Reading Reviews From Member: xMsFiggx
  
440 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xMsFiggxEnemies with Benefits : The Aftermath

19th August 2014:
This is such a different turn from where the story started but I like it. It's nice to see Fred and Dessie dealing with something real (although I definitely loved their fluffy happy friends with benefits moments too). Seems like they've just fallen into a pattern of needing each other, but it also feels like they might need to have a talk about things. Or perhaps not!! Maybe they will just let things naturally fall into place. Either way, this was a good chapter. Really interested to see how things go, no matter when you update. I come back to read this one all the time, and it never gets old. So update whenever, I will still be around when you do!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xMsFiggxTug Of War: The Truth Part II

13th July 2014:
Wow that was incredible!! Finally. I'm a little confused as to why he lied to her and rejected her when she threw herself at him before...but maybe he was just worried about his family and the team and wasn't ready to talk about his feelings yet.
I'm THRILLED for Al and Ray, that girl seems awesome she deserves to be happy. I also think Rose and Scorpius are lovely. I love Rose and Stella's friendship as well. So glad she and James finally had a good talk, and hopefully they will be able to move forward. I really liked how they talked about things that were important to them rather than just snogging (although the snogging was really wonderful). It was cool to see some insight into James and to see how Stella sees him as a person. Those parts were really well written. I really loved this, you did fantastic. Please update when you can :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by xMsFiggxTrying not to love you: Chapter twenty-five News

13th July 2014:
I don't even know what to think at this point!! I really like Joshua and with what we know so far about him, he really doesn't deserve to be in this crazy love triangle with James and Gwen who don't seem to know what is going on. I like him quite a lot, and am worried about his and Gwen's inevitable breakup...or is it inevitable? I am so torn. She would be great with James, but those two can't seem to get it together.
And then Joshua just accepts that there might be going on between Gwen and James and seems to just choose to let it go. Which is strange since he must know there is something suspect going on between those two.
Not sure where you could possibly be going next, but I cannot wait to find out! You're a great writer!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xMsFiggxClash: Epilogue

9th February 2014:
Oh gosh like so many others I just really cannot believe it's over. I know I don't know you but I'm so so proud of you for finishing this. I hope you're proud of yourself! It's been so amazing and incredible and I love that I found this story. Aggy is an unbelievable character. I have enjoyed hearing the story through her perspective. This entire thing was witty, beautifully written, hilarious at times, had some gut-wrenching suspense, and was just all around a truly wonderful read. I was pulling for James and Aggy and am happy they got their happy ending. I'm also glad the secrets are over between them! I always love reading their banter with each other - James being so sure of himself and Aggy just being mesmerized by his looks. I know I will be back to read this many more times. I hope you keep writing! You are truly amazing. Thank you thank you thank you thank you for posting this. And congratulations on completing it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by xMsFiggxClash: Heal

26th January 2014:
This has been so amazing to read. Thank you thank you thank you for posting this. I can't believe it's almost over, but you've done such an incredible job, I hope you're proud of yourself!! Love that James and Aggy are finally together and that everyone survived getting through the Ministry. Love this story - I read it all the time and love it every time. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xMsFiggxClash: Darkness

22nd January 2014:
Can't wait for what comes next! Really exciting!

 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggxClash: Overdrive

17th January 2014:
Love Dom and Aggy's relationship. Their friendship is amazing. I cannot wait for the next chapter - sounds like things are going to get extra crazy. I really enjoy reading about this group of friends. Hope everything works out so James and Aggy can have their time together when her life isn't at stake. Thanks for updating, you're brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 4: Harry and Ginny's wedding

8th January 2014:
You wrote their wedding very well. The ceremony was lovely and I'm glad they're happy together. I've really enjoyed reading this story so far. You've done an amazing job! I hope your move is successful and that you settle in your new place nicely! Hope you are having a nice new year! Thanks for posting this story for us :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I am so, so happy that you like the story so far, and I can't thank you enough for sticking with it for this long. I hope you'll continue to enjoy it :) And on the private note, yes, I am settling in well and enjoying myself! I've had trouble finding the time to write but I posted chapter 40 yesterday! Thank YOU for reading and reviewing - just the fact that someone does that makes it worth all the hard work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 4: The first of September

8th January 2014:
Very sweet proposal. You're such a great writer, it's interesting you're so nervous about posting! I can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: I am so happy tat you like it!! Thank you so much; I guess we're always our own worst critics, aren't we? I'm so glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 3: May 2nd, 2001

8th January 2014:
Yay Harry is going to propose! So very sweet of him to ask Mr. Weasley first :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you thought so :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 3: New Year

8th January 2014:
Poor Ron and Hermione :( I hope they will work their issues out. I feel like Ron has a right to be worried, but at the same time he should trust his relationship and he should trust Hermione. Happy to see Harry and Ginny moving in together!

