Reading Reviews From Member: JerseyDreamerx123
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JerseyDreamerx123Undone: Meet the Gregors

11th August 2011:
Awww poor Ron. :(

First his family, then Mr. Gregor, then the Gregors, then his family. Poor Ron can't get a break.

Wonderful chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next, especially since the Gregors are going to leave without a trace and leave the baby behind with Ron.

Keep up the great writing! :)

Author's Response: Thankyou!
I'm writing the 3rd chapter now :) Hopefully be up within the week :D
Keira x


 Report Review

Review #2, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Basics by the Fire

25th July 2011:
Here's your cherry!

When I first saw that you wrote a new chapter, I was so happy. But then when I read the first line of this chapter, you totally made my week. I'm glad I made you smile. :)

I thought it was funny how people were getting suspicious because "Ava" (Oliver) can't go up to the girls dormitories haha.

I also loved when Ava and Oliver were talking about their lives. It was funny how Ava didn't know who Maggie or Mark was.

Oliver has a girlfriend? I think I'm sensing some awkwardness coming up.

I can't wait to read what's in-store for Oliver and Ava! Oh and I can't wait to see how Ava will run Quidditch practice as Oliver.

Author's Response: YAY CHERRY!
I think you're programmed to say especially nice things that always make me smile, :)

Yeah, Ava isn't the most observant, especially where Oliver is concerned.

Indeed he does - of course it won't be awkward...*cough*

Thanks so much for your super duper lovely reviews :)

Emily xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by JerseyDreamerx123a change in the story: Chapter 1

21st July 2011:
This is a great start to a story! I was searching for a Snape/Lily fic and came across yours and I'm really glad I read this. I can't wait to read more! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by JerseyDreamerx123Undone: Sneaking In

20th July 2011:
This is a great start to a story!

I enjoyed reading the Fred, George, and Mrs. Weasley conversation.

The part where you had "L" write his address on the envelope was pretty funny.

I can't wait to read more and find out more about "L" :)

Author's Response: Thank You! It's my first attempt at something like this, so thanks so much for being my first review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: Accusation, Explanation and Angry Stairs

25th April 2011:
Awww... Nate likes Ava. I bet that Nate will find out what really happened since he's been noticing differences in behavior between Oliver and Ava. That was a really funny conversation between Nate and Ava (who was really Oliver). And that last bit where Ava (Oliver) couldn't get to the girls dormitory was hilarious. How on earth will he get to sleep? haha

I know the feeling about not liking a certain chapter as you write it and then you still don't like it once you publish it, but sometimes there has to be one of those chapters in order to set up a certain event that you want to happen. I rather liked this chapter and I can't wait for you to update again.

It's okay that you've been busy. Everyone is busy at one time or another and isn't able to write. I know I'm pretty busy with my life right now. Take your time with the next chapter. When it's up, it's up and I'm sure it will be an awesome chapter. I can't wait to read more interactions between Nate and Ava or Nate and Oliver.

I got the HP7 DVD and it is totally awesome!

Well that was an entirely too long review, but I really do like your story. I was kind of having a bad morning but I logged on to see that you had updated and then my morning wasn't so bad, so thank you for brightening up my day.

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: I couldn't stop smiling through reading this entire review. I love the long ones - they make me happy!
Oohh spoilers - Maybe Nate will, maybe he won't ;)
Yeah I didn't like it at first, it's growing on me aha - thank youu for your lovely jubbly support - it really is encouraging.
I've watched the DVD like ten times! LOVE IT!
I am soo pleased that this chapter brightened your day, reviews do that for me too, especially the long ones ;)
Thanks for this awesome review :D
Oh also, I've written a new story (You Are What You Read) and would love if you gave it a read, the newest chapter should be validated in a few days :)
Thanks again
Emily xx


 Report Review

Review #6, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: All the Complications

2nd March 2011:
I totally loved this chapter! I especially loved the whole Cedric scene. And that last scene was just epic. I can't wait til the next chapter is up so we can all find out what happens next! :)

