Reading Reviews From Member: CharmedDaughterForever
  
168 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CharmedDaughterForeverVeiled In Black: Waking Up

9th January 2008:
ooh!! more more!!! loved it!! can't wait 2 see how this turns out!

Author's Response: Me too!! Squeee!! Oh wait a minute, I already know how it's turning out. *shrugs* Thank you for all your wonderful reviews.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CharmedDaughterForeverPoison Lips: Dreaming Wasn't The Assignment

29th December 2007:
ha ha hallarious!!! post another chapter soon plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CharmedDaughterForeverOut of my League (With all that I am): Something Unconditional

29th December 2007:
great update!!! i just started reading and i think that this story is really great!!! keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CharmedDaughterForeverCupboards and Cages: Order/Lessons

28th December 2007:
ha!! i like the cheeky harry!! please post more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by CharmedDaughterForeverTongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

26th December 2007:
great ending!!! you should write a sequel that is in Harry's hogwarts years! i would TOTALLY read that! depending on the fact that Calliope survives your epilogue... please don't kill her off!
this story was awesome!! i will miss coming to this site and not seeing that there is another chapter in Tongue Tied!!
xoxo ~charmed
p.s. are there any stories you recomend for those who loved your story??

Author's Response: I have started a sequel and it actually takes place anywhere from 1967 to 2017 ish. Like all over that area, and in no paticular order. It sounds more confusing than it is though, I promise.

I'm so glad that you like the story! Thanks for reading and leaving those adorable reviews!

As for stories to read, let's see-
Amdk writes great Marauder stories,
Match by Mental
definitely Mistakes We've Made by Brokentrain
Rat by JuiceyJuice


Just check out the favorites on my author page, that'll lead you to a world of goodness. I like a load of genre's and pairings too.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #6, by CharmedDaughterForeverTongue Tied: Failing For The First Time

24th December 2007:
great chapter!! so funny!!! post more soon plz!!!

Author's Response: Hoorah! Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CharmedDaughterForeverSong of the Golden One: Lethifold Attack

6th December 2007:
oh no!!! another cliffhanger!! ahhh, i want to read the rest right now!! post more soon!

Author's Response: I'll do my very best. Next chapter is not finished yet, but as soon as it is I will post it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by CharmedDaughterForeverHer Secret: I See Your Boy Who Lived, and Raise You One Pregnant Teenager!

2nd December 2007:
great start!! it sounds sort of like What a Girl Wants, which is one of my favorite movies. i cant wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CharmedDaughterForeverSong of the Golden One: A Good Start

2nd December 2007:
oh no!!! where did kingsley go by mistake?? update soon, very soon!!! plz? i can't wait any longer, i'm just hanging by a thread... save me!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know, and I'm sorry about the cliffhanger. Next chap should be up tomorrow, with luck. No later than Wednesday!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CharmedDaughterForeverTongue Tied: Silence May Be Golden But It Can't Buy Me Love

2nd December 2007:
great chapter!!! ooh, i was SO ticked off when Remus was telling her to reveal her illness to the rest of the murauders!! i understand that he was worried about her and the fact that she didn't tell him about her condition just made it worse, but she's sick and it's not like she wanted to be sick and to worry everyone!! besides, i myself feel that the blame is equally Remus's, Peter's, and Calliope's. Remus's because he didn't convince Callie that he would be fine and not to come downto the WW(womping willow), Peter's because he forgot about Callie, and Callie's because she should have known that she was pushing her health by remaining out in the cold for so long and not taking better care of herself.

That's my take on it so... post more soon plz!
~Charmed
*wow that's a lot longer than my normal posts*

Author's Response: Yeah I can see what you mean. Although it is sort of risky to be sick like that and not tell people in case of an emergency. Although the choice is still up to her. But yes, the fault of her getting sick is a communal fault. But naturally Remus and Calliope are very much selfless people and would likely blame themselves.

Thanks very much for your opinion though. Cause it's cool that you care and what not. Hehe.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #11, by CharmedDaughterForeverWhat You Don't Know: Melanie Matthews

18th November 2007:
exciting cliffhanger!! i can't wait to read more!!!


Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CharmedDaughterForeverVivian's Special Gift: Memories and Mysteries

18th November 2007:
great chapter!!! i can't wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: :] Thank you for your pleasant reviews. I was pretty much amazed that you actually came by and read (and left a review). This fic's been kind of lonely for months! Ever since I finished it, honestly.

Thank you, though, for your reivews. :D

Your writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by CharmedDaughterForeverVivian's Special Gift: Changing spots isn't possible

18th November 2007:
great chapter!! can't wait 2 read more!!

Author's Response: Of course. :) You can read on. (I'm rather surprised on how far you got! You're a fast reader, I believe?)

Your writer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #14, by CharmedDaughterForeverVivian's Special Gift: Reminiscing

17th November 2007:
great chapter!! so did vivian spend her summer at Grimmwald place with Tonks or did she stay with her Godmother??

Author's Response: She stays with her Godmother. :) Thank you for reviewing, CharmedDaughterForever. :D

~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #15, by CharmedDaughterForeverPrincess and the Peasant: An Eventful Potions Lesson

11th November 2007:
very good chapter!! i thought that last part was very funny!!! i think Alexandra/Ron or Harry would be good definately NOT harry/hermione

 Report Review

Review #16, by CharmedDaughterForeverSirius Returns: Through the portrait

10th November 2007:
great chapter!!! but why were they followed to the house?? plz post more soon!!

Author's Response: Regulus sort of broke into the ministry when he returned to his universe, didn't he? That was bound to cause confusion ...

 Report Review

Review #17, by CharmedDaughterForeverThe Girl Who Lived: chapter 3

9th November 2007:
great chapter!!! cant wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CharmedDaughterForeverThe Girl Who Lived: chapter 4

9th November 2007:
great chapter!! i can't wait 2 read more!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by CharmedDaughterForeverA New Adventure: Prologue-- We've Got A Kid Now

9th November 2007:
great chapter!! cant wait 2 read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks CharmedDaughterForever. I'm glad you like it. The next chapter is in the works and I'll hopefully have it done soon. Thanks so much for taking the time to review!
~AJ (PotterGirl102)


 Report Review

Review #20, by CharmedDaughterForeverSirius Returns: Collapse

8th November 2007:
crookshanks!! i always thought that was a weird name... crookshanks crookshanks crookshanks! sorry, i'll stop now. great chapter! is he going to survive? update soon plz!

Author's Response: =) I'll update soon and you'll find out! Thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by CharmedDaughterForeverTongue Tied: Calliopus

8th November 2007:
great chapter!! the secret is out(finally)! i can hardly wait 4 more!! my kitty is distracting me 2 but she's on my feet, not my lap.
~Charmed

Author's Response: Aww kittycats. gots ta love em. Glad you liked the chapter. I'll do my best on getting the next one finished soon.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #22, by CharmedDaughterForeverRayne Lilian Granger: Hermione Granger

5th November 2007:
great chapter!!! keep up the great work!

Author's Response: I promise to...I always love to hear that my work is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CharmedDaughterForeverSirius Returns: The basics of Healing

4th November 2007:
wow, she is SO insightful about healing! that was just hallarious, expecally how Harry wishes he was famous and an only child. keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CharmedDaughterForeverAll I Can Say: Anything You Can Do

2nd November 2007:
great story! keep up the good work & plz update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CharmedDaughterForeverSirius Returns: The Department of Mysteries

30th October 2007:
i hope she gets to see him again, that it's not meaningless. great chapter, i almost cried. plz post more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! Can't say anything, but just keep reading and you'll see!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>