Author's Response: I both agree and disagree - Ron is clearly being way too jealous but I don't think Hermione are being fair to him either. I'm so glad you like that next step in Harry and Ginny's relationship though :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 3: Understanding

8th January 2014:
Love Ron's attempt at trying to cook dinner. He's sweet when he wants to be. Really loving your story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that. He is! Thank you so much, that makes me so happy :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by xMsFiggxBeing the Other Woman: Memories Should be Just That

5th January 2014:
Interesting. Seems there are quite a few secrets floating about, but I really like the story so far! It's very intriguing. Hope you keep going!!

Author's Response: More than a few secrets, I tell ya. I will definitely keep going, don't worry!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by xMsFiggxBeing the Other Woman: Healer Keith Bennett

5th January 2014:
Keith sounds a little crazy. I hope he didn't offer her the internship with false intentions. I'm highly suspicious of him. I feel bad that James is unhappy with Veronica. Can't wait to keep reading to see what comes next!!!

Author's Response: Keith definitely has a hidden agenda ;) *hint hint*

 Report Review

Review #15, by xMsFiggxTrying not to love you: Chapter twenty-three - Heaven. Or Hell.

5th January 2014:
Oh yay he kissed her! I am thrilled. I hope that next she will...kiss him back of course! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Haha, the next chapter is up so you can see for yourself if you were right ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by xMsFiggxBehind Darkness There is Stars: A Visit to Grimmauld Place

26th November 2013:
I really like that Hermione recognizes that Ron needs a friend right now. This is a perspective I haven't really read before, but that I think makes sense for the two of them. Maybe they wouldn't just jump into a relationship after the war. Perhaps Ron would feel that after Fred's death he just wasn't in a place where he could be in a relationship yet. Hope you keep writing!

Author's Response: Hi MsFigg!
Thank you so much for your review. I am glad you like it so far and I defidently will keep writing because I have some good ideas for this story. I do not want them to rush into a relationship.. especially RIGHT after Ron lost his brother. I think that would be a little unrealistic and too fast ;) I have made some of my stories too fast and I am trying to get better with that. Thanks so much for your review once again and I hope you keep reading on! :D
-Linds


 Report Review

Review #17, by xMsFiggxWar of the Exes: Fall For You

25th November 2013:
Really sweet!! So glad they finally figured everything out. And I'm glad Rose finally was able to meet her father. You did such an amazing job writing this. Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'll definitely be back to read this one again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by xMsFiggxWar of the Exes: My Junk

25th November 2013:
This chapter is so funny!! I love the whole family and even their friends pitching in to help get these two together!

 Report Review

Review #19, by xMsFiggxWar of the Exes: For the First Time

25th November 2013:
Huge smile on my face right now!! I know you know I love these two and I know you tell you that all the time. But yay!! So glad they're snogging :) So glad you're writing this story!! Off to read more chapters...

 Report Review

Review #20, by xMsFiggx19 years: Year 3: George and Angelina's wedding

3rd November 2013:
Oh poor Harry :( Finding out your ex moved on at an event you would have loved to attend with them would be so very horrible!! I loved Teddy asking them why they don't kiss anymore. Perfectly adorable and innocent. Little kids are hilarious!

Author's Response: I feel bad for Harry too :( I don't think anyone wants to be in that situation.. I'm so glad you liked that part with Teddy. Little kids can be hilarious, and say the most awkward things, haha ;) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by xMsFiggxLove, Actually: Leaves of the Past

23rd October 2013:
Interesting start. I like that it's set after Hogwarts. Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by xMsFiggxThe Break Up: The Break Up

23rd October 2013:
Interesting. I am curious as to why it would be a problem if people thought one person broke up with the other. Rumors spread everywhere, and as long as James and Stacey know what happened, they should be ok. I'm interested to know what comes next!! I suppose James won't be thrilled that people are hearing Stacey broke up with him.

Author's Response: I shall hopefully be updating this soon, I'm hoping that Nano doesn't get in the way too much. Thank you for reading and reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by xMsFiggxLike Rain: But not Unending

21st October 2013:
Very sweet. I'm glad they found their way back to each other!

Author's Response: Me too... I'm quite glad I didn't continue with my mean streak in this fic, yay for happy endings!!!
Thanks for the review!
LR
x


 Report Review

Review #24, by xMsFiggxThe Unexpected Baby: How Not To Keep A Secret

19th October 2013:
This is a really interesting idea for a story. On the one hand, I feel completely terrible for Scorpius, because it's really not fair for him to have to change his life when he didn't do anything or expect to have a child at all. It's nice though that he's not being completely awful about it. And poor Rose is just under all kinds of pressure isn't she? Really different kind of idea. You've got me interested, please keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xMsFiggxNot Another Fairytale.: The One With The Party

19th October 2013:
I like how you switch the points of view. These two are pretty crazy characters but they are fun to read about!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you are enjoying mu characters. They are fun to write about too.

Kepp reading and enjoy. :)

TheGirlOnFirexx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>