Author's Response: Yay for the love, I sort of loved it too aha ;)
I was really worried that people wouldn't like the Cedric scene, something about it seemed off - but people like like it! ummm... YAY?! ;)
The next chapter shouldn't take as loonnnggg as this one, but I am planning a new fanfic so that might come first... who knows - I am a bit unpredictable :S
Thankk youu kindly for the review! :)
Emily xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Room of Mutatum

22nd December 2010:
That chapter was so epic and I loved it. Poor Madam Pomfrey had no clue what was going on and thought that Oliver and Ava were going crazy haha. You totally caught me by surprise by that closet myth. I had thought that they switched bodies because of the unknown curses that Oliver shot at Ava and that the alcohol had triggered it. I like that surprise though. I can't wait to read what happens next, especially since they'll be in search of the right closet. I hope you have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! :)

Author's Response: Yes Madam Pomfrey was slightly scared, quite enjoyed writing that. Next couple of chapters will be in either Oliver or Ava's point of view, so I wanted to write in someone else's point of view.
Yeah the closet myth was something I came up with awhile back and I thought I would just add it in - but it should make the next few chapters rather amusing.
Thanks for the review and I hope you have an awesome Christmas!
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #8, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Effect of Alcohol

3rd December 2010:
I loved this chapter. The drunken tango was one of my favorite parts. I also loved how Ava thought she was with Cedric the entire time, while Oliver had no clue who he was with. And poor Katie and George. I think they would be good together and I can't wait to read what you have in store for them. Oh and the switch finally happened! I think it'd be pretty awesome if you wrote about Oliver's reaction when he wakes up in Ava's body.

Good luck on your exams and I can't wait til you post the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Yeah the drunken tango was one of my favourite parts to write, and I liked writing it from someone else's perspective. :) Yeah Ava and Oliver don't do drunk too well aha ;)
Yeah Katie and George... there is quite a bit in store with them, its gonna be a sort of side line story - if that makes sense aha.
Yeah the switch took awhile, but it happened!
I've already written about 3 drafts for the next chapter but can't decide which one I like aha - trust me though, there is a hell of a lot of fluff in store ;)
Thanks for all the reviews, really appreciated :) And thank you for the luck, i need it - should post when they are over :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #9, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: Let the Games Begin

3rd December 2010:
Wow that was an intense second chapter. That duel between Oliver and Ava was so intense. Cedric and Ava would make such a cute couple, but it's so obvious that Oliver is jealous of Cedric and Ava's closeness haha. You did a really good job with your second chapter! :)

Author's Response: Yeah, intense is a good word aha ;)
Well the duel is quite important, (sort of aha), to the plot - but it was rather fun to write aha.
They would make such a cute couple, but that might not happen if Oliver gets his way. ;)
Thanks for the review :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #10, by JerseyDreamerx123It's a boy, girl, Quidditch thing.: The Art of Nonchalance

3rd December 2010:
For a first fanfic, you've done a really good job on your first chapter. I love the tension between Ava and Oliver. And when Oliver interrupted Ava and Cedric, that was priceless.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, thats really nice to hear! :)
Emily x


 Report Review

Review #11, by JerseyDreamerx123With words I thought I'd never speak: Why can't I just live a normal life

3rd December 2010:
Poor Ryley. First the conflict between wanting to be with Harry or not then being taken by Voldemort again. And poor Harry. That cliffhanger will keep me wondering what Harry will do to get her back. I hope you do continue to write and I promise that I will read it and review.

And the secret admirer was not revealed yet right? I'm pretty sure I know who it is, and I hope you continue to write so I'll know if I'm right or not haha.

It was a very good chapter and I really do hope you continue to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by JerseyDreamerx123With words I thought I'd never speak: I'm too sexy?

