Reading Reviews From Member: Madge_Jhick
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Madge_JhickDemented: The London Inquisition

12th May 2011:
Sooo original! This story is addictive!
It makes me sad to think she can't have her own kids though. :( Hahahaa, can't wait for the romance to heat up!!
Poor Elaina deserves to be loved.

I'm super impressed that you came up with this idea, keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. It is kinda depressing that Elaina can't have her own kids, but it's a half-breed thing. Like, in real life, mules. But even if she could have children, I don't think she would. She wouldn't to risk them turning out like her.

And just between you, me, and the rest of the internet, relationship part 1 gets off to a start next chapter ;D

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Madge_JhickScars: Goddess of Memory

12th May 2011:
Loving your story so far.
I am so curious about her past! Don't leave me to be eaten alive by it, hahaha update soon please!
& So close, so close, so close!!!
I am a sucker for romance, I request that Remus bucks up and just snogs Kate. ;)

keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm glad you have enjoyed this! I will try to get on the ball and write some more for this, but lately I've been taken over by Narnia and King Caspian. I refuse to give up on Scars though! It will be finished someday.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Madge_JhickFalling Through My Dreams: Put the Row in Rounds

10th May 2011:
Addictive plot.

My only complaint: please hurry and make Remus fall in love with Ivy.
I am a suuucker for romance, hahahaha!
Update soon! It seems like your story is reaching the best part (as in there's more Remus/Ivy interaction), real excited. :)

keep it up!

Author's Response: =D
you just put a HUGE smile on my face.
hahaha, yeah, i'm pretty much CRAZY over rom-coms, so i know how you feel.
thanks so much for the sweet review! i'm glad you're enjoying the story so far.
~ally


 Report Review

Review #4, by Madge_JhickHelena, Gray: Quatre

7th December 2008:
Yeah, it sucks not getting any reviews to look forward to.

I only just started reading your story, I'm on chapter four; but I decided to take a quick break before throwing myself back into it. :P So here I am! I thought you deserved a review. :D

Your story has some really great descriptions!
It seems like you've done loads of research for your story too.
Love the language, haha love this era!
Gonna keep reading!
It's been most fabulously written so far though!

PS> Drool, Thomas sounds pretty hot. ;)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! This story hasn't been nearly as popular as I would have liked or as my other stories have been. However, with the obscure topic/pairing, I understand the minimal feedback. But you get endless kudos from me for reviewing! ; )

I'm so glad to hear that you've been enjoying it so far. I've actually become really attached to writing this story.I love how different it is and how much freedom I get with characters/plot/descriptions. I love it! Plus, I've always been rather infatuated with the Middle Ages/Medieval era, so writing in that style is so much fun :DDD

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing again, I love you for it! lol.

P.S. I must admit, in my mind, Thomas is a MAJOR hottie ; )


 Report Review

Review #5, by Madge_JhickCrossing the Line: Train Ride Fun

28th February 2008:
Good story so far! Keep it up!
Please update soon. Gotta know what happens next!
;D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Madge_JhickHow To Save A Life: Chapter 21: Mother and Daughter

17th August 2007:
YES SEQUEL!
WOOT!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Madge_JhickLovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: Your Guardian Angel

9th July 2007:
Ughhh...Damn you!
I need a tissue...frig...my nose...MY NOSE!
Oh kayyy now I REALLY need a tissue.
Ew.
This is the first time ever a HPFF has made me cry, and man that's called TALENT.
REMUS WHY!? WHY!? Shoulda proposed sooner!
Great, now I'm crying all over again...tissue...tissue...

Author's Response: Lol. I'm so sorry for making you cry!
::hands over a tissue::
Sorry!
I cried while writing it, so I expected everyone else to cry too. Lol.

