Reading Reviews From Member: mauraderlvr13
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mauraderlvr13The Thirteenth Dementor: The Dementor With The Navy Robes

26th September 2008:
That was great! I love it, you wouldn't think a dementor has eyes on his kneecaps! I laughed so much thanks to you! This made my day, really.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you find it funny. (Unfortunately) further chapters are likely to be quite a bit more serious. But hopefully it will still have a fair bit of humour. Thanks for the review!
The Other Dobby


 Report Review

Review #2, by mauraderlvr13The Sister: The Sister

5th June 2008:
Wow. I'm not really a h/hr shipper but I liked it. Lots, actually. Really well written despite your attempts at humility, and I now find myself forced to look up any other works of yours. Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. If you're going to look at my other fics, be sure to check out only the newer ones - the older ones were written when I was barely a teenager (wow, almost four years ago!), and they're really not well done. So I suggest reading anything from The List and on (if you go by when the fics were first published).

Thanks again for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #3, by mauraderlvr13Death To James Potter: A Series of Fortunate Events

7th May 2008:
que? I wanna kno wat happens!!!

Author's Response: LOL, trusted author, I dont have the pleasure of that excuse sadly.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mauraderlvr13Variations: The Story of the Auror

15th June 2007:
Remus! No not Remus! I came so close to crying, you really should be proud of yourself. I don't normally cry and I think at least a couple of tears fell. I love your story.It's absolute genius!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it means a lot to hear that you had such a strong reaction to the story.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mauraderlvr13We seem to have a knack for miscommunication : Request vs Agreement

11th June 2007:
oh this is definitely becoming one of my favorite stories. i love it!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!

That's so nice of you!:)

I'll update soon:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by mauraderlvr13Rearranging the Stars: Babysitting

10th June 2007:
I loved it, it was so adorable! I just wanted to say that I love your writing style because it is so descriptive but not like caked on adjectives or just corny. Anyways, keep up the good work and write more soon.

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you enjoyed it! It's one of the best feelings in the world to know that someone likes your writing. I have the next few chapters planned out, but it could take me a while to write them. Thank you so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mauraderlvr13The Best Disguise for Shame: Anaphylaxis

17th May 2007:
I weep for Severus! Nooo! Oh darn, just when everything was starting to look bright...

I loved this chapter, despite the death of Elise, and you write so well I really don't see any point in trying to change the chapter any further. Very very well done.

10/10 -El

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, I wasn't sure about changing it, but your confidence has definitely helped me :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mauraderlvr13Cara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: The Sky Could Fall Tonight;

16th May 2007:
love it as always!

10/10! -el

Author's Response: yayyyy !

 Report Review

Review #9, by mauraderlvr13Cara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Amazing Because it is;

13th May 2007:
AH!
I L-U-R-V-E lurve it so much! like from hereto here. quadrupled about a thousand times!!! yes this story is one of my favorites.please write more soon, and i think i will listen to some The Almost, just because you write well maybe you have good taste in music. I dunno. But i'm gonna find out.

Author's Response: the almost is amazing and they are incredibly incredible. music is my life. hahaha. lurve ? LURVE ? thats a lottt=]

thanks for the revieww ! it made me happy.


 Report Review

Review #10, by mauraderlvr13End of a Trivial Pursuit: First Move

12th May 2007:
aw...cute...

 Report Review

Review #11, by mauraderlvr13The Secret of Life: The Secret of Life

12th May 2007:
i am in awe of your wonderful beautiful magnificent writing skills. i love it. it's so ... words just cannot describe it's to great.

Author's Response: Oh, wow...thank you! I've never written a draco fic before, or even bout him, so I wasn't sure if this was any good because I sorta floundered through it. So, thank you so much for the very kind review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by mauraderlvr13The Best Disguise for Shame: Hyperventilation

12th May 2007:
ohno ohno ohno ohno ohno ohno! not a cliffie...no no no! *gasping for air* No! i love your story so far.

Author's Response: haha, Well thank you for reviewing, and don't worry, I'll resolve it as quickly as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by mauraderlvr13:

11th May 2007:
cute...i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #14, by mauraderlvr13Death By Pregnancy: Death By Pregnancy

11th May 2007:
OMG i love it i love it i love it!

Author's Response: Ooh yay! Heehee.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mauraderlvr13The Time Twist: trouble

19th April 2007:
woah this is weird in a cool way. except i think you need to go into a bit more detail. you write very short chapters, make them longer. Please. *puppy dog pout* Please.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I thought my chapters were short... anyway, I'll make them longer, and please keep reading!
thanks for the suggestion! =D


 Report Review

Review #16, by mauraderlvr13A Rebel and a Prep: August thirty-first

19th April 2007:
I love it. Write more soon. Please!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like it...this is my first fanfic so it means a lot to me!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by mauraderlvr13Still Remains (Confessions of a Werewolf): That's WhAt You Get

14th April 2007:
creepy.

Author's Response: lol how was it creepy?

 Report Review

Review #18, by mauraderlvr13Black Lipstick Kiss: Black Lipstick Kiss

13th April 2007:
Ah!!! I love it! Wonderful absolutely wonderful. Please write more like this one. Many more.

Author's Response: I actually just posted one like this called "Bum Like That". My own song again as well.
Thanks!
Lurve
M&M


 Report Review

Review #19, by mauraderlvr13The Dark Angel: Halloween

9th February 2007:
*wide eyed terror* it's so great i am afraid. i love it. LOVE IT. write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by mauraderlvr13Thought You Were My Fairytale: Eleven: Holiday Plans

28th January 2007:
write more soon. PLEASE!

-yours truly- mauraderlvr13

Author's Response: Hehe will do...

 Report Review

Review #21, by mauraderlvr13Out of My Head (a Lily and James story): Fancy Balls and Table Announcements

28th January 2007:
Nol! more more more more more more more more. i dunno maybe it's just me but that chapter seemed extremely short for no reason other than it was sooo good i had to read it at an incredible speed. Not Good. You simply must write again soon, dahling.

Author's Response: Hehehehe xDD
Thank you thank you! I'll try! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by mauraderlvr13The Marauders' Journal: An Interesting Sight

27th January 2007:
no...poor remus.heheheheheh...sirius is so cool. anyways i love this story it is one of my favorites and please please please write again soon.


Author's Response: YAY..yeah, I'm trying. lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by mauraderlvr13Welcome to Kinetics: California is Known for Earthquakes

27th January 2007:
yo wazzup? ya im californian 2 and this is too great. i luv the way malfoy is all like "i am so sexi" and the goyle and millicent thing is great! but the thing i luv the most is how you got the guy to be all gangsta! priceless...

 Report Review

Review #24, by mauraderlvr13Never Forget Me: The meeting

24th January 2007:
i love it! already. or do i?... ha ha a cliffy for you! anyways...i like this story way too much to forget so it shall now be a favorite alright? alright!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!! and omg i feel special now its in ur favorites! ill be updating pretty soon i hope!
ciao x


 Report Review

Review #25, by mauraderlvr13Usually: The Spy

24th January 2007:
ack! i love this story! and the one before it...crush. yes. that was a very good story indeed. anyways you earned yourself a cookie!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed my fic, thank you for your review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>