3rd December 2010:
I don't know if you go on this website anymore, but I figured leaving you a comment would brighten up your day if you do read this. :)
So I re-read your story and reading through your story again has really made me fall in love with this story and your writing all over again. I especially enjoyed this chapter because it was full of fluff and I loved the gift giving and that kiss. I'm off to read the next chapter, but I hope this gives you some inspiration to continue writing if you have time. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by JerseyDreamerx123Ready To Burst: Ready To Burst

31st January 2008:
Wow that story touched me. I actually felt emotion when I was reading it (which hardly happens). That was a really good... no excellent one-shot. I would have to say that this was one of my favorite fan-fics. Keep up the amazing work!
:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm typing this late at night so sorry if I don't make much sense. I'm going to bed with happy thoughts thanks to you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by JerseyDreamerx123I Dare You: Multi-Colored House Elves

14th November 2007:
That was a great chapter. I loved it. I can't wait until you update again. Keep up the fantastic writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JerseyDreamerx123With words I thought I'd never speak: Just a little sexual tension

8th October 2007:
It's totally okay that you've been busy with school. I was looking foward to this chapter and I just got back from vacation in Virginia when I decided to check to see if you updated yet and you did! You totally made my day with this chapter. Thank you and it's okay. Everyone gets writers blocks a lot (I know I do). Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Aw, you're so incredibly sweet. Truly, you are. I'm glad I made your day(though the chapter was quite awful), but sadly I won't be updating this one for a while cause I have a new story coming out, and hopefully you'll enjoy it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by JerseyDreamerx123With words I thought I'd never speak: Heartbreak and Tension.

10th September 2007:
Yay they're friends! I've been waiting for a while for this chapter and now that I've read it. it was amazing! I loved it! Your story just keeps getting better and better! Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Yay! I know you gusy have been waiting forever, so I felt like you gusy should be rewarded. Thanks so much I tried really hard on it. Haha, thanks. I don't exactly know how, but thanks anyways!

 Report Review

Review #17, by JerseyDreamerx123Opposites Attract: Chapter Seven: Problems

9th September 2007:
Oh man that was intense. I can't wait until you come back so you can update because this was a fabulous chapter. Keep up the lovely writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by JerseyDreamerx123Opposites Attract: Chapter 6: Ultimate Mortification

9th September 2007:
Poor Maddie. :( It was such a wonderful chapter. I'm going to read the next chapter next. Keep up the fantastic writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by JerseyDreamerx123I Dare You: Muggle Pictures

30th August 2007:
That was a great chapter. I can't wait until you update again. Keep up the fantastic writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by JerseyDreamerx123How To Save A Life: Chapter 23: Daddy, Daddy, Daddy.

30th August 2007:
Wow that was an amazing chapter. I loved it a lot. I can't wait until you update again. Keep up the amazing writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks, I will =D

 Report Review

Review #21, by JerseyDreamerx123With words I thought I'd never speak: What did I just do.

29th August 2007:
I will be very sad if you discontinue this story. This is my favorite chapter by far. I can't wait until you update. Keep up the fantastic writing! :)

Author's Response: I won't be, I'll continue....don't you worry. ^_^ Yeah it was definitely my favorite one to write as well. My next chapter is almost done, and I'll try my best too =)

 Report Review

Review #22, by JerseyDreamerx123How To Save A Life: Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

18th August 2007:
Wow that was an amazing chapter. Once again you did an outstanding job. I can't wait until you update again! Keep up the super writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JerseyDreamerx123Draco's Discovery: Draco's Discovery

17th August 2007:
Wow that was a fantastic story. I really loved it. I give this story a 10/10. Keep up the amazing writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! i definately will keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #24, by JerseyDreamerx123How To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

17th August 2007:
Wow that was such an amazing chapter. I loved this chapter so much! I can't wait until you update again because I am in suspense. And I would love it if you wrote a sequel to this story. That would be amazing! :) Keep up the wonderful writing! :)

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by JerseyDreamerx123Not Your Average Girl: Something About The Rain

12th August 2007:
This was a terrific chapter! I loved it! I can't wait until you update again! Keep up the fabulous writing! :)

Author's Response: Fabulous writing? Wow. Thank you very much! ^_^ ~Trish

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>