Reading Reviews From Member: sillybilly
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sillybillyTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: Not Man Enough

22nd August 2007:
o please continue this one! i want to hear the answer... its really interesting. please continue!

~ally~

 Report Review

Review #2, by sillybillyThe Bargain: A Faustian Accord

6th August 2007:
this is an awesome story, i love it, but please PLEASE update soon!
~ally~

Author's Response: Thank you Ally! I'm so glad you're enjoying it. I hope you keep on reading and reviewing.

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #3, by sillybillyThe End of the World Started With The Cruise!: Employee of the Month

27th May 2007:
um, i like the idea of the story but i think you went too fast. take some time with it all slow it down and dont be too hasty.
try explaining things more and give more details
it kind of seems like you had it all planned out like there was no questioning or thinking about any of the descisions the people made.
hope this helps
~ally~

Author's Response: um thanks but i'm only 13 and thats how a write.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillybillyTeenage Games Know No Boundaries..: No Good Can Come of This!

9th May 2007:
i like it
continue please
~ally~

Author's Response: omg! my first ever review!
i'm all of a dither..
thank you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sillybillySeven Blind Dates: John

9th May 2007:
nice story
continue please
~ally~

Author's Response: thanks! ^_^ chapter 6 will be in soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sillybillyMerry Christmas?: Merry Christmas

6th May 2007:
i love it, its so cute!
update soon! i can't wait to find out what happens
~ally~

 Report Review

Review #7, by sillybillyWild Hearts: Preparing for the ball

5th May 2007:
great story, where's phuket?
~ally~

Author's Response: lol. Phuket is in thailand....great place for a holiday...very tropical, relaxing and shopping is cheap!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sillybillyWild Hearts: Goodbye for the summer

5th May 2007:
its a great first chapter, good job

 Report Review

Review #9, by sillybillyMagic Touch: Chapter One

29th April 2007:
o that was good! i like it a lot
please update soon!
~ally~

 Report Review

Review #10, by sillybillyYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Finding Out... Part One

15th April 2007:
ahh! a cliffe! no! update soon! please!
it was very good!
~ally~

 Report Review

Review #11, by sillybillyToo Late: Too Late

15th April 2007:
aww, thats so sad! i am like dying of suspense. please write a sequel soon! it was amazing! great job!
~ally~

Author's Response: Ooh... a sequel... I'll think about it. Maybe later. Thanks for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #12, by sillybillyMy Only Wish.: The Christmas Ball.

19th February 2007:
aww.. very cute last scene
cant wait to see what happens next.. great story. Keep up the good work!
Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sillybillyMy Only Wish.: Buying Costumes And Biting His Tounge.

19th February 2007:
nice story.. pretty short chapter huh?
well i like the story line.. it seems pretty interesting
keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #14, by sillybillyThe Silver Charm Bracelet: The Silver Charm Bracelet

4th February 2007:
OMGosh!! i luvved it!! Amazing dramatic feeling.. ur pretty good at that!
well good job!

Author's Response: Thank you! *blushes*

 Report Review

Review #15, by sillybillyA Life's Choice: "Who are you?"

4th February 2007:
oo, nice ending.. i like the story a lot.. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sillybillyWeasley Twin Take Over: Back To Hogwarts

4th February 2007:
nice... update soon!! its an awesome story!

Author's Response: :) thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sillybillyIt all started with the closet: Great solution

1st February 2007:
this is pretty good. I cant wait for the next chapter! Update please!

Author's Response: Oh hi!! Aw thanks! I never actually knew lots of people are going to like this so it's great! I can't wait for the next chapter too, oh wait, I know whats going to happen! hehe! Hopefully updating for all the nice and reviewing people out there lol
Thanks for R/R!


 Report Review

Review #18, by sillybilly:

23rd January 2007:
thats too cute! very good way on bringing those two together!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sillybilly:

19th January 2007:
thats really cute

Author's Response: thanks!
-love-
LM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login