Reading Reviews From Member: ohsnapslytherin
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohsnapslytherinFrost Covered Bells: Trouble with Pineapple

17th July 2007:
i liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ohsnapslytherinSave Me From the Dark: Chapter Three: Odds of Survival

16th July 2007:
yes, snape's innocent! and not ooc at all, which is perfect - love him just the way he is :D
update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by ohsnapslytherinthe good kind: the good kind

16th June 2007:
wow i loved it, it was so sweet and of course had sirius in it :D

Author's Response: Well, isn't Sirius one of the best parts? :) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ohsnapslytherinThe Worst Day in the History of England: The Worst Day in the History of England

20th February 2007:
laughing out loud - again! 10/10 - again! love your stories so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohsnapslytherinThe List: The Offending Letter

20th February 2007:
haha i was laughing out loud more than once during this story - 10/10 and please keep updating!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm working on the sixth chapter now. :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ohsnapslytherinConfessions of an Occlumens: Confessions

20th February 2007:
really good story :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ohsnapslytherinIn Sickness & In Health: In Sickness & In Health

15th February 2007:
aww.. it was so sad but really sweet as well - i havent read the companion fic so i wasnt really aware of the setting and characters but i understood Neville's feelings anyway and felt a lot of sympathy for him

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. (If you want to read the companion fic, its called "Alternate Scenes". You can find it on my author page.) I wanted to capture Neville's feelings about the situation and I'm pleased to know I succeeded. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohsnapslytherinPerfect: Perfect

7th February 2007:
such a good story! i love stories that sympathise with draco, especially after the sixth book and this did it really well. also i love ginny/draco pairings all in all this was a great story keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ohsnapslytherinNo One Would Listen: No One Would Listen

7th February 2007:
i thought this was a really good story, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohsnapslytherinWill you love me in the morning?: Chewing gum wrappers......

7th February 2007:
hm this was a bit of a short chapter, but i loved it anyway!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohsnapslytherinDumbledore's Man, Through and Through: A Divided Acceptance

5th February 2007:
love this story a lot so far, keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ohsnapslytherinTeetering Between Pretend and Reality: Not Quite There

5th February 2007:
i love this story so much! not read many severus fics but this was really good update soon?

Author's Response: Most def.
Thanks for taking the time from your daily life, to review.
haha.
:]]


 Report Review

Review #13, by ohsnapslytherin:

5th February 2007:
really really good so far keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ohsnapslytherinConfessions of a Metamorphmagus (ish): Mrs. Knightly

5th February 2007:
haha i loved this chapter
shes going to end up with remus in the end, right, not the random thames guy? update soon please!

Author's Response: Of course she will! Or perhaps not...dun dun duuuun...Lol, I'll update asap, thanks pour le review =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ohsnapslytherinWill you love me in the morning?: More sleepless nights......

5th February 2007:
i love this story so far!
its not a very overly - written about pairing (does that make sense?) and its different (these are all good comments by the way :D)
update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login