Reading Reviews From Member: Alonia187
  
453 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

27th October 2010:
Cathyyy,

okay, just like I PROMISED to do, I have read it from the first chapter all the way to the end. And so here is my review of this fanfiction of yours: PLEASE WRTIE A Epilogue TO THIS!!! Like...Oh I don't know, BLAISE'S WEDDING!!?!

I noticed a couple of errors along the way, little stuff but when you go over the whole story, chapter by chapter, I know you will find them ;).

Stunning choice for your first fanfic ^_^. So if you can, get online and I'll tell you more (Young kids about this place).

So That is my final review on this fanfic :D. So Thank you for writing it and me helping you along the way ;).

Alonia187.

PS: a TRILLION / ten. for the rating.

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you so much, Alonia :) I'm glad you liked it :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #27, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Quidditch

1st October 2010:
I LOVE it hon :). I can't wait to read the next and Final chapter :).

Love it!
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #28, by Alonia187I ache for you: To gather lilies

30th September 2010:
Oooh dear. Draco falling in love with Hermione? and he wants her to talk to Ginny about it? OOOh dear! ^_^. LOVING it!

Please update soon!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thank you for the comment! Glad you like it, hope you keep reading! xx

 Report Review

Review #29, by Alonia187The Masquerade Ball: Monday, 25th October

30th September 2010:
Hmm... I am loving it so far :). Though half way through the story, you see white page with the story but you can't see the wording that well and I was wondering if you could fix that? thanks. It's a bit fast on the actually dates but LOVING IT :). so please update soon??

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thanks (: I'll try fix the problem, though I don't really know what you mean! haha. I'll try though, thanks for reading, and I'll update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Alonia187The Masquerade Ball: A Ball, You Say?

30th September 2010:
It's a great start :). I will go read the second chapter and give you another review ;).

Alonia187. 10/10.

Author's Response: Awww. Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Trust

17th September 2010:
LIke I said to you earlier, haven't read this story in a long time. However here is my review ;). I am a bit confused but I won't ask of the why, what, how, and when's. So I will wait until the next two chapters come out and then I will read this bad boy fanfic of your ;).

Verry well written, I can however see why it takes you so long to update too. Almost in the same boat with you. ANyway Keep it up!

Alonia187. A TRILLION out of ten!

Author's Response: Alrighty :) I'll try to have the next two chapters up soon. It's just hard to sit down and write them when I know that it'll end soon.

Thank you, :)
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #32, by Alonia187Made the Fool : Chapter Three

16th September 2010:
Amazingly well written, totally HOOKED onto this fanfic and I am excited to see what happens next, though I do hope Ron gets what he has asked for ;). Not much of Ron/hermione shipper, more (and always have been) a Dramione shipper.

So Please keep writing this fantastically outstanding well written fanfic ^_^. a BILLION out 10.

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Alonia187Something There: The Reason

9th September 2010:
Yup, I was right, I am HOOKED with this story. okay, question time; oh joy ;).

I am confused on the fact that Lord Voldemort is still alive? How? Why and when?

If it's not true, then what the heck are these people doing? The Purple people I mean. and why Purple people? Who are they? I know what they have been through; by this chapter explaing it, but still.

If I could I would give a BILLION out of ten but ten out of ten is the highest that I can go. :D.

LOVE it and please update fast!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story! It's been fun to write. I'm not sure where it says that Voldemort's alive? Draco talks about how the Dark Lord fell and that these Pure People were forced to do the same. They are basically ex-Death Eaters that were humiliated by the fall of Voldemort. Now they're angry, and they want to be back on top again. I'm hoping to write more about this and what they're doing through Draco's pov in later chapters...

Hopefully this clears some things up? :) Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Alonia187Something There: The Beginning

9th September 2010:
Very well written, for your first dramione fic. Which is awesome! I can not wait to read the next two chapters. You already have me hooked and I cannot wait to see or Read for that matter, what happens next!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Yay! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Alonia187Hiding behind Books: You Enjoy the Breaking, Don't You?

18th August 2010:
Dear Lord! Cathy, one word: UPDATE. AT ONCE! I love this chapter. Stupid freaking luke. May I beat him to hell and back? ^_^.

But it's sooo cute to see Scorpius and Rose together. FINALLY.

