Reading Reviews From Member: eveey
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eveeyRoots of a friendship: The threads

10th July 2007:
aww, this is such a great story! You're doing a wonderful job on it :)

Author's Response: thank you very much! I am enjoying writing it, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by eveeyAsking Her Out: What should I say?

14th May 2007:
omg, at first I so thought it was ron and hermione! that was brilliant, I loved it!

Author's Response: Ahhh!!! Eveey liked my story! That completely just made my day...I'm really glad that you liked it and also that it tricked you...it was definately supposed to! Thanks very much for looking at...I'm glad that I got your point of view on it...you are my favorite author on this site! Thank you soo much for reading and responding...it means SOO much to me!
Diandra


 Report Review

Review #3, by eveeyConfessions of a Metamorphmagus (ish): Mrs. Knightly

11th May 2007:
ahhh! I need to know what remus was doing! please write more! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by eveeyAway With the Screaming: How Sweet The Sound

9th May 2007:
randomness.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by eveeyWhole Bag of Jellybeans: A Morning With the Girls

2nd May 2007:
bloody brilliant :) your doing well

Author's Response: Dear eveey,

Thanks a lot for your review! It's nice knowing you like the story..^_^...I'll try to keep improving that, I promise...^_^

Regards,

TeresAngela


 Report Review

Review #6, by eveeyThe Wager: The Wager

27th April 2007:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

Author's Response: Thanks eveey! It was fun to write too!

 Report Review

Review #7, by eveeySecond Chances: The Beginning

30th March 2007:
this is a really good story, I like how its starting! ten out of ten!

Author's Response: Thank you! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by eveeyPassion and Pain: Passion and Pain

29th March 2007:
That story was really well written! You did a fantastic job! 10 out of 10!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate your reading it and reviewing it. You're writing is awesome as well! *huggles*

 Report Review

Review #9, by eveeyPainfully Obvious: Painfully Obvious

13th March 2007:
hahaha, nice ending, its a good story :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot , glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by eveeyAs The Snow Falls: As The Snow Falls

12th March 2007:
awww, that is so cute!

Author's Response: Tehe. thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by eveeyHere With Me: Here With Me

21st February 2007:
aw, that was so sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you- I hope you liked it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by eveeySwitched: Kaboom

21st February 2007:
oh my budda i cant wait to see whats going to happen lol

Author's Response: You're the sweetest! Thanks for reading...next chappie's up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #13, by eveeyThe Last Phoenix Star: Alone

14th February 2007:
YAY! I mean, I shouldnt be happy that Harry is alone, but Im still happy that there's a new chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by eveeyLady Macbeth: Lady Macbeth

7th February 2007:
wow. slightly freaky... im going to go read some fluffy stuff now...

 Report Review

Review #15, by eveeyOphelia Lupin and the Happenings at Hogwarts: Diagon Alley

7th February 2007:
Nice names, Ophelia, Venus, I like them! And I like your story too!

 Report Review

Review #16, by eveeyThe Last Phoenix Star: Happier Times

6th February 2007:
yay! would this be a bad moment to ask for more?

 Report Review

Review #17, by eveeyHow to get Dudley in Trouble: A very strange meeting

5th February 2007:
so how long till you update? lol this is me being subtle

 Report Review

Review #18, by eveeyWile the moon smiles: While the moon smiles

5th February 2007:
I liked it!

Author's Response: my very first review!!!!!! you are my VERY FIRST REVIEWER!!!!!!!!! thaqnk you!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by eveeyHarry Potter and the Queen of the Fairies: Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, and Acceptance.

1st February 2007:
that was really funny!

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing. at least someone cares. ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by eveeyThe Last Phoenix Star: Prologue

31st January 2007:
oh im the first to review! do I get to force you to write another chapter now? PLEASE? pretty pretty please with sugar on top will you write some more???

Author's Response: WOW and I think you were the first to read too! Well I am working on the second chapter now and will post as soon as it is finished. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by eveeyHero - In Her Eyes: Hero - In Her Eyes

30th January 2007:
aw. it was so sweet! i do like josh groban a lot but i havent heard this one!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! Both for the lovely review and for being my first reviewer! I'm so happy you liked it! The song is on Josh Grobans newest album "Awake".

 Report Review

Review #22, by eveeyThe Big Bad Wolf: The Big Bad Wolf

29th January 2007:
that was a really cool story! and your banner is amazing! how did you make it?

Author's Response: Yay!! Your review has brightened up my day, because I haven't had a review on this in ages. This was and is my favorite one-shot out of those I've written so I'm very excited to hear that other people like it too after all this time. It's also wonderful to hear that you like my banner since I'm very new to that skill. My friend (her name is Token on hpff) gave me a program called Jasc Paint Shop Pro 8 which does all sorts of neat stuff, but i only use it to make banners and then i made it move in my Animation Shop program. I wish you luck on your writing and when you do get some stories posted I'd be happy to make you a banner if you'd like. Thanks so much for the wonderful compliments.
much love,
Sammy Lou


 Report Review

Review #23, by eveeyRubber Chicken: Christmas

25th January 2007:
oh my god that was SO BLOODY FUNNY!

 Report Review

Review #24, by eveeyCasting Grouch: One Shot

23rd January 2007:
That was so funny! Im rolling on the floor in tears!

 Report Review

Review #25, by eveeyThe First Time: The First Time

19th January 2007:
Is being a pisces really a flaw? I never saw it as, and Ive been a pisces all my life lol

Author's Response: Lol, sorry dude! Pisces are very nice people! (and since Remus is one, the are loveable too!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>