yay! Glad you're adding it to your favorites. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #5, by DecemberForgottenI Want: Last Time

7th March 2007:
I like this story. I fancy you the writing style. It reminds me much of Sarah Dessen. Have you read any of her novels? anyway, I must read more.

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it... no i havent but if you recomend her i will look her up. i'm such a bookworm, i apreciate a good recomendation, almost as much as i love reviews so thank you for both

 Report Review

Review #6, by DecemberForgottenThe Real Me: Sisterly Love and Cool People

5th March 2007:
I really loke this story. It has a great story line. I'm looking forward to checking out the rest of the chapters. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by DecemberForgottenThe Real Me: A New Year

5th March 2007:
I like this story, the previous chapter had a few bugs, mainly the confusion of first person to second person. If you could, clear this up with me? Was it intentional? Anyway, I'm adding this story to my favorites. :)

Author's Response: It wasnt done intensionally, I would sometimes forget which perspective I was writing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DecemberForgottenBehind The Mask: Prolouge and Chapter 1

5th March 2007:
It's a bit confusing, to tell you the truth. The story line seems great, but only the next chapter can tell the truth! Onwards!!

Author's Response: the first chapter is a bit confusing i guess but hopefully the second chapter cleared it up the last chapter is in the mods right now so stay on the look out
Gina


 Report Review

Review #9, by DecemberForgottenUnfaithful: Unfaithful

19th February 2007:
Oh. My. God. You have no idea how much this story affected me. It reminds me so much of my mother. It's amazing. I love the ending, how she ended up with no one. Oh. My. God. Not even words can describe the emotions I am feeling. i'm adding you to my favs.

 Report Review

Review #10, by DecemberForgottenBad Medicine: Chapter Eight

18th February 2007:
You are in my favs! I am so excited. Not, you must update. pronto. Please? i'm begging you. I could die if i don't have this story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DecemberForgottenDear Tabi: Two by Two

18th February 2007:
The poem is absolutely gorgeous. I am crying.

Author's Response: Awwww, don't cry! *gets the tissues* Please don't cry? You'll zap your keyboard!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DecemberForgottenThe Filth in Purity: The Filth in Purity

15th February 2007:
Wow! I really like this. It's true to his character and I love all of the names, it just makes the realm seem ever-so-real. congrats, and I'm adding you to my favs!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login