Reading Reviews From Member: AussieAnatomy627
  
2,660 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AussieAnatomy627Five Things You Should've Seen (I Swear I Saw Them All): Five Things You Should've Seen (I Swear I Saw Them All)

27th July 2010:
that was beautifully written and really brought across George's emotions.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627Almost Lover: Goodbye my almost lover

25th July 2010:
That was really well written. I think it would be great if you added another part with Draco's side and have his explanation for his actions.

Author's Response: Thanks :D
Haha, people keep telling me. We'll see (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by AussieAnatomy627Beautiful Moments: Beautiful Moments

25th July 2010:
That was really cute. I can totally picture all of the kids and their personalities.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627Graduation: Graduation

25th July 2010:
That was amazing. I could feel the emotion in every word. Poor Draco and Hermione. But I feel worse for Draco. I can't imagine staring at your son and not being able to tell him that you're the father. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by AussieAnatomy627Detention With Draco: Detention With Draco

12th May 2010:
That was one of the best Draco/Ginny stories I've ever read! And the Ron part was a nice touch.

Author's Response: wow! high praise! thank you so much! and yes, i thought adding ron at the end would be particularly funny. i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by AussieAnatomy627All I Am: You Don't See Me, Lily

17th April 2010:
That was really cute and it's nice to see how James really felt about Snape. Great job!

Author's Response: Aww thanks. It wasn't easy picturing his exact feelings about Snape. But I knew they were there.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AussieAnatomy627Imagine if I...: All for 34 sickles:

17th April 2010:
"I'd kiss you back!" haha, he should have actually done it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AussieAnatomy627Home: One simple thing

30th January 2010:
That was a great end to the story. Glad to see you back =)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I'm glad to be back.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieAnatomy627Clean Freaks: Clean Freaks

6th January 2010:
That was hilarious and so much fun to read! Weasley triplets lol!

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627Hand-held: The anniversary

6th January 2010:
Aww that was so sweet. I loved getting into Hermione's head and I'm glad Ron and Lavender are happy too.

Author's Response: oooh two reviews! I feel special!! haha! I normally hate Ron with a passion but for some reason I wanted to give him a happy ever after too! Hope you like the next chapter too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by AussieAnatomy627Hand-held: Hand- Held

6th January 2010:
That was awesome. I loved the way you wrote this and seeing how different people dealt with what happened.

Author's Response: Thank You!! I'm really glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AussieAnatomy627Expressway to the Couch: Chapter One

3rd January 2010:
I have a feeling this is going to be a great learning experience for James. Haha. It was so much fun! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AussieAnatomy627Dare Queen: Dare Queen

31st December 2009:
You're my last review of 2009 =)

This was the perfect way to end the year. Great story!

Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AussieAnatomy627The Last Piece of Cake: Cake

31st December 2009:
haha that was adorable! Ahhh I want cake.

Author's Response: Haha thank you!

Hugs and Kisses,

super Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627Just A Pair of Eyes Watching the World Go By: Just A Pair of Eyes

31st December 2009:
That was so good! And it's a new plot that I haven't heard. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AussieAnatomy627mysterioyus explosions: mysterioyus explosions

29th December 2009:
If the spelling was fixed up a little, it would be even better.

 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627Summer Loving and then some: Summer Lovin and Then Some

29th December 2009:
That was such a great start! Update! Please =)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627The Noontime Surprise: The Noontime Suprise

29th December 2009:
"I would say that there were butterflies in my stomach, but that would have been a horrendous lie. From the way it felt, it must have been bats at least, flapping their wings around in there."
Awww I loved this! Fabulous job!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I know, I got really excited when I thought up that line lol. Thank for the review and I am glad you enjoyed it!
~~Chelsea


 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627Drowning in Defeat: Drowning in Defeat

29th December 2009:
Awww good old Katie. I loved the little flashback too! Wonderfully written!

 Report Review

Review #20, by AussieAnatomy627A Pleasant Distraction: ch.1

29th December 2009:
That was so cute!

I don't think the team will have to worry about Wood for a while, haha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AussieAnatomy627Of Love and Chemistry: Of Love and Chemistry

29th December 2009:
That was so cute! I love Oliver and his stupidity. Aww Alicia and Angelina and Fred and George! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AussieAnatomy627Always in the Way: Always in The Way

29th December 2009:
Wait! Hermione died?! Awww Draco! This was so sad.

 Report Review

Review #23, by AussieAnatomy627The Interview: The Interview

28th December 2009:
Haha that was so cute. I always thought Katie and Oliver would be good together.

 Report Review

Review #24, by AussieAnatomy627Charmed Hope: Charmed Hope

28th December 2009:
That was really good. It really showed Draco's true emotions.

 Report Review

Review #25, by AussieAnatomy627Love comes: The Beginning

28th December 2009:
That was a great start! There are many places you can take this and I'm excited to see the next part.

Author's Response: Thank you, if you have any ideas, do let me know!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>