Anyway, UPDATE WOMAN,
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Sure, go ahead XD though, I think I need him back and well for the next chapter! ;D

Thanksies, hon!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #36, by Alonia187The Very First Kiss: A Terrible Accident

17th August 2010:
Ooh! Interesting indeed! Please update soon ^_^. Wonderful job.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!:)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alonia187Hiding behind Books: Alone We're All Small

10th August 2010:
Oh dear! Oh dear oh dear!!! I LOVE IT! update ASAP! Cathy, please? your making me becoming a Scorpius and Rose fan! UPDATE ^_~!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: AWESOME! Hah. Thanks, dear.

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #38, by Alonia187Hiding behind Books: Gone For Too Long

5th August 2010:
LMFAO! Dear god I love it! Update NOW Cathy! NOW, Now, now, now now now now now now now now. ^_^.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Really? Woh! Glad you like it!

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #39, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Anniversary

5th August 2010:
Oh boy, been a long time since I did one of these. Oy. Anyway hon, WONDERFUL JOB. Please update whenever the next one is done thou saying goodbye to this fanfic is going to be hard.

Anyway, UPDATE WOMAN ^_~.

Alonia187.

PS: I can't wait to get "Their Unique Marriage" up and running ^_^.

Author's Response: Hahah :'D thanks, hon! I'll update when the queue is reopnened if I have a chapter ready, if not - I'll update HBB. Thanks ^_^

- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #40, by Alonia187Innocent Deception: Pointless

17th January 2010:
writers_passion I think I am in love with this story. It's completely different from any kind of story that is on this website, and that is saying something.

Please update again because I would LOVE to see Draco's expression and choiced words on how he learns that Harry, Ron and Ginny cut ties with Hermione.

Love it and update soon, please?
Alonia187.

Author's Response: aww thank you! i'm really glad that you like my story and that you think it's unique. that really means a lot because i try to be :)

the next chapter is 75% done, and after i update another one of my fics, a post will come shortly after.

thank you so much for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #41, by Alonia187The Impossible Unbreakable Vow: Aurors 101

2nd January 2010:
I loved this story and recommended it to my best friend to read it. I wonder how the next chapter will go because this is a different side of how Draco and Hermione are, which I love by the way. ^_^. Please update this soon!

Alonia187.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Mess

1st January 2010:
UPDATE ASAP or your butt is grass, Sis. Love the updates, sorry I couldn't review sooner when I'm at JC, though you know how it is. Anyway, Love this story but UPDATE ASAP!

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Hahah, Oh, Alonia. Yeah, I do know. I'm glad you liked it, though!

I'll update when the queue is open! Thanks
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #43, by Alonia187Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner: Year Three

30th December 2009:
This is awesome, please update soon? I wonder how Draco is going to react during his fourth year or his later years at hogwarts? Anyway update please?

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Fourth year is going to be fun to write. Can anybody say YULE BALL DRAMA? lol

Anyways, thanks for reading and thank you so much for leaving a review!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #44, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Hogwarts

22nd September 2009:
Loved it when I was editing the living hell out of it and still do when I normally read it. The Lucy scenes were hilarious and the argument scenes, well argumentative. This filler was good, I can't wait to read the next update.

Dear Cathy, What in the bloody hell am I going to do if you update within these few weeks? Even though I hate it, I know it's for the best. IMing you will be the hardest of all because that's how we talk to one another. it's much easier to do IMing but emails it shall be within these three weeks.

keep it up, I know you will finish this puppy soon. Love you very much baby sister ^_~. No you can't kill me because of that, but you will within the emails, oooh joy.

a million/10.

Love you very much,
Alonia187.

PS: I will do my damnest to email you almost every day.

Author's Response: Hahha, I love this review. Wait, you edited this chapter? I thought you only Really edited Scuffle? Sorry, my brain is being stupid.

Gah, it feels so weird that you're off to JC, it'll be strange not talking to you, that's for sure. But I know it's for the best and I can't wait until you gett your butt online - whether you do it from home or from an internetcenter.

Thank you, and I'll most certainly not kill you - but I'll give you a small slap on the wrist for calling me baby sister.

Thank you, sis. Love you.

- Cathy



 Report Review

Review #45, by Alonia187A Mother's Dying Wish: The Wintertime Waltz

21st September 2009:
Not a bad chapter. It was funny on how Hermione's mood swings are. Mostly with her friends and Draco. I wonder how the Professors think of those two?

Anyway Awesome chapter through and through! 19/10. ^_~.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thanks, Alonia. Maybe we'll see more of the school side of the story in chapters to come. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Alonia187Those Four Words: The four words

9th September 2009:
Hey sunshine,

First of all, your stories are bloody brilliant. Just wish I could have your talent to write like you do *bows down to you and mumbles* I'm not worhty, I'm not worthy.