OMG (ignoring the fact I just said that) you've never cried during fanfic?! I cry all the time. Needless to say, the real HP books make me cry too...at least the 6th and 7th did ::blushes::
I'm glad I made you cry now! Lol.
Yeah, Remus should have done it while he had the chance, but that just adds to the angst! Tehe.
Sorry?
I'm glad you liked it nonetheless!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Madge_JhickLovette Luclare: The Continued Chronicles: Why Youd Want To Live Here

4th July 2007:
Oh My GOD.
NO! What's happening to Brenna!?
PLEASE! DO NOT LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THIS!
What's happening to Brena!?
No!~

Author's Response: Tehe.
I love it when people freak out.
I also love cliffhangers, you'll find.
You'll just have to wait for 13, won't you?
Tehe.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Madge_JhickAllie's Marauder: Lies

27th June 2007:
AH!
Please update soon!
Frankly, if you don't I'm going to GoogleEarth you and find out where you live and KILL YOU!
...whoa, I sound mad.
I think I am...oh my.
Well, you should be flattered really, FANTASTIC chapter!
Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: wow!! let me tell you, i am flattered! although yeah, would prefer if you didn't come kill me... but oh well.. :P
thanks so much for reviewing!
glad you liked it!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Madge_JhickExtraordinary Grace: I know what you've done

17th April 2007:
AH~
What happens next!? What!?
She HIT him!?
WHY!?
Please, PLEASE update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Madge_JhickThe Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: Because You're Here

11th April 2007:
Aw Sirius and Lovette are so CUTE!
*sigh*
How sweet...though Lily's parents dying wasn't so sweet...
I liked the way you wrote it though some people write this part a little to melodramatically.
Great story! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I am sorry I have not gotten the chance to reply properly. If you have any further questions, just send me another review. Sorry for the inconveince. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Madge_JhickAllie's Marauder: Hogwarts Express

1st April 2007:
...Great starting chapter!
But why did you change all their names?
I'm just getting started but I can tell I'm going to be hooked! ^^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Madge_JhickHow To Save A Life: Chapter 9: Jealousy Is a Nasty Thing

27th March 2007:
Amazing story!
Thanks for updating keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Madge_JhickSaving Ana: I Wear the Mask

13th March 2007:
oh, great story
haha I'm hooked!
ah I love sarcastic and stubborn characters.
...
ahem anyways please update soon!

Author's Response: i am glad you found ana then!!!
thanks.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Madge_JhickHold Your Tongue: The Date

4th March 2007:
okay, I know you're on hold and everything, but can yo please PLEASE update soon?
I love this story so far and it's killing me not knowing the rest of it...T-T
Keep up the amazing work!
as always a 10!

Author's Response: Hopefully I will be done with Pretty Girl or Just to Watch You Sleep soon. Then i'll update this. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Madge_JhickHow To Save A Life: Chapter 8: Can It Be Easier?

26th February 2007:
I LOVE YOUR STORY!
I seriously do!
Please update soon and keep up the AMAZING work.
I'm usually not interested with HPFFs on pregancy and stuff but you've got me hooked!
I cannot stop reading, lol
please hurry and update!

Author's Response: thaks so much! A lot of people tell me that, which makes me feel so honored! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Madge_JhickCollide.: Wednesday, July 3rd

17th February 2007:
wow...just wow
it's finished...

Author's Response: yeahh loll i had the same reaction.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Madge_JhickPretty Girl: Curiosity Killed the Cat

17th February 2007:
I love this chapter!
Uwah...please hurry and update!
Amazing chapter, amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^
I will update as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Madge_JhickMy Life With a Porridge Making Fiend, Reminiscent Dad, Friend Known as Mrs. Quaker Oatmeal, and A Boy Doubling As a Four Legged Comfort Machine: King of Carts

9th February 2007:
HAHA
I love the way you write! Your story is hilarious!
update soon!

Author's Response: haha ok thnx for the review!!! much love and absence of heaters

 Report Review

Review #20, by Madge_JhickChaotic: A Wild Midnight

8th February 2007:
WHAT!?
aw come on...make Sandy change...please?
><
No...
anyways just lost it there...please update!
It's a really good story!

Author's Response: We shall see...sorry no slips this time haha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Madge_JhickPretty Girl: Marissa

8th February 2007:
Amazing chapter!
Keep up the fantastic work and please update soon!
*sigh* this story always makes me feel so giddy and fluffy inside...

Author's Response: Thank you!
I will definiately try!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Madge_JhickThe Life Dissertation Of Lovette Luclare: The Pancake Blues

31st January 2007:
Holy--
your story is hilarious!!
I love the way you write!
keep up the AMAZING work and please updat soon!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! I updated ealier tonight, so please check it out! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Madge_JhickPretty Girl: Swish and Flick

20th January 2007:
please update! you're doing great!

Author's Response: thank you!
I will try indeed!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login