Reading Reviews From Member: annadid413
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Flawed Escape

25th October 2009:
this chapter made me cry. but i still loved it.10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Auguste Aglionby

24th July 2009:
that is great i cant wait to see what unfolds with kyle missing.10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Teachings of Grindelwald: Ashwinder

25th June 2009:
you must update all your storys are allsome and there has not been any updates in forever!

 Report Review

Review #4, by annadid413Harry Potter To Live With a Lord: Bookworms

18th February 2009:
fantistic can not wait for the next chapter10/10

Author's Response: Great! Glad that you enjoyed it! Next chapter is up on Saturday. Thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by annadid413Fate Reversed: Chapter Ten

28th December 2008:
this is great i cannot wait to see what happens with snape and harry. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by annadid413Arise Childe and Take Your Throne: Prologue

10th December 2008:
Oh my god! this is great! I cannot wait for the next chapter. Damn this story already makes me forget the other stories that i have read!10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by annadid413Finding Himself: black and blue mail

15th October 2008:
NO the chapter is over!PLEASE UPDATE SOON!
I LOVE this story!159/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by annadid413Fate Reversed: Chapter 8

25th May 2008:
OH MY GOD! I LOVE IT! WHAT THE HELL HAPPENS NEXT YOU HAVE TO UPDATE ASAP! PLEASE, PRETTY PLEASE WITH A CHARRY ON TOP! (just in case you didn't know already i love this chapter!) 10/10 wish it could go higher like 1000/10

Author's Response: Erm, thanks for the great review
I am currently working on the next chapter, and i will post it as soon as the queues open again.
Thanks again for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by annadid413Fate Reversed: Chapter One

5th April 2008:
Love the banner and story. Read it over and over again every time you post. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)
CH8 is being wrote and will be posted as soon as i can


 Report Review

Review #10, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Halloween Horrors

26th March 2008:
Yes Mike is there. But Oh no another DE attack. Love how Malfoy reacted. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Shocking Revelations

26th March 2008:
Great Genial wonderful outstanding and not just taking( well typeing I guess) about the Peeps10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Duke of Greisdas d’Urieles

26th March 2008:
Ok I am a little cornfused[ yes i know that i spelled it wrong] is Grindelwald good are bad. You have spelled out both sides?9/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Lord of the House of Matelote

26th March 2008:
This was wow. No more words for it!( My mom toke away the Peeps. [Boo hoo] 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Hogwarts Express

26th March 2008:
Love it! 10/10 Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Departure

25th March 2008:
I am reviewing. Yes it is out of this world. Sugar high. I love peeps. Yum yum yum. I love this story I reread almost two times a month.10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: The Finals

25th March 2008:
Yes no yes no yes no. I both want them to win but at the same time I know that it might screw up the plot.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Four Elements: Their True Feelings

20th March 2008:
NOo! You must update soon! No cliffys! Cliffys BAD!

Author's Response: I will! As soon as the queue is put up again, I shall post the next chapter - hopefully it will be finished by that time.

I'm afraid, my dear, that there shall be many more cliffies to come. Sorry, I can't resist! Just... try not to stab me too many times when you see the ending of the next chapter *chuckles nervously*

Anyway, thank you for the review, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #18, by annadid413Sovereign of a Captive Nation: Chapter Four;The Council

18th February 2008:
I love can not wait until the next chapter! It's going in my long list of favorites!10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by annadid413:

16th February 2008:
I really like the chapter. Keep up the good work!Can't wait for the next one!10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!
I shall try to not keep you waiting too long for the next one /:


 Report Review

Review #20, by annadid413Finding Himself: Trinity's Rave

3rd February 2008:
Person, Ssidget what ever the hell your name is update please. I really need the next chapter. You see I am suffering from "Great Story Withdraw"!

HeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHeHHe!
Anyway love the story!10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by annadid413:

20th January 2008:
I love the story and i always get on to read it over and over again. Can't wait for chapter 5!10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou; that mde me smile. Chapter 5 is partly done... Taking forever...

 Report Review

Review #22, by annadid413Harry McGonagall: Suspicions

16th January 2008:
I Love it. Can't wait for more.10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by annadid413:

14th January 2008:
This not a slow update but heck keep up the speed. 10/10

Author's Response: I thought it was slow!
Thankyou very muchly for the review (:


 Report Review

Review #24, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Four Heirs.: A Will and An Award.

1st January 2008:
Genial!10/10 yo gusta tus libros.
Wonderful/Great ... i like your books/storys

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue to read my stories.

 Report Review

Review #25, by annadid413Harry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Not Your Weapon

30th December 2007:
This is wow I have no words. Hope you write more ASAP.10/10If only i could go higher.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>