Every single time that you sent me glimses of this one-shot, my stomach got tighter and tighter and tighter becuase you already told me the ending to this one-shot and I just didn't like it. No one likes a break up (Been there, done that *Roll eyes).

It seems I'm not the only one who wants to forget reality for a while. Yeah I miss my grandmother but I know that she's in a better place. been watching lots of movies, reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, singing to my music-just about anything to keep my mind busy however, when I am trying to go to sleep at nights, it comes down on me then.

My stories have stopped for now because I'm not centered any more. My heart is just not into writing right now though I force myself to do it.

Back your brilliant one-shot here ^_~, James is a over protective ass hole. Love him to pieces but a over protective ass hole but so is Scorpius on what he did to Rose.

Into a lengthy novel? What about Hiding Behind Books? I would love to see an UPDATE to that STORY.

Wonderful one-shot hon 10/10, just need to get mine up. *roll eyes!*

Love ya twinnie,
Kissy Kiss,
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Gosh, Alonia, you flatter me. Thank you, dearie.

I remember you telling me that, and as much as I love this story; I was hesitant to writing it, since I'm a sucker for happy endings - as you know. Yeah, I totally know what you mean about that. No one likes a break up... It hurts a lot.

As does losing a family member or friend, and I want you to know that I'm here for you if you want to talk about anything. Especially now after your grandmothers passing. I know it's hard to talk about it, but just the knowledge that you have someone to talk to is comforting!

I do, too, try to keep myself occupied, with movies and books and more than anything; writing. It's the same for me; the nights are the worst.
I hope you feel better soon and I hope that it's gonna feel better to write soon. I do love your stories.

Not a novel length, but MAYBE a novella(less than 50 . 000 words) I will update HBB soon! I just can't find it in me to write about it, haha :) It'll come soon enough.

Thank you, and I'm looking forward to reading Second Chances!

Love you, twin!
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #47, by Alonia187Above the Clouds: Scuffle

7th September 2009:
Cathy,

Sweetheart, How do I say that this story is FUCKING AWESOME? Oh wait I just did ^_^. Update soon please?

Gee thanks...lol Anyway you're most welcome hon.

love ya Twinnie,
Kissy Kiss,
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Alonia,

Aw, thank you, dearie! I will update now, though I've forgotten to freaking send you the chapter! Should I update the unbeta'ed chapter anyways?

Thanks again. Love ya.
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #48, by Alonia187Mirror of Erised: Mirror of Erised

26th August 2009:
I love it hon! I know I already read it about four times, let alone beta it for you, it's BRILLIANT! ^_~. anyway, can't wait to read Chapter 28 or 29?

Wonderful job,
Alonia187.

Author's Response: Thanks, hon :)
I'm glad that you've beta'd it, thanks a bunch =)

I'll post chapter 28 of ATC when the queue re-opens, :)

Thanks,
- Cathy


 Report Review

Review #49, by Alonia187The Founders Heirs: Dream on Haley

23rd August 2009:
It's a good start after the Prologue. Almost put me back in the book of Year 6 for Harry and his friends. And I must say, that was a good loop hole that you filled because it could have happened if Joe wanted to go this route ^_~.

I can not wait for the next chapter that you write. Wonderfully written story you have xCailinNollaigx ^_^. Hoping that there will be more of it, I will keep my eyes out for it and review more ^_~.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: I don't really know how I came up with that, I just did! I have the next chapter done, so as soon as it's validated it will be up!lol
Thanks for the great review! IT's nice to get an extra comment or two. :) (Although, don't get me wrong, I appreciate every review!)
xCNx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Alonia187The Founders Heirs: Chapter 1: A Prologue:What Hurts the Most

23rd August 2009:
With reading a lot of fanfics and ones that are Veela's, other worlds or ones of the four founders, most of the time author's do get it right, however others just sadly, and no offence to them or you, don't. It takes a lot of creative work to get something like one of these catogories right and so far, xCailinNollaigx, you have.

I am really captivated by this story and I would like to know what happens next. The Prologue was a good back story to know what is about to happen next.

Alonia187.

Author's Response: Yeah, there are a lot of stories with mythical extras and so on, but I decided to try my hand at one. It didn't go so well at first, but I'd like to think it's decent :)
Thank you for your lovely review, it made my day!lol
xCNx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>